We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 3 Rue Sem, 14800, Deauville, France
Phone Number: +33 2 31 87 72 00
Website
Today
09:30 - 19:30
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 09:00 - 14:30
Mon - Fri 09:30 - 19:30
Sat 09:00 - 19:30
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 557 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 0
    Excellent
  • 0
    Very good
  • 2
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 0
    Terrible
Not so elegant

The big swimming pool is nice. Sauna, hammam and gym are ok, nothing special. Treatments really vary: scrub was excellent (teenagers and adults agree) but massage one of the worst... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

3 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 August 2016
Viveka H
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

557 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 2: English reviews
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2016

The big swimming pool is nice. Sauna, hammam and gym are ok, nothing special. Treatments really vary: scrub was excellent (teenagers and adults agree) but massage one of the worst I have had. The young woman performing it simply did not know the profession!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Viveka H
St_phanie_H_13, Directrice d'Exploitation at Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm, responded to this review

Dear Viveka H, Thank you for taking the time to write your review , although we are disappointed latter concern our therapists for massage, in fact, all people are graduates for care, we are sorry if this care n has not managed to conquer you . Please accept our sincere greetings. Stéphanie Thalasso Deauville By Algotherm More 

Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2016

First of all, the treatments are very good, no question about this. The hydro treatments are shorter than the conventional ones (20 mns vs 25 mns) because I presume of the time needed to clean and prepare in between clients, which is a shame because they are so enjoyable. There were two of us doing different treatments, and we could... More 

Helpful?
Thank veroa1401

Travellers who viewed Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm also viewed

 

Been to Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?