We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights

We recently stayed at croft farm water park in lodge ash. We couldn't have wished for any better... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jewel in the crown

A super camp site with excellent clean toilet/shower blocks. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Frederick P
Solihull, United Kingdom
Read all 169 reviews
All photos (77)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good21%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“water sports”(19 reviews)
“on site”(12 reviews)
“shower block”(8 reviews)
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Bredons Hardwick GL20 7EE, England
+44 7736 036967
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water sports on site shower block great facilities no issues on arrival stayed here lovely site bank holiday plenty of space hot tub short break night stay large group beautiful lake log cabin enjoyed our stay
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 169 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We recently stayed at croft farm water park in lodge ash. We couldn't have wished for any better the lodge is the best one we have been to in such a lovely location. The lodge was immaculate inside. We would highly recommend.

Thank emileeeeee
Reviewed 6 days ago

A super camp site with excellent clean toilet/shower blocks. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Good bus service to Tewkesbury which has excellent links to many areas of Gloucester.

Thank Frederick P
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for 5 days over October half term with 2 young children. We were in Maple Lodge and couldn’t fault a thing. The lodge was immaculate and very well presented, the view across the lake stunning. It was quiet and peaceful and the kids...More

Thank eco55
Reviewed 4 October 2018

A group of four ladies booked one of the Oak lodges for a relaxing weekend away. We were not disappointed in any way with our stay. On arrival, our lodge was facing west over the beautiful view of the lake, and the sunset. The lodge...More

1  Thank ChristinaMarmont
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Spent a great weekend with the family at croft farm water park. We didn't have time to use all the facilities buy plan to return very soon to sample. Would highly recommend this park

Thank Jan L
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Ourselves and 11 friends stayed here from 14th to 16th September and had a really great time. The facilitues are excellent, the staff friendly and helpful and the site very clean and tidy. This is our second visit but definitely not the last !!

Thank bsalmon206
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We stayed in the Ash lodge at Croft Farm for the last week of August. It is a lovely site with a water sports lake with all sorts of craft easily hireable from the lake reception area. It is well located, just a short hop...More

2  Thank Juliet W
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Croft farm very nice this time . Not to busy. Are final night a lot of people left. And so went to use toilets near where we where. To be told by a very rude cleaner. They are being locket. . I rang management at...More

Thank michellep182
Martin N, Manager at Croft Farm Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay “this time”. For the benefit of anyone reading this response I should point out that I gave you a 50% discount on your stay because you were upset last time you visited because some...More

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

After this site have taken our money for the past 6 weeks of us being there we have now just had our booking for this weekend cancelled using the excuse ' they believe we are gypsies. This is disgusting we are a motocross family so...More

1  Thank Leah N
Nooly79, Owner at Croft Farm Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

This review is a complete fabrication of the truth, full of false inuendo and tries to imply that I personally invaded the privacy of my guests. Neither myself nor my staff used the word “gypsy” to this family and we do not discriminate against any...More

Reviewed 7 September 2018

Just had an amazing 4 night stay here. Stayed in the Beech Lodge which was just like a home from home & the addition of a hot tub with a view across the lake was fabulous. The extra touches make all the difference. Towels, toiletries,...More

1  Thank ZilDevon
View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Travelodge Tewkesbury Hotel
639 reviews
2.16 km away
Premier Inn Tewkesbury Hotel
587 reviews
2.18 km away
Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury
2,070 reviews
2.49 km away
Tudor House Hotel
616 reviews
2.76 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all nearby restaurants
The Fleet at Twyning
662 reviews
1.29 km away
Fox and Hounds Inn
104 reviews
2.08 km away
Crystal Rivers
312 reviews
2.88 km away
Panache Indian Restaurant
157 reviews
2.69 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Tewkesbury Abbey
1,592 reviews
3.42 km away
Tewkesbury Battlefield Commemorative Sculptures
80 reviews
1.96 km away
Rosehill Travel - Day Tours
14 reviews
2.31 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
1 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from kles4 | Reviewed this property |
I believe it is £5
Tony H
14 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nickie S | Reviewed this property |
Yes dogs are allowed as long as they are kept on their lead at all times.