We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mont Tremblant Activity Centre

118 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
+1 819-681-4848
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 135.25*
and up
Dogsled Adventure in Mont-Tremblant
More Info
US$ 41.53*
and up
Winter Ziplines and Tree Course Mont-Tremblant
More Info
US$ 74.72*
and up
Tremblant Ice Climbing School
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
With the most comprehensive range of recreational activities in Quebec, we are sure to have something for everyone. We have many family activities and group activities. Canoeing, rafting, dogsledding, snowmobiling, zipline tours, tree courses, 4x4 tours, rock-climbing, National Park tours, snowshoeing, spas, paintball, treehouses and more. Located directly on Tremblant resort The Activity Centre can help you plan all of your Mont-Tremblant adventures!
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“dog sledding” (32 reviews)
“dune buggy” (5 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
118 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 819-681-4848
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 20 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

This our first time visit using B & B accommodation. Rode the Luge ate beavertails and brought our own barbeques, breakfast lunch and dinner. Enjoying the moment with friends in a Canada day 150th celebration.

Thank Jay M
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Only a few words...comparable to Switzerland Must visit the village and do the activities June end to July best time to visit

Thank A B
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We loved our Ziptrek adventure. My 50 year old daughter, my 15 year old granddaughter, and I at 80 experienced our first ziplining together, and it was our favorite experience in a week of wonderful days in your beautiful, amazing country. It has been my...More

1  Thank Dianne J
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We booked dog sleighing for our family . We had an amazing time , quiet the unique experience . Definitely one of those things to check off the bucket list. . Matthew was very informative, we learned so much about the breed and training for...More

1  Thank Celia P
Reviewed 8 March 2017

What a great experience! Had an amazing day with the dogs and guides. My boyfriend and I did the forest adventure which was very enjoyable. Annette was so great, and helpful. She was very familiar with the dogs and gave us some really great information!...More

1  Thank Erica G
Reviewed 3 March 2017

I tried dog sledding and snow shoeing, I would definitely recommend both activities the people who ran those were great. However, the service/communication at the office need some improvement. Everyone is nice in that, "we deal with tourists all day" kind of way, but their...More

1  Thank wanderingone_13
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Dune 4X4 Buggy Tours: Terrible value for money because of the operator. He took us on a trail.. 1 ATV got stuck and the activity operator couldn't get it out because the Winch was broken... he kept getting frustrated - and told us all -...More

Thank Sohail A
TremblantActivity, Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Thanks for giving us your feedback. The ride was as long as it usually is in terms of time, but we couldn't cover the usual distance because one of the drivers in your party went into the ditch. We lost 10 minutes of driving on...More

Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Ski rental was weak. The guys didnt help us much. We had to ask for the right pools etc. Very quick but not personal! Another issues are the prices. there is no package. doesnt matter if you will by for one day ou 7 days!!!...More

Thank Anke F
TremblantActivity, Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi, This is a comment about the ski hill operator...not about us. We, The Tremblant Activity Centre, do not rent skis or anything alpine ski related. Thanks!

Reviewed 21 February 2017

Rent anything you need... even snow pants! Skis, board, poles, helmet... jacket and pants. You can rent it all. I thought that the people working there were great, nice, friendly, helpful, and super efficient (which is important, because you want to get out on the...More

Thank Hilary F
TremblantActivity, Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Hi, This is a comment about the ski hill operator...not about us. We, The Tremblant Activity Centre, do not rent skis or anything alpine ski related. Thanks!

Reviewed 20 February 2017

Did afternoon dogsled. Only 5 minute drive from Mont Tremblant. Matthew was fantastic, very pleasant and engaging. The dog sled set up very profession,. the other Matt and John very good team. Look after you well. Stopped for hot chocolate half way and change of...More

1  Thank Nigel C
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Microbrasserie La Diable
850 reviews
.20 km away
Restaurant Pizzateria
834 reviews
.13 km away
La Maison De La Crepe
350 reviews
.21 km away
La Savoie
338 reviews
.22 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tremblant
1,538 reviews
.39 km away
Aquaclub La Source
55 reviews
.17 km away
Ziptrek Ecotours
244 reviews
.04 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Wisconsinite01
19 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TremblantActivities | Property representative |
Yes. Right next door. BUT this is our customer service office, pls be aware that your activity may take place at another location. Check your reservation confirmation for departure locations. Thx!
0
Votes
Jessica R
31 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TremblantActivities | Property representative |
Absolutely. And as long as there is been snow in the valley, all our activities will be open.
0
Votes
Mary N
22 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from TremblantActivities | Property representative |
I agree with 4crm. Grand Brulé is a great hike. The name refers to the fact that there is a large open are where a forest fire had swept thru many years ago. The topsoil was blown away and the trees never came back makes a... More
1
Vote