We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tram Ristorante ATMosfera

Closed Now: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open today: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tram Ristorante ATMosfera
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
460
All photos (460)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good30%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
Dec
-1°
Jan
Feb
Contact
Piazza Castello 2 | Angolo via Luca Beltrami, 20121 Milan, Italy
Centro Storico
Website
+39 02 4860 7607
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Milan
from US$ 29.90
More Info
from US$ 28.80
More Info
from US$ 115.10
More Info
from US$ 50.60
More Info
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
47
11
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
47
11
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique experience fish menu glass of prosecco tram takes vintage tram in advance two hours tram stop take pictures sights journey tourists duomo square
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It can be difficult to book a table for just two, but this year I got lucky with a dinner reservation. I'm so glad I did. Upon boarding, they check your reservation, lead you to your table and bring your bottle of wine (& water)....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Frank C
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a brunch at Tram Ristorante Atmosfera. We were lucky enough to experience great weather: cold day with a beautiful sunshine. The overall experience is truly fantastic and exclusive. The Tram drives through Milan during 2 and half hours, letting you enjoy this beautiful...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Patrick D
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked a brunch for my mother/daughter trip to milan in September 2018. They cancelled it a week before, they offer to change it for a dinner or to refund. there were no availability on the dates we were there so I asked for a...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Maureen D
StaffATMosfera, Proprietario at Tram Ristorante ATMosfera, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good evening, we are very sorry for what you have written about the Customer experience and, first of all, we would like to reassure you we will completely refund your money back – we never had different intentions regarding this matter! It wasn’t that your...More

Reviewed 10 November 2018

Had a fantastic time on the dinner trolley. Food was awesome and plentiful. Service was top notch and super friendly. Very cool and campy way to see the city. Had a great time.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Wesnile
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

After seeing this experience on the Amazing Race, we opted to try it out on our honeymoon. Overall the evening was wonderful. The vintage tram was the perfect way to view the many hidden gems Milan has to offer. There is a tram stop where...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Katie B
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Sitting on a tram with 14 other travelers and enjoying a first class meal all while seeing this beautiful city by night was terrific. You have to make sure you book ahead because they are always full. They open up booking 75 days before the...More

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank taj4
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We were in a group of 12 people and found the trip to be fascinating and the food great. It's a set menu, of course, but it was full with a carpaccio starter, gnocchi as the first plate and roast pork, the second. Dessert followed....More

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank SDGraham
Reviewed 8 January 2018

My family and me took the Atmosfera between Christmas and New Year 2017 and we were really looking forward to it due to all the great reviews. However, we are greatly disappointed. To drive through Milano was nice but not better than doing it for...More

Date of experience: December 2017
2  Thank nerimera
Reviewed 10 November 2017

If you have got time than make this ride. You will see a lot of places where you haven't been before. The service on the tram is very good and the food too.

Date of experience: October 2017
3  Thank 545medva
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

I had seen the Tram Restorante ATMosfera on an American TV show. I was already planning our trip to Milan and I thought this would be unique. Our trip was me and my wife and another couple we have been friends for a long time....More

Date of experience: October 2017
9  Thank TravelJer
View more reviews
Nearby
Centro Storico
The pulsating core of Milan is in Centro. Duomo Square
is enclosed by the gothic cathedral, the historic icon
of Milan. However, shopping is what draws most crowds
to this area. The classy and versatile Galleria
Vittorio Emanuele II with luxury boutiques and high
quality restaurants will turn any shopping or lunch
expedition into a royal experience. Head to the
rooftop of the flagship La Rinascente to enjoy the
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 428 nearby hotels
UNAHOTELS Cusani Milano
962 reviews
.13 km away
Style Hotel
194 reviews
.23 km away
Hotel Genius Downtown
764 reviews
.24 km away
Hotel Cairoli
6 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9,260 nearby restaurants
Il Politico
257 reviews
.13 km away
CHIOSCO SQUADRE CALCIO
336 reviews
.05 km away
ATMosfera
262 reviews
.01 km away
212 Hamburger & Delicious
135 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,130 nearby attractions
Castello Sforzesco
11,715 reviews
.13 km away
Monumento a Giuseppe Garibaldi
88 reviews
.10 km away
Museum of Ancient Art
53 reviews
.23 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nazare F
1 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CesareZano | Property representative |
call +39.2.48607607 than press 8 they'll answer you asap
0
Votes
Google Translation
Julie S
21 April 2018|
Answer
Response from 545medva | Reviewed this property |
I don't think that it is the time schedule which makes the food difference. More the cook in charge is responsible for the food.
0
Votes
RosyHG
26 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from CazL122 | Reviewed this property |
Don't think so , drop them an e mail, we were on it in May , very warm night, no jacket needed , there is a stop during the journey , it really is worth doing 👍
0
Votes