We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Melt Mineral Spa

53 Front St, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 1H2, Canada
+1 250-492-5353
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxation Massage

My massage with Bethany provided much relief after spending a week moving my mother. I highly... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
jnazaroff911
,
Oliver, Canada
Great day

Great place and professional staff! Best pedicure I’ve ever had! Brandy is a true professional... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Schnyder
,
Westbank
Read all 44 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good6%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“mani pedi” (2 reviews)
“jenna” (6 reviews)
“waxing” (4 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
LOCATION
53 Front St, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 1H2, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 250-492-5353
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My massage with Bethany provided much relief after spending a week moving my mother. I highly recommend it.

Thank jnazaroff911
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place and professional staff! Best pedicure I’ve ever had! Brandy is a true professional! Can’t wait to go back

Thank Schnyder
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

My favorite place for "ME" time! Nails, facials, massages, etc, this place has it all. Look at this last work of art by Jenna. She picked out this black with a little sparkle. I love it! You won't be disappointed! Book Now!

Thank Trista L
Reviewed 29 November 2017

I was in the area and desperately needed a "me" day. This is not really a true day spa in the sense that it does not have amenities like a steam room, shower, change rooms, etc. Upon arrival I was taken behind a curtain and...More

Thank G_T_Knowitall
Connie F, Guest Relations Manager at Melt Mineral Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize your experience at Melt Mineral Spa was anything less than extraordinary. Although we do not have a steam room available, we would love to have you return to enjoy the amenities we do have. There is no truer...More

Reviewed 12 September 2017

And all because of Jenna. She is not just an aesthetician - she's a beautifier. She is a professional, talented artist and I cannot recommend her and Melt enough. Best pedicure for the money and its always a nice, relaxing fun time. #justjenna #cantstopstaringatmytoes

Thank Nikki B
Connie F, Owner at Melt Mineral Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you Nikki for your very kind comments. We work hard at Melt Spa to take care of our guests each and every time they visit. It is heart warming to hear that you feel that way. Warmest Regards The Melt Team

Reviewed 31 August 2017

I've been coming to see Jenna for ages now and she kills it every time! So grateful to have my claws back! Love them!

Thank Jordan K
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The all around experience was awful, and I came out with one of my worst Gel manicures ever. Won't recommend and will never go back. Not the luxury spa I was expecting, especially for the prices they charge. I am all for paying for good...More

Thank Lauren H
Connie F, Owner at Melt Mineral Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Morning Lauren, I am so sorry to hear about your disappointing visit to our Spa.. We strive for Excellence but on occasion come up short. I would appreciate you contacting me directly so we can evaluate what went wrong and provide you with the...More

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Katy did my brows today and I have never been happier. No one has ever done them so good. She was so nice and listened to my request. The whole atmosphere was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am so...More

Thank arat5
Reviewed 28 July 2017

I went to the Spa for a facial, the staff were all welcoming and friendly, i waited in their relax room and was pampered there. The staff, Bethany that did my facial was a delight , explaining to me each step what is did for...More

Thank leethebabe
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Highly recommend Melt for a relaxing, pampered experience. The moment you walk into the facility you are absolutely pampered. I go regularly for manis, pedis and waxing. Always a highlight of my day and the tension completed "melts" away the moment I enter. If you...More

Thank Catherine S
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 43 hotels in Penticton
Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre
618 reviews
.34 km away
Slumber Lodge Motel
81 reviews
.39 km away
Black Forest Motel
3 reviews
.86 km away
Spanish Villa Resort
100 reviews
1.01 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Front Street Brasserie
66 reviews
.05 km away
burger 55
463 reviews
.05 km away
Wild Scallion
187 reviews
.04 km away
The Pasta Factory
272 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Book Shop
219 reviews
.16 km away
Cannery Brewing
62 reviews
.18 km away
Penticton Art Gallery
41 reviews
.33 km away
Lake City Casino
78 reviews
.23 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Melt Mineral Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit