We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imagine Blofield Heath

Open Now: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Twilight spa

Booked the twilight spa for two and a facial for myself. A surprisingly pleasant setting and a... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2018
lizzymoose
,
Peterborough, United Kingdom
via mobile
Blissful, peaceful spa

I cannot recommend this spa highly enough. I visited yesterday with my friend and everything was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Tamara S
Read all 135 reviews
30
All photos (30)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good19%
  • Average9%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“imagine spa”(22 reviews)
“steam room”(16 reviews)
“mud treatment”(11 reviews)
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
Dec
Jan
Feb
Contact
| Willow Farm, Norwich NR13 4RP, England
Website
+44 1603 712550
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Norwich
from US$ 15.40
More Info
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
76
26
13
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
76
26
13
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imagine spa steam room mud treatment relaxation room afternoon tea minute treatment the kitchen relaxation pods birthday treat spa area hen party my mum white robe twilight spa full body massage sensory garden relaxing massage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I cannot recommend this spa highly enough. I visited yesterday with my friend and everything was perfect from start to finish. We were greeted by a friendly receptionist who showed us where to change into our robes and slippers and we then sat with a...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Tamara S
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Thank you so much for your very kind review - I am so pleased you both enjoyed your experience with us and will be returning to us soon. I will pass your feedback on to the team, they will be so happy to read...More

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Possibly my own fault, but having visited other spas under the ‘Imagine’ brand I was expecting some form of a pool. It’s nice but tiny and I do mean tiny. It’s clearly been someone’s house at some point with a back extension. Upon arrival there...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank appletreecottage2016
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hello, I apologise your time with us was not as good as I would have hoped it to be. If you would like to discuss your visit further, please call me on 01603 712500. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Feel guilty saying this, as it was a birthday treat from a v kind friend. However, it was disappointing. On arrival at 1pm we were told to wait in a side room (by a harassed sounding and looking member of staff) as changing room was...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Emma A
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hello, I am sorry to see your experience with us was not as positive as I would have hoped it to be. However I am pleased you enjoyed your treatment with Melissa - I will make sure I pass this on to her. If you...More

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Family trip today to imagine spa blofield for a half day spa to celebrate my sister turning 21. We were all different ages and felt very welcome on arrival. Roxy took us through and explained some of the treatments and brought us through some drinks....More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank LHW18
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hello, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and cannot wait to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 13 September 2018

My sister and I took my Mum here for her birthday and, I have to say, it was absolutely incredible. We (well... I... my sister doesn't do technology) booked a Groupon offer with Imagine (I booked it through them directly instead of on the site):...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Maddi S
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely review - it was lovely to read. We are so pleased you all enjoyed yourselves. I hope you return to us in the future and we look forward to welcoming you then. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Booked the twilight spa for two and a facial for myself. A surprisingly pleasant setting and a lovely welcome. Relaxation room pleasant and spa area small but nice. We upgraded to the Serail mud treatment which was really good.the pods in the garden were amazing...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank lizzymoose
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and especially enjoyed your treatment with our therapist Tori. We will pass your comments on to her. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Spa. Kind...More

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Took my mum here for a 50th birthday treat and definitely won't be going back again. Booked the a gel manicure and eyebrow tints for the both of us, my mum also had the gel pedicure and eyebrow waxing. They were running 20 minutes late....More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank shona1011
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologise there was some confusion over your treatment times and offering. If you would like to discuss this further, please call the Spa on 01603 712550. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Attended with a friend today August bank holiday Monday. Full body massage, facial and afternoon tea. Staff so lovely and treatments worth every penny. Special thank you to Jen who provided us a lovely posh tea. Sooo friendly, happy and loved working at imagine spa....More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank vpea
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, Thank you for your very kind feedback. It is lovely to see you enjoyed your Spa experience with us and thank you for your kind words about Jen, I will be sure to pass this on to her. We hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

I visited the spa for the first time today with friends and I must say I was very disappointed and certainly don’t think £28 was worth it for the fire and ice experience. It was quite busy today too so had to wait til we...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Teresa R
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, I am sorry to see your experience with us was not as positive as we would have hope it to be. If you would like to discuss this further, please call the Spa on 01603 712550. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 20 May 2018

The positives are that the spa were very very good at changing our dates and the communication was via email, which I found much easier. I also liked the addition of the outside seating, I haven’t been since they have had this. As it was...More

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank melvin1997
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to us. Please may I ask you to please call us on 01603 712550 to discuss your visit. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 50 nearby hotels
Travelodge Great Yarmouth Acle
424 reviews
5.56 km away
Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel
826 reviews
7.82 km away
Best Western Plus Oaklands Hotel
900 reviews
9.80 km away
Sprowston Manor Hotel & Country Club
1,261 reviews
11.19 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 909 nearby restaurants
Lingwood Chippy Ltd
25 reviews
.38 km away
The Cock Tavern
239 reviews
2.76 km away
East Hills Cafe Bistro
199 reviews
3.17 km away
Moulton Nurseries Garden Centre and Coffee Shop
100 reviews
3.64 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 329 nearby attractions
Strumpshaw Fen
83 reviews
2.29 km away
Pirates Island Adventure Golf
18 reviews
3.77 km away
The Reedcutter Inn
14 reviews
4.44 km away
Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden
417 reviews
5.42 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
qube
1 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Kelly-Anne S | Property representative |
Hello, We use Babor, Natural Spa Factory, Voya and Jessica. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager
0
Votes
LBdubai
15 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kelly-Anne S | Property representative |
Unfortunately there is not swimming pool facilities on site, we have a spa area that consists of a hydro pool jacuzzi, Lavender Aromatherapy steam room, Grapefruit and mandarin salt grotto steam room, Feature shower and... More
0
Votes