We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Good service

This was the first time we had used orange bus transfers and we would well recommend they were... read more

Reviewed 14 May 2018
josiep774
,
Bolton, United Kingdom
via mobile
The best way to go

Travelled to Puerto de la Cruz & back from Santa Cruz. Punctual and functional and very cheap... read more

Reviewed 1 January 2017
MervynLogan
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
Read all 7 reviews
Enhance this page - Upload photos! Add a photo
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible42%
14 May 2018
“Good service”
7 Dec 2017
“Waste of £38”
About
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
27°
20°
Aug
26°
20°
Sep
25°
18°
Oct
Contact
C/ Jose | Clavjo n 11, La Laguna, 38610 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Spain
Website
+34 922 79 11 14
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

This was the first time we had used orange bus transfers and we would well recommend they were there waiting at airport and on return very prompt. It was 50 Euro return but had to pay an extra 5 euros each way for mobility scooter...More

Thank josiep774
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Nothing much to see only hundred of red traffic lights. The bus was dirty and the radios didn't work.

Thank Thoresby7
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Travelled to Puerto de la Cruz & back from Santa Cruz. Punctual and functional and very cheap - used by locals as well as tourists. Solid performer. A Spanish bus service, for both the locals and visitors.

Thank MervynLogan
Reviewed 18 August 2015

This company promotes itself as an English company, sorry its totally Spanish, and now owned by a Spanish Company. The staff speak little or no English in the office and drivers even less.

6  Thank Scarlet M
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

Left a group of us stranded at 4.30am in Tenerife. Was told for us to get a taxi by the emergency number provided at the time of booking! Very poor English by the customer representative! Only for the receptionist at the hotel we would have...More

5  Thank Jessica F
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MMNNSS
1 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Jessica F | Reviewed this property |
We were told that there was no relief driver assigned to our transfer as the one on went over his designated mileage for the day! Which one was it!!!! And no you did not provide us with free taxis! The hotel did! Your... More
0
Votes