We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rokers Little Angels Soft Play

Closed Now: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Share
Review Highlights
So good for younger ones

This is the first softplay I have been too where my 8 month could really play. Lots to crawl about... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
sarahlouiseg177
,
Bordon, United Kingdom
via mobile
1st trip !

So this is our first trip to rokers little angels and at first glance it looks lovely. At the... read more

Reviewed 22 July 2018
angelight4u
,
Guildford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
8
All photos (8)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good38%
  • Average13%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“rainbow slide”(2 reviews)
“nice size”(2 reviews)
“older kids”(2 reviews)
About
Rokers Little Angels is the leading Soft Play Attraction in Guildford, established in 1999 providing a fun, safe and friendly play environment for generations of children. The soft play area is a real adventure for little explorers with the 4 lane...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Fairlands Farm Holly Lane, Guildford GU3 3PB, England
Website
+44 1483 330056
Call
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
12
16
6
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
16
6
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rainbow slide nice size older kids flooring cafe climbing
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the first softplay I have been too where my 8 month could really play. Lots to crawl about and climb. It's not just a lot of toys whilst the older kids get to go climb the jungle gym. They have a version for...More

1  Thank sarahlouiseg177
DavidM24651, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the 4 star review Sarah-Louise G, and we look forward to turning your 4 stars to a 5 star experience.

Reviewed 29 August 2018

I have been going to Little Angels since it opened a long time ago,probably about 15 years. Now I am taking toddler grandchildren to the under 4 section which initially was very good with interactive panels and coloured bubble tube together with usual slides and...More

Thank Hazel061
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you hazel061 for your review. Please can you contact me directly so I can find out more about your experience, david@rokers.uk

Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Having been to little angels many times the atmosphere was so much better this time Attended as booked daughters birthday party Disco was organised Soft play the kids enjoyed Food organised and hot Good experience and knackered kids Something has changed and for the better

Thank Simon F
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you SImon F for you fantastic review. We have been working very hard to improve our customer experience and I am pleased that you had a great party and everyone had a excellent time. We look forward to seeing you again

Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

So this is our first trip to rokers little angels and at first glance it looks lovely. At the entrance we were asked if we had socks which my son and husband did have unfortunately i didnt. So my son and husband went to play...More

Thank angelight4u
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Thank you angelight4u for your review. We do require everyone who is entering the Play Frames to wear socks, this is for safety and hygiene reasons. The team do ask on entry with regards to socks and regularly check to ensure that both adults and...More

Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here before, the under 4s section is quite a good size so that’s great. However it feels quite grubby to me. For example there is a kind of activity panel on the wall in this section and there are huge clumps of dust...More

Thank SurreyUKLouise
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you SurreyUKLouise for taking the time to provide your review. Please can you contact me directly to go through your experience. My email is david @rokers.uk

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Went to Rokers Little Angels for the 1st time and had a great time. Even though blistering hit outside the play area was nice and cool. Two young children had a great time plenty to explore and even got to decorate gingerbread men which they...More

1  Thank Holmesdale1905
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your 5 Star review.

Reviewed 12 April 2018

Absolutely filthy place. The food and drink leftover are all over the place, in piles on tables, on the carpet. Staff doesn't seem to care about clearing them off. The tables are sticky after all those food and drinks. I had to wipe myself so...More

Thank CsigaTravel
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you Peter Z for taking the time to provide your feedback. We strive to ensure that our guests have a enjoyable experience when they visit us and I would be happy to discuss your feedback if you would like to contact me directly, david@rokers.uk

Reviewed 29 March 2018

Understandably popular, so prebook if possible. Lots of fun for all and a wide range toys, slides and climbing challenges, with parents also allowed to enter. Our 20 month old thought she was in paradise. There is a snack and plenty of seating to watch...More

Thank rodswetnam
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you rodswetnam for your 4 star review. I am glad that your 20 month had a great time and hope to see you again very soon.

Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Visited this place for the first time as it was raining so it was something for the boy to do . First impressions was the cost was cheap and the staff don't seem to interested to help . Walking through the gate the first thing...More

2  Thank simonrobbo14
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you simonrobbo14 for taking the time to provide your experience. Please contact me directly so I can investigate your experience in more detail, david@rokers.uk

Reviewed 6 February 2018

Enjoyable for both younger and older children, although very busy at weekends and not a very large seating area. Nice pub next door

Thank LondonRex
David M, Manager at Rokers Little Angels Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time for reviewing Little Angels. We have added extra seating and tables which we are using during the busy times and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 nearby hotels
Worplesdon Place
476 reviews
1.26 km away
Asperion Hillside Hotel
449 reviews
1.41 km away
Travelodge Guildford
693 reviews
3.10 km away
Holiday Inn Guildford
858 reviews
3.32 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 313 nearby restaurants
Worplesdon Place
425 reviews
1.27 km away
The Farmhouse Cafe Restaurant & Bar
323 reviews
.01 km away
Black Bison
101 reviews
.45 km away
White Lyon and Dragon
414 reviews
1.00 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 126 nearby attractions
Containment
145 reviews
.86 km away
Cricketers Inn
8 reviews
3.70 km away
Brookwood Cemetery
145 reviews
4.22 km away
Merrist Wood Golf Club
6 reviews
.81 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rokers Little Angels Soft Play staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines