We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Taxis

Open Now: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Good service

Good service in that we received a reminder the day before each trip however, I thought I had left... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
weedee63
,
Northern Ireland
via mobile
Excellent speedy delivery on time and very corteous drivers.

It was a shame that the vehicle sent for our return trip was on the small side and uncomfortable... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Alan L
,
Crawley, United Kingdom
Read all 1,375 reviews
20
All photos (20)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good11%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible24%
Travellers talk about
“return journey”(116 reviews)
“driver waiting”(19 reviews)
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
13°
Oct
Nov
Dec
Contact
Brighton BN1 1ND, England
Website
+44 1273 828200
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brighton
from US$ 19.90
More Info
from US$ 34.60
More Info
from US$ 46.50
More Info
from US$ 99.70
More Info
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,265 results
Traveller rating
636
143
98
94
294
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
636
143
98
94
294
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return journey flight was delayed driver waiting malaga airport always on time taxi transfer brilliant service first class vehicle arrivals texts punctual instructions
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,265 reviews
Reviewed today

poor customer service was book return in Majorca i was on the meeting point on time but driver were early so left with out me I have to paid out of my pocket 95 euro ,the help line said will reimburse , but nothing has...More

Thank Pudkrong P
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We arrived in Rome and got into a coach to take us to the hotel, the driver then pulled up at side of a Rome told 3 of us to get off and the driver couldn't speak a word of English so basically had to...More

Thank levisunterx
HTXCustomerServices, Customer Services at Holiday Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to notify us of this recent experience with your transfer. We are of course sorry to hear of your disappointment in this instance, as we always endeavour to provide our customers with a high standard, happy travel...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Very reliable service, well organised with friendly drivers. We have been using Holiday Taxis before and always been happy with their transport.

Thank Maria K
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Good service in that we received a reminder the day before each trip however, I thought I had left my glasses in the taxi and emailed to ask and have yet to get a reply! They were a cheap pair but it would’ve been all...More

Thank weedee63
Reviewed 3 days ago

Always use them, on time, cheap, reliable and not too many stops . Have used them for approx 10 round trips to and from airport

Thank Lynne D
Reviewed 3 days ago

It was a shame that the vehicle sent for our return trip was on the small side and uncomfortable for the 3 adults sitting in the back. It certainly did not compare with our outward leg. Would I use the service again most definitely.

Thank Alan L
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Cannot fault the service we received. A mini bus to ourselves going to the accommodation and a 53 seater coach, to ourselves on return journey to airport. Will definitely use again. Thanks for the great service xMore

Thank Jayne H
HTXCustomerServices, Customer Services at Holiday Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Jayne, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

All went like clockwork polite staff will definitely use again thankyou .. good price as well .. here’s to the next oneMore

Thank trudles11
HTXCustomerServices, Customer Services at Holiday Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Customer, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers,...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Efficient process - booking and email alerts Reliable service Arrived and left on time 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😊More

Thank Doiti
HTXCustomerServices, Customer Services at Holiday Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel,...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

transfer to an from Malta airport to Buggiba , on time both ways with very friendly drivers we would use again and again 5 starMore

Thank Julie N
HTXCustomerServices, Customer Services at Holiday Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver . I will be...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 45 nearby hotels
Hotel du Vin
1,586 reviews
.10 km away
The Old Ship Hotel
2,811 reviews
.10 km away
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
1,651 reviews
.12 km away
Queens Hotel
2,607 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,309 nearby restaurants
Petit Pois Restaurant
322 reviews
.06 km away
64 Degrees
1,285 reviews
.06 km away
Food for Friends
3,503 reviews
.02 km away
Curry Leaf Cafe – Brighton Lanes
1,002 reviews
.07 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 467 nearby attractions
Old Police Cells Museum
99 reviews
.08 km away
Kellie Miller Arts
18 reviews
.07 km away
Visitor Information Centre
20 reviews
.09 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sablasvegas
4 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Sheililla | Reviewed this property |
Recuperaste el dinero?
0
Votes
Google Translation
a1eyo
1 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Pam M | Reviewed this property |
sorry only used them in europe
1
Vote
milhaddock
24 October 2017|
Answer
Response from HTXCustomerServices | Property representative |
Good morning, We apologies for the inconvenience. Please provide us booking reference number so we can pass this information to our customer service team to investigate. Once customer service team will receive this... More
0
Votes