We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50

Closed Now: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open today: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent value and fun!

We were here for my son’s 13th birthday, and he and his friends had an excellent time. It’s a great... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
KOR471
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Excellent fun!

Thanks so much for a brilliant afternoon of fun and cheers! Our group of 14 absolutely loved it... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
cormactwomey
,
Cork, Ireland
Read all 173 reviews
23
All photos (23)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“team building”(23 reviews)
“crystal maze”(21 reviews)
“great fun”(41 reviews)
About
GoQuest is an indoor, multi challenge themed arena for older children, teenagers and adults. We're not an escape room! - our 9000 sq feet custom designed arena has 28 unique challenge rooms for you to try and complete, against the clock during a fun...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
North Road | Unit 23, North Park Business Park, Dublin Dublin 11, Ireland
Website
+353 1 685 5005
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dublin
from US$ 64.02
More Info
from US$ 23.28
More Info
from US$ 75.66
More Info
from US$ 91.96
More Info
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
158
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
158
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building crystal maze great fun excellent activity corporate package building activity team won challenging puzzles different levels fun activity highly recommend this to anyone from room to room escape room brilliant experience great afternoon few hours unique experience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were here for my son’s 13th birthday, and he and his friends had an excellent time. It’s a great way to get them moving and fully engaged for a couple of hours. Staff were very friendly and helpful, facilities were bright and clean, and...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank KOR471
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

That's great to hear, thanks so much for that and for mentioning Ronan, he's delighted! Hope to see you all again soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Thanks so much for a brilliant afternoon of fun and cheers! Our group of 14 absolutely loved it over the Christmas holidays and I strongly recommend this !! You can even be as low as 3 people as the games are meant for 3-5 people...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank cormactwomey
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for the great review Cormac and we hope to see you back again soon to have another go.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The go quest experience was great fun... However the fun was short lived when we came out... Two cars had been broken into... There is no car park security for this event and the staff haven't really got a clue what to do in that...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Destination813368
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're delighted that you enjoyed GoQuest so much and of course very disappointed that your car was broken into. In almost 3 years open and over 100k people there has been just two incidents and it is very rare that we have any trouble. The...More

Reviewed 19 November 2018

We visited in October having received numerous recommendations from friends. Just two of us went, but we had such a great time attempting all the various challenges (roughly 5 were not doable for 2 people which we were warned of in advance of booking). The...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank escapekillarney
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018

Thanks for the great review, looking forward to seeing you back again soon and we'd expect to have some internal clue or complete game changes by then too to keep you on your toes!

Reviewed 12 October 2018

Great fun for a family day out. Went with my two boys aged 9 and 15 and they both loved the experience. Challenging puzzles and helpful staff made for an enjoyable afternoon. We'll be back.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Gary D
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thanks a lot for the review Gary, looking forward to seeing you all back again soon.

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

It's like Crystal Maze/ Escape Room fun. We did it as a trio and had a brilliant time. There was plenty of rooms so if you can't do one you can always move on to another. It worked well with a group of 3, as...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Katie G
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thanks for the great review Katie and we think you may be right in getting a few easier points first to build some confidence... Yes it's max 5 per team and this works well we think as people like different challenges it means the whole...More

Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Great fun activity for a group of hen’s. The bride to be was a huge fan of the crystal maze so this was perfect for her. Everyone had a great time. Would love to go again and hope they open some in the UK!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Curly82
ronanm708, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Thanks for the great review Curly82 and great the bride to be enjoyed it like all of you. Hope to see you back here when back in Dublin.

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This place is absolutely amazing.. Loved every minute of it (time goes so fast). We went as a team in my job and it was a lovely chance to have some fun as a team and work with one another to complete the challenges. The...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Christinee Ó
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

That's great to hear Christinee Ó and thanks so much for the great review. Hope to see you all back again soon.

Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Really recommend GoQuest for a few hours - you get 1hour 30 minutes of access initially but it is addictive, so we bought extra time! Great fun puzzle solving and laughing. Staff were really friendly. Location probably quite tricky to get to if you don’t...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 337nickyj
ronanm708, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thanks a million for the great review Nicky and hope to see you all back soon to try and better your score.

Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

I’d HIGHLY recommend corporate groups give this one a go. My colleagues and I had the best time. It was so much fun and it felt like we were in crystal maze! Fantastic set up and very challenging! Excellent team building activity. And to top...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank justfeckineef
ronanm116, General Manager at GoQuest Indoor Challenge Zone North Park Exit 5 M50, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

We do seem to get more reviews from winning teams, wonder why that is! Either way we're delighted you all enjoyed it and thanks so much for the great review.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 155 nearby hotels
Metro Hotel Dublin Airport
527 reviews
3.40 km away
Travelodge Dublin Airport South Hotel
1,122 reviews
3.46 km away
Travelodge Dublin Phoenix Park
814 reviews
3.53 km away
Twelfth Lock Hotel
224 reviews
4.05 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,044 nearby restaurants
Macari Take Away
15 reviews
1.83 km away
The Coachmans Inn Restaurant Dublin
417 reviews
2.40 km away
Ikea
116 reviews
2.71 km away
Appatizers Bistro Cafe
32 reviews
2.71 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,501 nearby attractions
Ice Skating Blanchardstown
31 reviews
3.61 km away
AquaZone
209 reviews
3.67 km away
Brady's Pub, Castleknock
11 reviews
3.75 km away
Awesome Walls
417 reviews
.08 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ola A
20 September 2018|
Answer
Response from ronanm708 | Property representative |
Hi Ola. We recommend always booking in advance as sessions can book up during busy periods or when we have large groups in. But if space then there's no problem walking up. We can groups sizes up to 90 but you play in max 5... More
1
Vote
Elisabetta S
15 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from beulsf | Reviewed this property |
Think so .
0
Votes
clare d
13 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from ronanm708 | Property representative |
Hi Clare. GoQuest is fully wheelchair accessible and compliant in the registration and cafe areas but the nature of the activities means it's not really suitable for wheelchair users. There are some challenges on the ground... More
1
Vote