Traya Natural Health Centre

Traya Natural Health Centre, Dona Paula: Hours, Address, Traya Natural Health Centre Reviews: 4.5/5

Traya Natural Health Centre

Traya Natural Health Centre
4.5
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
About
Traya Natural Health Centre is only of its kind in Goa with Ayurved, Yoga, Naturopathy, Reiki, foot reflexology, hypnotism etc under one roof. We have a in-house treatments including massages, scrubs, wraps, ayurveda treatments like shirodhara etc based on the client's/patient's consultation with the doctor! we have customized detox packages for various health ailments including weight loss and general well being!
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
16 reviews
Excellent
11
Very good
3
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

new w
1 contribution
Knock knock
May 2018 • Solo
Credit card machine not working - understandable. Hot water droplets falling from top of the steam room glass ceiling - ok. Knock knock twice during the session - surprising. Knock knock a third time -?? To pay salary to the therapist. This is amazing. But the property is designed well and has great interiors and clean towels. Quite a mismatch.
Written 30 May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hi, thank you for reviewing us. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with regards to the POS machine. There was a genuine network issue because of which the machine was not working. Regarding the issue with the steam room : Our steam room is entirely made up of glass, the water droplets formed under the glass top of the steam room is due to accumulation of vapour and condensation which is a natural phenomenon. If you have faced any other issue other than that with the steam room, kindly call our executive and inform about the same. Please do visit us and let our front desk know about the issue which you have faced so that we can try to resolve the same. Best Regards
Written 18 June 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Vahidreza S
Phuket, Thailand12 contributions
Good spa
Mar 2018 • Couples
There is Very clean and freindly and professional employees . Near to donate pole and Cidade de Goa hotel .
Written 28 March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hi, thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are glad that you liked our Healthcare Centre. Do visit us again.
Written 18 June 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Saumitra B
1 contribution
Relaxation and Beyond!!!
Nov 2017 • Couples
This place has everything that is related to relaxation and health of your body. Not only physical but mental health too.... right from nice massage therapies to yoga to ayurvedic treatment and consultation and reiki.... u name it... and you will find it here.... Definitely a GOTO place for relaxation!!! love it.
Written 8 January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We are pleased to know that you loved our services. Our primary motive is to ensure that our clients have a rejuvenating experience at Traya. Thank you for recommending us.
Written 9 January 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Suvidha T
1 contribution
A center for physical, mental and spiritual wellness. A must go.
Dec 2017 • Solo
I'm a regular at this center. From time to time I feel the need to go there to set my health on track or if i need some stress release treatment. Excellent body packs. They have a team of counselors and Reiki healers too. The whole team including the doctor, the therapists and the yoga trainer is the best.This is my personal health center. A Must go for all.
Written 4 January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to know that you love visiting our centre.
Written 9 January 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nitesh M
1 contribution
Peace
Oct 2017 • Solo
Excellent place......................... .. must visite this one .................. Its beautiful And gives great service ..,....................................................... Felt relax#stressFree#............................................
Written 2 October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for the appreciation. Hope to see you again :)
Written 18 October 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Vipul K
1 contribution
Picnic
Oct 2017 • Friends
Very good..loved the place..they give good service..i loved it..we enjoyed there.my friends also enjoyed
Written 1 October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We are glad to know that you and your friends loved our services. Do visit us again.
Written 18 October 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ashish m
1 contribution
Awesome trip
Sep 2017 • Friends
We friends had come and we enjoyed it a lot. It was a awesome trip.thankyou guys to make our trip so exciting.
Written 1 October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hi Ashish, we are happy to hear that we were successful in making your visit a memorable one.
Written 18 October 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Payal S
Mumbai, India532 contributions
Relaxing therapy massage
May 2017 • Couples
Opt for the relaxing therapy massages here instead of any other spa! Get an appointment so that you don't have to wait. I also opted for a cooling mud pack after massage. It was very relaxing and took me to trance nap! There is also steam and shower facility available as complimentary service.
Written 3 June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Written 18 October 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

farida451
Panjim, India1 contribution
STEP IN AND TRY IT
Mar 2017 • Solo
A Centre which has an excellent Ayurvedic doctor; Yoga practitioners; attentive and friendly reception services; trained therapists and a very clean and positive environment.
Written 24 March 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks a lot for such a positive review! We hope to keep doing better.
Written 29 May 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

rsngr2013
London5 contributions
Traya
Mar 2017 • Solo
Masseurs and people giving relief and relaxation to one's body should not have long nails - my practitioner's nails dug into me at first go and caused pain and discomfort all the way through the treatment so that I had to cut it short. When I suggested that she keep her nails short she retorted that she would never do that and that she loved her nails. Her pressure was too hard as well. Also the receptionist wanted payment up front before any treatments so that she could leave on time to go to church as she said. I left feeling the place had a distinct lack of professionalism. My previous experience however was much better and the ayurvedic doctor was very good which is why I went back.
Written 22 March 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dear Ms., We apologize for the inconvenience caused. There was possibly a miscommunication which caused the trouble. We are however careful about the hygiene and other departments related to the therapists. Hope the next time you come we would be able to cater in a better way!
Written 29 May 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 15
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing