We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wet'n Wild Cancun

Blvd Kukulkan Km. 25 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico
+52 998 331 3030
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Good Family fun

I took my family there and the kids ages are 19, 16 and 11 and they all had fun. We were a few... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
fire_medic_1
,
Lethbridge alberta
Fun day

It’s not the best water park I’ve ever been to, but we did have a good day when we went! Plenty of... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2017
Adam L
,
Burnley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,589 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Water park featuring slides, food and drinks included. Open everyday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Wet'n Wild Cancun, is pure fun!!!
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good32%
  • Average24%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“dolphin swim” (74 reviews)
“water rides” (18 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LOCATION
Blvd Kukulkan Km. 25 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico
CONTACT
Website
+52 998 331 3030
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 879 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

I took my family there and the kids ages are 19, 16 and 11 and they all had fun. We were a few years ago and its nice to see the up sized with different attractions but of course with that comes more money to...More

Thank fire_medic_1
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

It’s not the best water park I’ve ever been to, but we did have a good day when we went! Plenty of fun slides, and it wasn’t too busy either so we didn’t have to wait in line. It’s a fun day

Thank Adam L
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a lot the park. Ahhh ventura is jus perfect for my kids and Alejandra was so talent with them and their limits

Thank BiaCuri
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The place is great if they would simply open up the rides. I paid for the all access pass which was 67 dollars. I would say half the rides were closed. I got there at 11:00AM and figured it was just early, was told they'd...More

Thank dondir780
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Very clean. Has water rides, bingo jumping, virtual reality games. Very cool. 4 parks in one. Had a great time all day with my boys. Open bar and all inclusive food. Boys were very happy with the abundant food after enjoying all the activities. Much...More

Thank KimbaDDS
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Arrived for 10 am opening. None of the slides opened for another 45 mins. A number of the slides were shut. Thankfully we left at 2pm as that was long enough. Poor value given cost of entry and lack of good slides.

Thank Brian H
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

For the price it's okay. Food included and soft drinks but the transfer included got us there 45 minutes before it opened. Then the pre paid booth to collect your tickets only had one kiosk open and took a further 25 minutes to get us...More

Thank Stephanie M
Reviewed 10 July 2017

water park good , lots of slides and 1 or 2 rollercoasters , go carts and wave pools and more . can get an all inclusive band which only gets you food and drink.has an ice cream place but does not get included in the...More

Thank miasimonewhite
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Don't waste your holiday having a day excursion here. but if you must, book online through their website rather than your hotels Amstar operator, these will charge you almost double! but the overall price for what you get is not worth paying for the experience....More

1  Thank Apple p
Reviewed 14 June 2017

This place is a disaster! It smells like the inside of a portable toilet. That is by no means an exaggeration. I'm not sure what lends to this absurd smell, but it is nauseating. This place is incredibly expensive and not worth the time. Just...More

Thank foelsg1
DOLPHINARIS, Guest service Maru at Wet'n Wild Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Hi! Thank you for visiting us in Ventura Park, an apologize if we don't meet your expectations, you are a value guest for us, regarding to the smell this park is next to the sea and sometimes the rainy season brings sea garbage however we...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurante Benazuza
1,005 reviews
4.78 km away
Sakura Sunset
147 reviews
4.76 km away
Black Hole
440 reviews
4.76 km away
Terraza Careyes
5 reviews
4.74 km away
Nearby Attractions
Playa Delfines
4,518 reviews
5.58 km away
Dolphinaris Cancun
3,255 reviews
.06 km away
Parque Cenote Las Mojarras
86 reviews
3.69 km away
El Rey Ruins (Zona Arqueologica El Rey)
1,400 reviews
5.42 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Holly H
12 October 2017|
Answer
Response from DOLPHINARIS | Property representative |
Hi, thank you to contact us, Ventura Park awaits for you, we invite you to check our promotions on the web site in order to find great deals, you can book a swim with dolphins and get Wet ´n wild for free and the... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Arleni D
24 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VenturaParkCancun | Property representative |
Sure! We recommed to book with 5 days in advance in order to get up to 30% off . Hope you enjoy it!
0
Votes
Google Translation
pauljohnson1980
10 February 2017|
Answer
Response from DOLPHINARIS | Property representative |
Thank you to contact us! the entrance to Ventura Park which includes Wet ´n wild and the rest of facilities is 79 usd adult and 59 usd children, we recommend to to book in advance thru our web site in order to get better... More
0
Votes
Google Translation