We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Odyssey Coaches Giants Causeway Tour

Victoria Square shopping mall at Chichester Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Share
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Odyssey Coaches Giants Causeway Tour tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Trip advisor certificate of excellence 2014 Award winning Giants Causeway bus tour from Belfast City centre. We also specialise in Giants Causeway Cruise ship excursions from Belfast port.
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good19%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“rope bridge” (117 reviews)
“giants causeway” (133 reviews)
LOCATION
Victoria Square shopping mall at Chichester Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Ways to Experience Odyssey Coaches Giants Causeway Tour
from US$ 41.00
More Info
from US$ 34.20
More Info
from US$ 43.80
More Info
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"rope bridge"
in 117 reviews
"bushmills distillery"
in 38 reviews
"giants causeway"
in 133 reviews
"antrim coast"
in 37 reviews
"dunluce castle"
in 35 reviews
"small coach"
in 14 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 26 reviews
"northern ireland"
in 42 reviews
"comfort break"
in 5 reviews
"british isles cruise"
in 9 reviews
"small group"
in 19 reviews
"driver guide"
in 23 reviews
"scenic drive"
in 6 reviews
"national trust members"
in 5 reviews
"day trip"
in 25 reviews
"high winds"
in 7 reviews
"short stop"
in 6 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 446 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

This was a nice trip with a lot of nice stops and some great information anf stories. Our driver Paul was fantastic. A nice day to send outside of Belfast.

1  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We booked the tour as it included visit to a distillery, but when we got there were advised there was not enough time to do a tour.. but at 10:00 am we could buy a whiskey! We then went to the Giants Causeway but were...More

Thank 62417Tricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Paul the Driver and Guide was great! Wonderful overview of ‘Outside Belfast’ natural wonders. We would definitely book again!!!

1  Thank Parks W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Took this tour with my husband -booked through Viator. We met at 9am in front of Jury’s inn and the coach bus was comfortable , clean and a pleasant ride. Paul B was our driver . The tour stops at several places including Giants Causeway,...More

Thank golizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

They set to pick up by Jurys Inn hotel door but as it was raining we were inside the door to avoid be soak. Their bus stopped at the corner of the hotel and no one from Odysey came to us to let us know...More

Thank hdelacampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odysseycoachtours, Manager at Odyssey Coaches Giants Causeway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Sorry you missed your Tour as our Tour Bus was outside Jurys Inn from 8.30 am and left at 9.00 am before you arrived and this is why you did not see the Bus. We did inform you that morning when you rang that...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went on a tour to the Giants Causeway and along the way stopped off at several other amazing sights. Our tour guide Paul B was very informative, humorous, and friendly! It was definitely one of the best and well timed tours we have been...More

1  Thank jenn21pennylane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 48 hotels in Belfast
Bullitt Hotel
351 reviews
.24 km away
Malmaison
1,542 reviews
.27 km away
Hilton Belfast
3,137 reviews
.33 km away
Merchant Hotel
2,710 reviews
.40 km away
Nearby Restaurants
The Garrick Bar
331 reviews
.17 km away
The Ivory
750 reviews
.03 km away
Tedfords Kitchen
259 reviews
.18 km away
Boojum - Chichester Street
192 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby Attractions
St. George's Market
1,223 reviews
.22 km away
Victoria Square Shopping Centre
395 reviews
.10 km away
Belfast Waterfront
413 reviews
.25 km away
Big Fish
467 reviews
.26 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
r0n468
11 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Odysseycoachtours | Property representative |
Hello 20 mins walk down hill and maybe 30 mins back up. There is a bus service at the Causeway which costs £1 GBP each way. Regards
0
Votes
LandDEssex
1 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Odysseycoachtours | Property representative |
Hello Sorry we use smaller buses and they do not have toilets. There are toilets at every site we visit and we have a comfort break on our return before we go on to the motorway. Regards
0
Votes
chanyu1
26 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Odysseycoachtours | Property representative |
Hello Yes we can accommodate your group. Are you wanting a private tour for your group only abd which date are you arriving ? Regards
0
Votes
;