We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raiatea Jet

Sea Side | Pk 6 Faafau Bay , Tumaraa, Uturoa 98735, French Polynesia
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Our Best Jet Ski Tour

If you like to ride jet skis and want a long and truly great tour, contact Jérémie at Raiatea Jet... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2018
Scotty1226
,
Randolph, New Jersey
Best day ever - even with the rain!!!

What an awesome day! We had wind, rain, and choppy waves the whole day but it was such a blast... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2018
Betsy S
,
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Read all 37 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Exclusive jetski safaris through the unspoiled beauty of raiatea's huge lagoon.
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good5%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Sea Side | Pk 6 Faafau Bay , Tumaraa, Uturoa 98735, French Polynesia
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"the cruise ship dock"
in 2 reviews
"hour tour"
in 2 reviews
"vanilla farm"
in 3 reviews
"skis"
in 3 reviews
"jeremy"
in 2 reviews
"rum"
in 2 reviews
"cash"
in 2 reviews
"instructions"
in 2 reviews
"rain"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 4 reviews
"french"
in 2 reviews
"drift"
in 2 reviews
"island"
in 2 reviews
Filter
Reviewed 29 March 2018

If you like to ride jet skis and want a long and truly great tour, contact Jérémie at Raiatea Jet. Jérémie met my wife and me at the cruise ship dock and we walked to the jet skis a few minutes away. Our tour was...More

Thank Scotty1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Propriétaire at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thanks for this nice comment ! And glad to know you enjoyed the tour ! It is such a pleasure for us to have guests like you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

What an awesome day! We had wind, rain, and choppy waves the whole day but it was such a blast! We hit the coral drift when no-one else was there and it was spectacular. Tons of fish, beautiful clams and coral - best snorkeling I...More

Thank Betsy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Propriétaire at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you so much for this nice comment ! It was a real pleasure and we will remember you also ! If you eer come back to French Polynesia, do not hesitate !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We were in Raiatea for one day 26th October because we were on a cruise ship. We contacted Jérémie just the day before and he was able to fit us in to a three hour tour of tahaa with snorkeling in the coral garden and...More

Thank Daniel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Propriétaire at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Hello Daniel It's been a pleasure to show you our beautifull island. I hope you enjoyed the vanillia. Thank you for the comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

My sister and I booked a full day of jet skis with Jeremie. We were the only two on the tour. Jeremie picked us up and took us to his home. He showed us a map and let us decide what to do. We decided...More

Thank Marcia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Gérant at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

My pleasure ! But thank you anyway for this nice comment !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

It was a very pleasant moment with the team of Raiatea Jet !! Thanks a lot, it will be unforgettable !!! We recommend !! If you are at Raiatea, you should do this beautiful adventure !!

Thank Corentin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Gérant at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thanks a lot, Corentin for this sweet recommendation ! It was a pleasure for us too and we sincerely hope to welcome you again one day for another jetski adventure !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Jeremie (and mother) are kind folks who were taken off guard when our hotel (which was on anothe risland) dropped us off in the rain for our circum-Raiatea tour without checking with Jeremie to see if the trip was still on. Jeremie tried! Conditions were...More

Thank Lilinoeofthekoolaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Gérant at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

That is the least we could do :)! We really love to show our beloved island and were so sad for you for this terrible weather ! Glad to know you have nevertheless enjoyed our company !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

My buddy and I booked a 2 hour jet ski with Jeremy when we met him coincidentally at a motu stop during a boat tour we were on. He picked us up at the cruise ship dock the next day and drove us to his...More

Thank WJH35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Gérant at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

So.... You were not joking when you said you enjoyed the tour ? We did too ! And don't forget to send us a message when you are ready to come back to Tahaa. We will help you book your hotel ! Have a safe...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I booked Raiatea Jet for a 5 hour tour and we had the greatest time! In order to book the trip, we just emailed them since the website is in French and Jeremy got back to us right away with options, availability...More

Thank L1864YJcynthiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raiateajet, Gérant at Raiatea Jet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

There are some days like that : Just perfect ! Good weather, nice dolphin friends , and wonderful clients ! We are so happy to know you enjoyed ours islands as much as we do. By the way, we are pushing the translation of our...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in Raiatea
Raiatea Lodge Hotel
717 reviews
1.14 km away
Sunset Beach Motel
216 reviews
1.51 km away
Hotel Atiapiti
110 reviews
16.87 km away
Le Taha'a Island Resort & Spa
1,530 reviews
17.39 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Raiatea Lodge Restaurant
135 reviews
.91 km away
Villa Ixora
62 reviews
4.98 km away
Snack Tonoi
34 reviews
5.02 km away
Le Ficus
37 reviews
6.87 km away
Nearby Attractions
Arii Moana Tours
94 reviews
1.85 km away
Hemisphere Sub
161 reviews
2.49 km away
Mount Tapioi
87 reviews
3.46 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Marcelo M
16 June 2018|
Answer
Response from raiateajet | Property representative |
Hello Marcello , thank you again for yesterday, i gonna load the pictures today , you will have it on your mail in few hours .. enjoy your trip in french polynesia and have a safe flight back home.. it was a pleasure meeting... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
;