We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Veditalia - Day Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
109
All photos (109)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good9%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“art tour”(6 reviews)
“entire tour”(4 reviews)
“walking tour”(10 reviews)
About
Veditalia knows perfectly the italian territory and its peculiarities, and organizes your time with the best quality, with a perfect organization and following the best path on foot. Feel that enthusiasm and share that knowledge of the territory...more
Contact
Via Eugenio Villoresi 4, 20143 Milan, Italy
Website
+39 02 4537 0660
Ways to Experience Veditalia - Day Tours
from US$ 118.40
More Info
from US$ 118.40
More Info
from US$ 35.50
More Info
from US$ 88.80
More Info
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
86
9
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
86
9
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsart tourentire tourwalking tourlast supperflew pastsan satirogreat guidesanta maria della graziehighly recommend this tourstock exchangewealth of knowledgemeeting pointbooked this tourknowledgeable guidetour grouphour tourmonths in advance
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was just wow! The skip the line meant a much shorter wait, we took the elevator and then were out onto the rooftop. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and I know that we would not have enjoyed the rooftops as much as...More

Thank Janice P
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The best tour of Rome. The very kind and very professional guide explained us many anecdotes about Rome. I recommend it to everyone

Thank Cristina C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really good tour of the highlights of Milan. Our guide Laura was very clear in her explanations of the sights we were seeing, injecting humour as well as facts, and took the tour at a sensible pace so that all could keep up on a...More

1  Thank Peter S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They ran out of space. They rejected our child and told us we should leave her behind while we went on the tour. Unbelievable.. No tour. No refund. Worst I've experienced.More

2  Thank JesterL
VEDITALIA_CITY_TOURS, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Veditalia - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jester, usually we don't reply to a review, because we think that customer should be free to talk about their experience, but we are doing an exception for you. First of all you booked the tour for 2 people and you showed up at...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The titles on the vouchers don't quite match up with the titles on trip advisor, but we did a one hour tour of the duomo roof top. The title on the ticket voucher for ours was An "Amazing View - Walking on the Duomo Rooftops...More

Thank Phil G
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My fiance' and I visited Milan in Spring of 2017. At the time, the weather was amazingly beautiful. Low 70s and booming with tons of people. I had researched tours ahead of arriving and booked this tour as it had great reviews and would give...More

Thank JayYo18
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our guide, Lara, was fabulous. Informed, funny, helpful. The tour was just long enough and even in a group with young to older people, enjoyably paced and not too strenuous. It truly gave us the flavor of Milan in a few hours and direction as...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Paul B
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This was a great tour of the significant tourist spots in MIlan. Me and my husband enjoyed it very much and we usually don't like tour groups. I think our tour guides name was Ana, she was very friendly and informative. I also loved how...More

1  Thank Alisa B
Reviewed 10 June 2018

It's a great tour - just enough to cover the high-spots of Milan and The Last Supper. Easy access to the Last Supper. Our guide, Laura, who is an art historian herself, was very knowledgeable. Friendly lady with a charming way with words. The tour...More

1  Thank Nanditha28
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We spent a wonderful day touring Milan with our guide, Charles. He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. We learned a lot about Milan and saw some beautiful sights. As Charles suggested we went back to the Duomo around 1700 to get to...More

1  Thank rdcjr
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JMCurley
16 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Jackie S | Reviewed this property |
I think the fact that they call it a five hour walking tour is deceptive. End to end it was longer because of a coffee break and a lunch break. We started at 9.30 at the station and finished at the "Last Supper" You only get... More
0
Votes
Sanjiv J
16 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VEDITALIA_CITY_TOURS | Property representative |
Dear Sanjiv, thank you for contacting us! No, the rooftop of the Duomo is not included in this tour, but we have a specific tour for the Roof that starts every day! this is the "Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo". At... More
1
Vote
golfgirl12544
7 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from VEDITALIA_CITY_TOURS | Property representative |
Thanks for contacting us! Can you please give us your email address? We will send you all the information needed. Thanks. Best Regards Veditalia Team
0
Votes