We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adonis Baths Water Falls

Coral Bay Area, Paphos, Cyprus
+357 26 965652
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Disapointing

If you are tourist ,don't aspect something which will make you say WOW. There are a lot of places... read more

Reviewed yesterday
biancaneve_1985
,
Paphos, Cyprus
Cold and beautiful

Stunning place and well worth a visit. Definitely brave the water and have a swim and jump off the... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
DeadlyEdley
,
Knottingley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 932 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good23%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“greek gods” (9 reviews)
“hair raising” (10 reviews)
“jeep safari” (23 reviews)
LOCATION
Coral Bay Area, Paphos, Cyprus
CONTACT
Website
+357 26 965652
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
Reviews (932)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 724 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

If you are tourist ,don't aspect something which will make you say WOW. There are a lot of places which you must visit, but this one - only if you want to make some walk.

Thank biancaneve_1985
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Stunning place and well worth a visit. Definitely brave the water and have a swim and jump off the rope swing :)

Thank DeadlyEdley
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This is one of the typical tourist traps. After traveling a 'road suitable for all cars' for a significant amount of time, where 1st is the gear of choice as the road is in such ridiculously bad condition that a small lorry could easily disappear...More

Thank Kim L
Reviewed 3 days ago

We stopped of here as part of a trip. I was quite excited when they said the word waterfall and that you could swim in there too. We got there and the waterfall was quite small although very pretty, with a rope swing. The water...More

Thank juliat20
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We did this as part of a day jeep tour booked through Evis. Really lovely end to a fab day but probably loved it as whole day had been great. Beautiful little gem down a hair raising road but you don't need any more than...More

Thank qtsam17
Reviewed 6 days ago

Finally arriving at Adonis Bath was a welcome relief after the very bumpy, dusty and hellish drive to get there. Not sure if the waterfalls were fake or real but we enjoyed them anyway. costing 9 Euro each we spent a couple of hours walking...More

Thank Skyrosey
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It is a long and unpaved and dangerous road to get there. It is simply not worth it. When you get there it is even worst; a tiny waterfall dropping into a dirty small pond that I will not allow my dog to swim in....More

Thank Ramzi M
Reviewed 1 week ago

This could be such a lovely spot. Expensive for what it is and you would really only need to be there for about an hour max if you are having a dip. The sunbeds provided were in a very poor state and many were broken,....More

Thank SLF_WestSussex
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After we traveled 1h on the bumpiest unpaved road ever, it was the smallest waterfalls I've ever seen in my life,the water was very dirty and filled with brown stuff!!! And it becomes yellowish in some places...avoid this rip off if you value your hygiene...More

Thank darthhady
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's basically a pond (filthy, deep,cold).....under a pretty waterfall. Surrounded by commercial statues and an apparent museum (wooden hut with some pictures and 3 beds!!!!)....... The worst part is the drive to get there which is on off road rough, high track in the mountains....More

1  Thank Brianjw48
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Melitzia Taverna
256 reviews
3.96 km away
Oak Trees Bar
16 reviews
4.38 km away
Aphrodites Rock Brewing Company
169 reviews
4.48 km away
To Stekki Tou Panai
146 reviews
4.64 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tala Monastery Cat Park
95 reviews
3.20 km away
Sterna Winery
208 reviews
5.09 km away
Coral Bay
4,501 reviews
6.38 km away
Aphrodite's Rock Brewing Company
942 reviews
4.47 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Tammy E
28 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Corrine_Chris | Reviewed this property |
We booked with Chris andreou. We had a brilliant day booked twice did the half day then did a full day safari.
1
Vote
Tammy E
6 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Frannabel | Reviewed this property |
We went there on a jeep safari, I'm not sure it's possible to walk there from anywhere as we had to off road to get there!
1
Vote