We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Predator Ridge Golf Resort

301 Village Centre Pl, Vernon, British Columbia V1H 1T2, Canada
+1 888-578-6688
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Don't Choose either Course, Playing both is a must!

Truthfully hole one of the Ridge course didn't look like much from the patio on our room. We could... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Anne502014
,
Black Creek, Canada
High Prices

My husband and I attended the patio area to check out the course. We found the drinks and food to... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
SurreyTravelGal
,
BC, Canada
Read all 210 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
For anyone looking for an Okanagan golf experience, a visit to Predator Ridge Resort should be at the top of the list. With 36-holes of championship golf and a golf resort community of over 600 Homeowners, it’s no wonder that Predator Ridge is known as Canada's premier golf resort community and one of the best golf resorts in North America.
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good27%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“greens” (23 reviews)
“pro shop” (16 reviews)
“full kitchen” (4 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
301 Village Centre Pl, Vernon, British Columbia V1H 1T2, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 888-578-6688
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
Reviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Truthfully hole one of the Ridge course didn't look like much from the patio on our room. We could see several holes from both courses. Out playing them, a totally different story. Love the undulating fairways, the elevation changes and the views on The Ridge...More

Thank Anne502014
Management response:Responded 6 days ago

Thank you for your review Anne502014, I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your round of golf. It is difficult to find a favorite! We look forward to seeing you and your group back again in the near future. All the best, Cameron Craig...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I attended the patio area to check out the course. We found the drinks and food to be expensive compared to the other courses in the area. Almost $20 for a hamburger and fries seems a little much. The view was nice...More

Thank SurreyTravelGal
Management response:Responded 1 week ago

Dear SurreyTravelGal, Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to see that our burger did not meet your pricing expectations. We feel that with the quality of meat and ingredients paired with the portion size $18.95 has good value. Especially with that view you mentioned...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Two great courses. The Predator Course is considered by locals to be the most difficult of he two but my favorite is the Ridge Course for the views and play-ability of the holes.More

Thank Norman C
Management response:Responded 1 week ago

Dear Norman C, Thank you for your review! I'm very pleased to see you enjoy both our courses but more specifically the Ridge course. If you have any further questions or would like to make another reservation, please reach out to me directly. Cameron Craig,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I just returned to Predator Ridge for the third time and were really looking forward to it. I struggled with this rating and debated between average and good. The lodging is good with choices of suites and cottages in a lovely setting....More

Thank Edward Thomas M
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear Edward Thomas M, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed both the golf courses. I tend to agree, the Predator course is more difficult however does still have some stunning views! I'm sorry to see that your dining experience...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our first floor room is perfect over looking the golf course and valley. We have a nice outdoor patio, big bathroom with stand up glass shower next to a corner jetted tub. We have 2 tvs, 1 in the bedroom and 1 in the living...More

Thank George G
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear George G, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable time staying in our Lodge. We hope to see you again this summer, Cameron Craig Director of Golf Operations

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here with a group and could not have been more impressed with the amenities. We stayed in the cabins/condominiums and appreciated the access to appliances, comfortable beds and air conditioning. We wanted for nothing. We had access to a fantastic pool space and enjoyed...More

Thank Nadine G
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Nadine G! We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable time. I could not agree more, I love the pizza at Palinos! We hope to see you again this summer, Cameron Craig Director of Golf Operations

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thoroughly enjoyed both lunch and dinner in the dining room. Service was excellent and food was delicious.

Thank AndyWidd
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Dear AndyWidd, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience! We hope to see you again soon, Cameron Craig Director of Golf Operations

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Contrary to everywhere else in Predator Ridge the Pro Shop staff are extremely rude and condescending. Went there twice and each visit worse than the last. If I had the choice I'd spend my money where they are more appreciative of the business. They obviously...More

1  Thank Mollymoto
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mollymoto, Thank you for your feedback and review. I would love to speak with you further about your experience. Feel free reach out to me directly. My email address is ccraig@predatorridge.com All the best, Cameron Craig Director of Golf Operations

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We didn't play golf but we did sit on the deck and watch the golfers!. Having drinks and a good lunch on a beautiful sunny day in the Okanogan!! Just can't beat it. Maybe one day we'll try golfing there!.

Thank DaveTanchak
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Course was great drink girl was not seen on the front 9. But was very apologetic and friendly. Me and the boys will be going back againMore

Thank Graydon B
Management response:Responded 7 June 2017

Dear Graydon B, We are pleased to see that your group had an enjoyable round on the Predator course. I certainly know what it's like to not see a beverage cart on the course so we apologize for missing your front nine. Pleased to hear...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Range Lounge & Grill
281 reviews
.12 km away
Peakfine
163 reviews
1.28 km away
Pallino's
22 reviews
.10 km away
The Outboard Waterfront Pub
69 reviews
5.80 km away
Nearby Attractions
Ellison Provincial Park
73 reviews
2.61 km away
50th Parallel Estate Winery
61 reviews
7.73 km away
KurSpa
37 reviews
.97 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Predator Ridge Golf Resort staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit