We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Review Highlights
Perfect Party Venue

Simon and the team went out of their way to make my son's 13th Birthday party a real hit. We hired... read more

Reviewed 18 September 2016
Jos S
,
London, United Kingdom
Great Place

iPlay Golf offers a terrific experience for all - from regular and/or infrequent golfers through to... read more

Reviewed 5 May 2016
DC61DELBOY
Read all 19 reviews
5
All photos (5)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good15%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible5%
18 Sep 2016
“Perfect Party Venue”
5 May 2016
“Great Place”
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
Nov
Dec
Jan
Contact
Interchange Business Centre Howard Way | Units 79 to 81, Milton Keynes MK16 9PY, England
Website
+44 1908 299366
Call
Most Helpful Review
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

I went along this morning as a group of 4 9-11 and I have to say I felt entirely ripped off. We paid £80 for 9 holes which amounted to about 20 golf swings as we didn't putt. We arrived in the car park at...More

8  Thank alwaysdelivers
Neil W, Owner at iPlayGolf, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2016

Dear Alwaysdelivers. As you're aware, following your email correspondence with our General Manager, we were really sorry you had a bad experience on Saturday morning at iPlayGolfUK and felt ripped-off. As we explained, we do pride ourselves on our customer service and in this instance...More

Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
15
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Simon and the team went out of their way to make my son's 13th Birthday party a real hit. We hired 3 simulators and the VIP room for afterwards and they provided tuition/support and a great bbq. The kids all enjoyed it, from those who...More

Thank Jos S
Reviewed 5 May 2016

iPlay Golf offers a terrific experience for all - from regular and/or infrequent golfers through to total novices. It was a bit difficult to find (maybe my satnav is just too old!) but, once inside, the facilities were excellent. I've been to other indoor golf...More

Thank DC61DELBOY
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

I'll be honest with you. I didn't know what to expect. I play golf and enjoy the walking around. So this was going to be an experience. However on arriving and being shown around by Simon I was truly amazed. We booked three sections out...More

Thank jamesbV1567AC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Excellent concept & venue. Somewhere for the fair weather Golfer to.practice and play courses from all over the world. Good selection in the bar and comfy seats for spectators. Well done.

Thank Andrea J
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Visited today 15/1. As a first time visit myself and my stepdaughter were pleased with the welcome that we received and we were shown to a bay and had a quick briefing on how the system worked. We both took about 10 mins of practice...More

Thank Mike C
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

I went along this morning as a group of 4 9-11 and I have to say I felt entirely ripped off. We paid £80 for 9 holes which amounted to about 20 golf swings as we didn't putt. We arrived in the car park at...More

8  Thank alwaysdelivers
Neil W, Owner at iPlayGolf, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2016

Dear Alwaysdelivers. As you're aware, following your email correspondence with our General Manager, we were really sorry you had a bad experience on Saturday morning at iPlayGolfUK and felt ripped-off. As we explained, we do pride ourselves on our customer service and in this instance...More

Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

My husband and I arranged for our son to have his 8th birthday party at iplayGolf in November 2015. From booking to the actual party was faultless. I made the booking in August- they were enthusiastic and warmly invited us to come down and see...More

Thank MooMoo2007
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Been to this place around 4 or 5 times now, and its absolutely great! The staff are really friendly, the atmospheres good and its just a really good night out / outdoor golf alternative. Last time we went they put us in the VIP room,...More

Thank Sam D
Reviewed 12 November 2015

We recently hosted a conference for over 20 senior managers from all over the world, as part of hosting the trip we contacted iPlay Golf to organise an evening entertainment and informal relaxation. Samantha Head, Events Manager at iPlay Golf Ltd was very helpful and...More

Thank Karen S
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Forced to find golf replacement as the weather turned on us. Indoor golf! Great craic, fantastic service, top guys & girls who run it and the technology is ace. Hats off

Thank Ric B
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
Harben House Hotel
42 reviews
.88 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East - M1 Jct 14
465 reviews
1.44 km away
Swan Revived Hotel
260 reviews
1.46 km away
Chicheley Hall
488 reviews
3.13 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 42 nearby restaurants
Capadocia Turkish Restaurant
701 reviews
1.49 km away
Pin-Petch Thai Restaurant
313 reviews
1.43 km away
Moza
157 reviews
1.48 km away
Saray Fine Dining
34 reviews
1.51 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 7 nearby attractions
Escape for Real
48 reviews
.03 km away
The Cannon - Newport Pagnell
62 reviews
1.53 km away
No.38 Vintage Emporium
33 reviews
1.49 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from iPlayGolf staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines