We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lemur Landings Soft Play

Closed Now: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Share
Review Highlights
Kids time

I have a 3 and 7 year old grandadaugters, they absolutely love it here. As well as all the usual... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Hayley C
via mobile
Many hours spent playing

Came on a cold and wet afternoon for an indoor activity. Busy when we arrived at 2pm but managed to... read more

Reviewed 16 August 2018
Michael S
via mobile
Read all 97 reviews
14
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good27%
  • Average16%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“climbing wall”(8 reviews)
“role play”(5 reviews)
“play area”(9 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
10°
Nov
Dec
Jan
Contact
Tower Park, Poole BH12 4NY, England
Website
+44 1202 740500
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Poole
from US$ 13.20
More Info
from US$ 16.50
More Info
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
28
27
16
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
28
27
16
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews climbing wall role play play area separate area baby area different areas entry fee kids love few hours couple of hours toddler dorset
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have a 3 and 7 year old grandadaugters, they absolutely love it here. As well as all the usual climbing facilities and ball pit, they have a fantastic role play section. Garage, Kichen, police station, school and they have all the dressing up clothes...More

Thank Hayley C
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Hayley C, I am glad to hear your granddaughters enjoy their time at Lemur Landings. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Reviewed 26 September 2018

Although it was good for a wet Saturday the place was a mess,staff were ok but the biggest let down was the food,,took a while to come but was cold,Panini,s and chips,,sent it all back came out cold again,,complained, got a refund and vowed never...More

Thank paulup
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review paulup, I am sorry to hear you didn't have the expereince you were expecting at Lemur Landings.

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Nice facilities for all ages of children, but ridiculously expensive. It's crazy that you have to pay for adults (I definitely didn't enjoy the experience!). It was very loud, overcrowded with rowdy big children knocking over little ones, with few staff around. It's very hard...More

Thank Steven K
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We offer a large, excellent play environment that has recently undergone a 300k investment. No other centre in the area has such an extensive climbing area, role-play village, under 7’s facilities and main play frame like we do. We like many other soft play centres...More

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Came on a cold and wet afternoon for an indoor activity. Busy when we arrived at 2pm but managed to get a seat. Kids enjoyed the soft play. Also included in the entry price, and enjoyed by our two, aged 8 and 6, was the...More

Thank Michael S
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving a review Michael S, we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Reviewed 11 August 2018

Good play facility. Climbing area and raised balance are Plus soft play and imagination shops etc area but £10 entry for a 3 year old who spent an hour in their is to much.More

Thank Meghan D
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Meghan D, we offer a large, excellent play environment that has recently undergone a 300k investment. No other centre in the area has such an extensive climbing area, role-play village, under 7’s facilities and main play frame like we do;...More

Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Visited on a rainy Sunday morning with our 6 and 3 year old whilst holidaying in the area. Was surprised to have to pay for adult entry as adults usually go free in the soft play places we visit nearer home. The children enjoyed running...More

1  Thank aa2wales
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thanks for leaving a review, I am glad to hear your kids enjoyed themselves. I am sorry to hear about the lack of explanation regarding the climbing area, it is included in your entry – the tokens are used to help with the queuing system...More

Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

I have just paid £8.70 for my godspn to play here which to me is expensive but I can cope with that as he had a great time so it's worth it. What appalled me was having to pay £1.50 for myself!!! I've read the...More

1  Thank Helen D
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Helen D, I am glad to hear your godson had such a great time. The majority of soft play centres and similar attractions charge a nominal fee for adults, we hope other things such as...More

Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Had absolutely everything you could ask for and more will keep the kids entertained for hours! Snacks and drinks very good prices can’t wait to come back they have so much too offer they have loads of little hut shaped kids buildings fire, police, school,cafe...More

Thank SophieBrooke
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thanks for leaving us a review SophieBrooke, we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Reviewed 18 June 2018

The entry price is a little too high since it went up last summer. No staff on hand to watch the children and parents clearly just let their children run riot as older children are always pushing smaller children around. They all run in to...More

1  Thank Gem B
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Gem B, I will make sure your comments are passed onto the management team. I will attach a link to a letter from our owners regarding prices, we may not be the cheapest day out but...More

Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We were on holiday in the area and found ourselves with a 5yr old and a 17month old to entertain on a rainy day. Found the prices fairly high to get in as we only spent 2hrs there. Our 5yr old enjoyed a few laps...More

1  Thank 12devon34
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for leaving a review 12devon34, I am glad to hear you thought our role-play area was well equipped. Would you please provide me with a few more details about your visit? Date, time and where in the centre you were advised to purchase...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 nearby hotels
Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
1,757 reviews
2.96 km away
Arndale Court
195 reviews
3.20 km away
Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
1,842 reviews
3.53 km away
Holiday Inn Express Poole
997 reviews
3.63 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 390 nearby restaurants
Nando's
202 reviews
.14 km away
Days Restaurant
255 reviews
.27 km away
The Coffee House
23 reviews
.92 km away
Lights of India Takeaway
42 reviews
1.54 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 132 nearby attractions
Bournemouth Brewing Company
27 reviews
1.45 km away
Splashdown Waterpark Poole
679 reviews
.12 km away
Prevail Skatehouse
22 reviews
1.41 km away
The Etches Collection
7 reviews
.82 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lemur Landings Soft Play staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines