We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas

#38 of 249 Tours in Seville
Closed Now: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
119
All photos (119)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“el alcazar”(2 reviews)
“guided tour”(2 reviews)
About
apie is a new concept of tourist platform to promote the tourism of experiences through guided visits. Our own experience is the starting point of this project—four genuine enthusiasts of tourism, passionate about discovering what makes a place...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Plaza Triunfo 3, 41004 Seville, Spain
Website
+34 601 38 54 04
Call
Ways to Experience apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas
from US$ 16.10
More Info
from US$ 11.50
More Info
from US$ 112.90
More Info
from US$ 138.30
More Info
Most Helpful Review
Reviewed 14 January 2017

There are many walking tours in Seville but the special touch that a company like APIE gives to the tours is unmatchable. We just finished the night walking tour of the Jewish Quarter with Andres, one of the owners, and we had a fantastic time....More

2  Thank TaraTravellers
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
58
6
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
58
6
1
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el alcazar wonderful tour guided tour real alcazar guadalupe insight company culture spain cathedral knowledge sites tickets architecture
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I highly recommend this tour. It was well organized- I knew exactly where to be and when and with how much money. The tour guide was great. Very well informed and easy to understand. Not having to wait in line to get tickers was an...More

Thank Karen K
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good tour with a very enthusiastic host. No complaints. Great information and she was very entertaining.

Thank nicholascarey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I toured the Real Alcazar in a small group with Andres, who was a helpful and knowledgeable guide. It was a smart move booking a guided tour as I feel that what you’re viewing makes more sense with a live, verbal commentary...More

Thank Sunshineexeter
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

You´re so kind, I have no words to thank your detailed and lovely review about us. We do hope to see you again in our beloved Sevilla.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this tour is a must..the guides really do provide the history and the insights to this beautiful palace. The 'skip' the line was amazing - the day we went there was a 2 hour wait for tickets and by noon - tickets were sold out...More

Thank Janet M
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Janet! We´re very happy after reading it has been a great tour. On the other hand, we´re sorry if you didn´t find clear the information about the tickets. We don´t want to pretend beeing cheaper, in fact we separate the tickets fee because...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were really looking forward to this tour however left quite disappointed. Our tour guide introduced herself by saying she normally did the Spanish tours however was required to lead our English tour today. English was minimal & information was only the very basic facts...More

Thank 988aldod
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Aldo, We´re so sad to read this. It will not happen again, because we have already taken measures to fix this problem. I offer you my deepest apologies

Reviewed 9 October 2018

Thank you so much to Andreas for a memorable tour of this wonderful palace. So enjoyed the history and Andreas being very personable made it entertaining as well as being full of historical facts & insights. The tiles were absolutely amazing and I couldn’t get...More

1  Thank Suzanne J
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Suzanne, thank you for your review. To read it has been memorable helps us to continue working and improving the experience we give you.

Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

My partner and I just finished a 12:15P tour today. We were thoroughly disappointed with this tour so much so that we paid for the audio-tour of the Alcazar just to get a better sense of what this beautiful place is about. Our guide Maripes...More

2  Thank LekMD
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

We are so sorry you didn´t like the tour and it wasn´t up to your standards. I do hope that in any case you have enjoyed your stay in Seville.

Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Well worth it to pay separate for this tour. So much to see and Maribeth did a great job explaining everything. Plus, we were able to skip the lines!

Thank Mari4031
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you very much Mari, we´re so happy to know it was worth it. See you the next time in Seville!

Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

There were 16 in our group (which I wouldn’t consider small) for the trip this morning & we did have to queue to enter the Alcazar due to a Cruise ship arrival. Our guide Andreos was most apologetic for the wait-about 10 minutes. Meanwhile he...More

Thank Jill E
Cristina M, Propietario at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you about your review Jill. We think the groups are the smallest we can afford, considering the quality of the guides we have and the duration of the tour we offer you. And anyway much smaller than the majority of the groups you can...More

Reviewed 22 September 2018

Lydia was an excellent guide displaying good knowledge and delivering it with humour. Our tour lasted around two hours and was well worth the money with the added advantage of skipping the long queue in the 33C temperature. Lydia gave us lots of historical information...More

Thank Peter M
Cristina M, Gerente at apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you very much Peter! We´re so glad that you have enjoyed the tour instead of the terrible heat we had that day.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 181 nearby hotels
Hotel Dona Maria
1,334 reviews
.09 km away
Hotel Palacio Alcazar
348 reviews
.09 km away
Hotel Casa 1800 Sevilla
2,511 reviews
.12 km away
YH Giralda Hotel
273 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,127 nearby restaurants
La Sacristia
19 reviews
.14 km away
Mama Bistro
2,432 reviews
.13 km away
Osteria L'Oca Giuliva
2,812 reviews
.13 km away
Bodega Santa Cruz
4,455 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 995 nearby attractions
Barrio Santa Cruz
7,847 reviews
.05 km away
Torre Giralda
9,301 reviews
.08 km away
Plaza del Triunfo
557 reviews
.02 km away
Palacio Arzobispal
54 reviews
.06 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
A M
25 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Cristina M | Property representative |
Good morning AM, along the tour we visit different palaces and rooms of the Alcázar, even the gardens, but not the Cuarto Alto. This is a visit that only the monument makes. Kind regards. Cristina
0
Votes
Google Translation