We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris

25 Rue des Pyramides, 75001 Paris, France
+33 1 49 52 53 55
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 130.72*
and up
Paris Passlib'
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
Discover all the tourist information as well as those essential tickets for a nice stay in Paris directly to our Tourism Office of Paris located at 25 rue des Pyramides, in the 1st district of Paris and also, via our official website.
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good20%
  • Average6%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“museum pass” (180 reviews)
“tourist office” (44 reviews)
“day pass” (53 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
LOCATION
25 Rue des Pyramides, 75001 Paris, France
Louvre / Palais-Royal
CONTACT
Website
+33 1 49 52 53 55
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,872)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 864 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I purchased the 6 day pass for our week visit and found it a great time and money saver. We avoided the longer lines to purchase tickets although you still have to get in smaller lines to get through security at most...More

Thank Robert21647
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

no need to book anything in advance, as they can make mistakes and midinform you. Also your plans might change, and the prices are the same. so no need to use the website or the office. just go there and find out.

Thank Oya G
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall the experience was good, we had the 2 day paris museum pass and we clubbed it with the navigo decouverte for the mobility needs. The guys at the tourism office were helpful and guided us with the pass, we had booked the pass online...More

1  Thank Deepa c
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Deepa c, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear that the service you received met your expectations znd that you have fully enjoyed the advantages of the Paris Museum Pass. Our priority is to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This review is for buing two five-days tickets for transport through internet and Office du Tourissme. Ticket one was defect at day 2. Ticket two was defect at day 3. The first defect ticket was replaced immediately, while number two took four metro stops to...More

Thank Rune586
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Rune586, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience ! We are deeply sorry to hear you didn’t have a good experience with the Paris transport tickets. Indeed, some tickets can be demagnetized if they are in close contact with...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked and paid for tour only to be told that the tour was overbooked at the base of the Eiffel tower.Young children were heartbroken but not a word of apology from the tour guide or the tour operator who seemed to take this as a...More

Thank drarsalan
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello drarsalan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Following the email exchange you had with us and our partner, we inform you that your refund has gone through....More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved the Paris Pass! We were able to see so many sites in 3 days. The best part was heading to the front of the line with the pass.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Heather B
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Heather B, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear that you have fully enjoyed all the advantages of our Paris Passlib'. The Paris Passlib' has been designed to simplify the organization of your stay in Paris, including a priority access...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had ordered tickets to the Eiffel Tower through Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris. When we met the third party person to pick up the tickets, they had no record of my ticket purchase. Needless to say, I was not happy after...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sharonsD5091YY
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello SharonsD5091YY, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you encountered for your Eiffel Tower visit. Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us and our customer service remains at your disposal by phone or through our contact form. Nonetheless, we...More

Reviewed 8 November 2017

Very helpful and prompt replies to all my questions. Attractions recommended all very good especially the comedian tour of the eifell towerMore

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bellpondview
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello bellpondview, Thank you very much for your feedback! Every day the Tourism Office’ staff tries to do its best to help visitors to organize their stay in Paris. Our mission is to make Paris easy for you so we are very attentive to the...More

Reviewed 8 November 2017

We wanted to have our museum passes sent to a private residence but we learned that they could only be sent to a hotel with a reception desk. We had paid the shipping fee already and they would not refund us the fee. When we...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank meganhP6190AZ
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi meganhP6190AZ, Thank you for your feedback ! We are sorry to learn that you were not completely satisfied with our delivery service. As indicated on our website when choosing your delivery mode, we do not deliver in private apartments. Our products are hand-delivered so...More

Reviewed 2 November 2017

I found this web site when ordering tickets for Musee D'Orsay and The Louvre. The delivery to hotel service saved a lot of effort on our side as we had so little time in Paris. Having the tickets by the time we checked in at...More

Thank mamameenaa
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello mamameenaa, Thank you for your message ! We are glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our products and delivery service ! We hope to see you again in Paris very soon ! Customer service - Parisinfo

Nearby
Louvre / Palais-Royal
From the majestic Louvre to the regal Palais-Royal,
this neighbourhood oozes luxury. The grand arches
along Rue de Rivoli are shadowed by mosaics in front
of decorated vitrines and hotels. Place Vendôme is
lined with the world’s best jewelers and their
glittering window displays. Every other establishment
has someone to open the door for you or park your car.
You can spend hours gazing at its haute couture shops
...More
Nearby Restaurants
Lai-lai Ken
186 reviews
.11 km away
Brasserie Rejane
100 reviews
.07 km away
CHANG
19 reviews
.01 km away
Gwadar
201 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby Attractions
Eglise Saint-Roch
95 reviews
.16 km away
La Fontaine Moliere
25 reviews
.22 km away
Fcom France
9 reviews
.09 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Nrekhter
18 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Ballykine | Reviewed this property |
It depends on how much time you have available; it also depends on how much you value convenience. Although we didn't get into all the options possible, we still found it a useful purchase.
0
Votes
heather11211
8 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from partha g | Reviewed this property |
Dear Heather, You can contact Laura Dujoncquoy , In charge of customer service client. no is +33(0)149 525355
1
Vote