We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

King Tours

Niagara Falls, Ontario M5B 2C5, Canada
+1 866-546-4999
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Niagra Tour

Have not even gotten to niagra and I am already disappointed with this tour. Driver is reckless and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Vahan G
via mobile
The trip to Niagara Falls was really awesome. The boat ride was also excellent

The tour guide Mr.Salim was very knowledgeable and kept everyone engaged. While returning from... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
lathanik
,
New York City, New York
Read all 446 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good24%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“wine tasting” (55 reviews)
“tour guide” (75 reviews)
“dropped off” (26 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:15 - 18:30
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Niagara Falls, Ontario M5B 2C5, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 866-546-4999

Similar Things to Do in Niagara Falls

Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
Reviews (446)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 446 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Have not even gotten to niagra and I am already disappointed with this tour. Driver is reckless and almost killed us two times. The tour guide sounds like a cashier from 7/11 and his English is difficult to comprehend. But most disappointing of all is...More

Thank Vahan G
Reviewed 4 days ago

The tour guide Mr.Salim was very knowledgeable and kept everyone engaged. While returning from Niagara Falls he showed us Niagara by the river and took us to the winery.

Thank lathanik
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made the reservation for my parents who had the first visit to Canada.(We live in South Korea.) I was so worried about them before they were on the tour Cos they are not fluent to use English. HOWEVER, the tour guide whose name is...More

Thank 다혜 윤
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hello just wanted to say a little about my experience Saleem our tour guide was kind courteous friendly and attentive. He went the extra mile for you to be comfortable I found how we felt during our trip mattered to him. We appreciate the genuine...More

Thank Kimberly G
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would like to thank King Tours for a fantastic visit to the Falls. Our tour guide Jay ensured the day ran smoothly and had plenty of fun anecdotes and facts to share (all with a dry sense of humor us Brits appreciated!). We opted to...More

Thank ajphil
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Our journey to Niagara was in a very poorly maintained old coach (not shown on the website) which had no heating and no seatbelts (pre 2001). Some windows were discoloured and hard to see through. Our guide drove the bus and gave a simultaneous commentary...More

1  Thank Sandy J
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

A bit jet lagged I booked the tour online but for the wrong day. Waiting in the lobby of a hotel realising my error I phoned them. They could have said "tough " but no. They checked where the bus was gave me an address...More

1  Thank Peter B
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

We booked the all inclusive day tour to Niagara Falls. Pickup time was revised slightly on the morning but I got an email about that and a King Tours driver picked us up at the time stated. This took us to the office where we...More

Thank Tom R
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

No fuss tour that I can confidently recommend. We booked the Niagara Falls tour with downtown Toronto pick up/drop off, lunch at the restaurant overlooking the falls, and the 'behind the falls' upgrade. We also elected to spend a night at the falls itself. We...More

1  Thank Greg B
Reviewed 17 March 2017

last weekend we went on the tour. we are so much excited for our first day trip in canada we had decided to visit the niagara falls . we woke up early so we cant be late for our day tour. we fixed everything for...More

2  Thank gerald s
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Niagara Brewing Company
719 reviews
.36 km away
BeaverTails Niagara Falls
233 reviews
.50 km away
Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra
583 reviews
.45 km away
Fallsview Buffet
978 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby Attractions
Niagara Falls Observation Tower
466 reviews
.29 km away
Niagara SkyWheel
4,478 reviews
.44 km away
Queen Victoria Park
803 reviews
.15 km away
Rainbow Bridge
1,265 reviews
.42 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
ShezzaLancashire
Good morning. I booked a trip direct with King Tours to the falls for 9th June with a Hornblower boat ride, pick up from Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast, Markham. The pick up never arrived. With a very short (4 day) stay, this was a once in a lifetime opportunity. I am extremely disappointed to miss the experience of a life-time. I have sent a contact form to you which was not acknowledged and today sent a form for a refund as $162.55 CD (£87.98 sterling) was taken as payment by PayPal. Thank you.
20 June 2016|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Robert K | Property representative |
Please email us so that we can see your name, email address, and so that we can issue you a refund right away. Unfortunately I can't put our email address in this comment because TripAdvisor blocks it. Often time, people... More
0
Votes
Monika Z
Hi, I would be interested in booking a tour to Niagara Falls for 2 people on March 28th. Since it's Easter Monday, my question is are you making tours on that day? And if yes, is the package with Hornblower boat available? because I read somewhere, it only operates in April. Thanks for your answer!
8 March 2016|
What is your answer?
Posting guidelines
Submit
Jodie K
Hi we are arriving in Toronto on 28th Jan and i was wondering if you will have a tour on the 29th Jan for myself, husband and daughter who is 19 yrs old and what the cost would be. Also how should we dress for this tour if it is available? Thanking you in advance Jodie
14 October 2015|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Robert K | Property representative |
Our tour runs each and every single day. I suggest you dress for temperatures around 0 degrees celsius. Since you are from Australia, you are probably not use to cold weather, so I would suggest an additional layer of... More
0
Votes