We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boneo Maze & Mini Golf

Features Animals
Closed Now: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
86
All photos (86)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good26%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“paddle boats”(10 reviews)
“board games”(4 reviews)
About
Surrounded by 27 acres of Native flora and fauna you start to feel the effect of this natural environment immediately. A calming, welcoming space that engages you and reminds you to enjoy the moment you are in right now. Our Pro designed 18 hole...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
695 Limestone Rd, Fingal, Victoria 3939, Australia
Website
+61 3 5988 6385
Call
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
30
22
10
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
30
22
10
6
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boats adventure zone board games nachos giant chess light display rock climb toasties old fashioned great few hours board walk school holidays a lot of fun treasure hunt whole family carousel wetlands
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Whether you are here just to walk around or play mini golf which is one price for as many games as you want to play this is a great day out for families The cafe serves nice food and has a pool table the kids...More

Thank Denise L
Evie W, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for such a lovely review Denise. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your day with us :)

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent hours with 4 young children and they did not want to leave. The antique carousel is a thing of rare beauty - the reviewer who mentioned it is old and dilapidated should be banned from leaving blatant untruths on trip adviser, or at...More

Thank jmanson2018
Evie W, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the lovely review we are so happy you all had a fun day with us. We love our antique carousel so it is so nice to hear you do too. We hope you will comeback to visit us soon :)

Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

After looking at the website and the beautiful photos we were excited to visit Boneo. On entry the ladies at the front desk were rude and not welcoming. Not even providing a map. We went there to walk around the wetlands/ boardwalk and gardens and...More

Thank Kristy L
Evie W, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Hi Kristy, I am sorry you didn't enjoy your day with us. Could you give me details on what day you came? We always get such great feedback on our friendly staff so would love to follow this up. The wetlands are maintained they may...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

I live on the Mornington peninsula and finally made it here. Great location, good rides & cafe. Well worth adult $18, children $15. Good mazes and paddle boats for the lake. Garden perfect for a picnic too.

Thank Nige W
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hi Nige Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your day with us, look forward to having you back in the future :)

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Visited over Easter and attended Autumnfest on the middle day. Boneo is a bit outdated to be honest and not really aimed at 10+ year old children - mini golf and the giant board games appealed more to our children aged 9+. There were additional...More

Thank Pip_Y_nz
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for your review Pip. We will be having a festival in the winter with the light walk so hopefully you will make it back for that :)

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Mini golf was fun, but the ground could offer more for the price. No animals to see really other than the caged ones. Probably wouldn’t be back.More

Thank Okeydokeyo
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Sorry you didn't enjoy your time with us. We have unlimited mini golf, mazes, giant games garden and wetlands walk all included in the entry price. We do not have any caged animals only wildlife on the property that you can sometimes spot if...More

Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We found this place last minute on google. There are a few places around like this. The maze was a let down. Very boring and the maze itself was short and didn't make it obvious we reached the end. The mini golf was fun though....More

Thank Kimmy O
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Good on you for a win Kimmy and thanks for visiting us :)

Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Came here with the kids. They loved the maze and the board walks. It is expensive though for what you get. $60 for a family I think is in the expensive side likewise paying High Street prices for simple wraps for lunch. Worth coming to.More

Thank Marc B
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Hi Marc i am happy to hear the kids enjoyed the boardwalk and maze. Our entry prices include unlimited mini golf, access to the wetlands, mazes, giant games and jumping castle. We think our price of $60 for a family is very competitive considering the...More

Reviewed 31 January 2018

My hubby & I visited here for the first time on Australia Day, specifically for the light display. We got here early & enjoyed the mini golf, and a wander around the maze and wetlands during daylight. It started to rain, so we had a...More

Thank 11Astrid11
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Hi Astrid Thank you for the review we are so happy you enjoyed your time at Boneo Maze and Lantasia. We hope to see you next year without the rain :)

Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Visited this place in January. It wasn’t too busy, the mini golf was good fun as were the mazes. The other games throughout were average at best but all in all it was good fun.

Thank kevjmurph76
Evie_BoneoMaze, Public Relations Manager at Boneo Maze & Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for the review we are happy you enjoyed your day with us :)

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Peppers Moonah Links Resort
516 reviews
2.15 km away
Fairways Resort
94 reviews
4.45 km away
Bayview Motel
78 reviews
5.46 km away
RACV Cape Schanck Resort
655 reviews
5.53 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3 nearby restaurants
St Andrews Beach Brewery
128 reviews
1.54 km away
La Campagna
76 reviews
5.07 km away
Veraison Restaurant
580 reviews
5.45 km away
Thai Rosy
77 reviews
5.69 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 8 nearby attractions
Peninsula Hot Springs
1,835 reviews
3.07 km away
Panorama Garden Estate
142 reviews
5.25 km away
St Andrews Beach Golf Course
29 reviews
2.46 km away
Old Apple Shed
49 reviews
2.60 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Boneo Maze & Mini Golf staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines