We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oceade

Bruparck | Bruparck, Brussels 1020, Belgium
+32 2 478 43 20
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 32.54*
and up
The Brussels Card with Optional STIB Public Transportation
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Season 2017. Oceade offers the biggest variety of slides in Belgium:the Anaconda unique in Belgium: 140 m long without or with tube of 1, 2 or 3 persons. The Cameleon unique in Belgium : 140 m of slide in a choice of colours. The Ouragan : the fatest slide of Belgium. The salto Angel the only four lanes slide of Belgium.The "bala de Canon" : two jumps above the water. The aqua fun house : a place for the kids.Plus the pools, the jacuzzis, the wave pool... The new saunaland offers 3 new saunas, 1 Hammam. Océade is the only water park with a free access for a complete sauna area for the 18+.
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good44%
  • Average20%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“wave pool” (15 reviews)
“all ages” (8 reviews)
“wave machine” (3 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Bruparck | Bruparck, Brussels 1020, Belgium
CONTACT
Website
+32 2 478 43 20
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wave pool"
in 15 reviews
"all ages"
in 8 reviews
"wave machine"
in 3 reviews
"outdoor slides"
in 2 reviews
"great water park"
in 2 reviews
"ice bath"
in 2 reviews
"hour pass"
in 2 reviews
"year olds"
in 2 reviews
"mini europe"
in 7 reviews
"waves"
in 13 reviews
"wavepool"
in 4 reviews
"safety"
in 4 reviews
"teens"
in 4 reviews
"stream"
in 2 reviews
"chute"
in 2 reviews
"tubes"
in 2 reviews
"belgium"
in 7 reviews
Filter

31 - 40 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2016

This is a fun water park with lots to do for all ages. Make sure you bring a euro coin for the locker. There are big family changing rooms which is a plus. The limit is 4 hours which is plenty of time. Small children...More

2  Thank Bobbypat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Thanks a lot for your advice which give us more will to improve the park. I hope you had the opportunity to visit the new saunaland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Great place, very clean, many slides, with floats for 3 which are fun :) we went on a sunday morning and it was quiet.

Thank Pierre V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Thank you for your appreciation. the morning it is always the quiest moment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Spent a couple of hours here at the end of my trip. Very clean and values safety. Great for families and children of all ages. Not too crowded and close to other important attractions in Brussels.

Thank Yazan_Y00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Thank you for your appreciation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We had the opportunity to visit Oceade last July when Brussels was having some unusually high weather (90 degrees F roughly), so of course the waterpark was very crowded, but it was still a nice way to cool off after walking around the city for...More

Thank jbloome521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2016

Thank you for your good appreciation. Currently (February 2016) we are renovating the showers. One is almost finsihed but we still have tu put more leaves around the tree. The next shower will be renovated after the 15th of February. The saunaland will be closed...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

We visited Oceade out of season so was relatively quiet. Can't fault the look or style of the place. Changing rooms have recently been redecorated and they look lovely. The park itself is designed very well. The only thing I had an issue with was...More

Thank Tayla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2016

If you came recently, it's possible that 2 jacuzzis were closed. We are renovating the jacuzzi's. And it took more time than expected. Mid February it should come in order. After the changing room in 2014, we are now currently renovating the showers. They are...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

I have no shame, as a 38 year old who should know better, then to encourage you to visit this water park. If like me you haven't been to one since you were a kid maybe a little warm up beforehand to avoid water slide...More

Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Thank you for your nice comment. And we will continue to welcome to enjoy the hurricane : the fastest slide of Belgium. In january we will be closed some days (check fo it) for more improvement in the saunaland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

I had a great time visiting with my sister and her boyfriend. So many slides to choose from. Best to go when it opens as it got busier during the afternoon. Worth going to before the atomonium as they are next to each other. Would...More

Thank Maddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2015

WE are very happy that your enjoyed it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Water park itself is ok but is was overcrowded and poorly managed. No life guards standing beside slides so children were getting in like 15 at once. That's very dangerous.

Thank dlevinskaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015

Last week of June could be full with children not at scholl but not yet on hollyday. Do not hesitate to call before coming

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015

This water attraction is something you should not miss in Brussels. We had really bad weather and indoor activities was really nice time spending there! (They have outdoors too but we didn't tried those much). It's pretty attraction, fairly cheap, so for budget holidays that's...More

1  Thank Laimonas171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

We are happy that you enjoyed it. thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Conveniently located by the metro station Heysel stop and other attractions this place is a must visit rain or shine. If you are in the centre of Brussels do not be put of by location use the tourist friendly metro system to get there it...More

Thank Jon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mini-Europe, Propriétaire at Oceade, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2015

Thank you for your good description, comment and certainly for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreviousNext
12345610
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 198 hotels in Brussels
Best Western Hotel Expo
156 reviews
.44 km away
Alliance Hotel Brussels Expo
151 reviews
.53 km away
Le Centenaire
47 reviews
.71 km away
Ibis Brussels Expo-Atomium
314 reviews
.89 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Le Divin Caprice
185 reviews
.69 km away
Mex y Co - Brussels Expo
23 reviews
.53 km away
Thevy
130 reviews
.41 km away
Grill Land
16 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby Attractions
King Baudouin Park
15 reviews
1.60 km away
Serres Royales De Laeken
924 reviews
1.50 km away
Atomium
11,406 reviews
.30 km away
Mini-Europe
3,513 reviews
.12 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Saurabh D
1 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mini-Europe | Property representative |
the average water temperature turns around 27°. depending on the place : indoor or outdoor, outside temperature... Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Irfan B
2 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Mini-Europe | Property representative |
On our website you can find the allowed swimming suits. see "practical informations" best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
denisaa27
6 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mini-Europe | Property representative |
Yes, there are severals hair dryers in the recently renewed area (2014)
1
Vote
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12345610