We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

W4nted - CLOSED

Review Highlights
Guided Segway tour

Great tour Our guide Sandra was very knowledgeable about Barcelona It was a great way to see parts... read more

Reviewed 17 September 2017
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Look at bike before you rent

We rented 3 electric bikes. The first problem was one tire rubbed and made a constant noise, so we... read more

Reviewed 9 June 2017
Turlock, California
via mobile
Read all 165 reviews
All photos (77)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good12%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible21%
17 Sep 2017
“Guided Segway tour”
8 Jul 2017
“Do not rent here! ”
W4NTED We are the company that presents a wide range of electrical ecological products from the last generation of the transport. We are committed to be the leaders in our sector and to a sustainable mobility. We collaborate in different social...more
Passeig de Colom, 17, 08002 Barcelona, Spain
Barrio Gòtico (Barri Gòtic)
+34 670 47 44 74
Improve This Listing
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Great tour Our guide Sandra was very knowledgeable about Barcelona It was a great way to see parts of the City we would not otherwise have seen

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank ACharlton56
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

They rented us a bike with a flat tyre and charged us for it! Terrible costumer service! Do not rent from this place

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank sarahsD3494YJ
w4nted_office, Manager at W4nted, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Our apologies for your unfortunate experience... Flat tires do happen from time but we try our best to maintain them!

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We rented a tandem bike and after a small drive the tyre got flat. We pumped up the tyre at a local store and were able to drive back to the shop. Instead of helping us they charged us 25 euro's for the flat tyre!...More

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Mats H
w4nted_office, Public Relations Manager at W4nted, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Sorry to hear Mats about your situation, but on our terms and conditions (i suppose you got them and signed on back of contract) is written that client is responsible to damages occurring during rental period.

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

We rented 3 electric bikes. The first problem was one tire rubbed and made a constant noise, so we went back to return it. We had to go back a second time because the power didn't work on another bike. Wasting 45 minutes of our...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank I_See_the_World_Now
Reviewed 6 May 2017

I went to that shop in order to rent a grand tour 4 seater electric little car fro me and my parents. The service was great and the rental agreement did not take long. One of the staff checked the battery and confirmed that it...More

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank alonde
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We rent the bikes and the guy was very kind...we have been cycling all day and has been such amazing holidays thanks so much wanted..

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank giorgiamaison
Reviewed 11 November 2016

My girlfriend and I rented two scooters from w4nted on 12th September and paid a deposit of €50 on my debit card. Once I returned the scooters in the same condition as I received them, I was told I'll receive my deposit back into my...More

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank miltho
w4nted_office, Public Relations Manager at W4nted, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

We are really sorry to hear that again, as you and we do have proof of cash machine that refund was processed you need to contact your bank why money is not returned, we will do investigation as well. Dainius

Reviewed 31 October 2016

The service that Malik and Ali provide when you rent their very good electric bicycles are second to none! They have lots of different models and good prices when you rent for a couple of days.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank paxvitamats
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Good service, fantastic bikes (the Electric ones) We rented for a hole day Barcelona is great to see from a bike

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 1234albert
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We had to check out of our accommodation at 11 am and our flight didn't leave till 11pm. What to do? Hire an electric scooter of course! What great fun! We hired 3 electric scooters for 5 hrs for myself, my husband and our 15...More

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank YasminMorris
View more reviews
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
With its iconic, old-Europe streets and alleys, this
picturesque neighbourhood is the very heart of
Barcelona. It blends historic artifacts from its days
under Roman dominion up through the Spanish Civil War
with a vibrant modern-day culture of artisan shops and
authentic culinary experiences. Avid explorers will be
thrilled to discover quaint terraces and plazas
brought to life by the many small bars and local
Nearby HotelsSee all 520 nearby hotels
Catalonia Port
691 reviews
.09 km away
Hotel Medinaceli
715 reviews
.11 km away
Pension Segre
158 reviews
.13 km away
Hotel Duquesa de Cardona
2,328 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,300 nearby restaurants
Tucco Real Food
1,133 reviews
.11 km away
Carabassa Restaurant
353 reviews
.13 km away
Gran Torino Garage Bar
157 reviews
.09 km away
Koku Kitchen Ramen
732 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3,711 nearby attractions
Basilica of Our Lady of Mercy
109 reviews
.09 km away
Cara de Barcelona
109 reviews
.05 km away
Escultura La Gamba
73 reviews
.02 km away
Plaza Sant Miquel
20 reviews
.04 km away