We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Con-x-ion: Tours & Tickets

Closed Now: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
All photos (38)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
About
Con-X-ion are leaders in the field of transportation, specialising in providing Airport transfers, Day Tours, Cruise transfers, Charter services, Theme park and Attraction transfers. Con-X-ion provide services in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine...more
Certificate of Excellence
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Contact
Southport, Gold Coast, Queensland 4214, Australia
Website
+61 1300 266 946
Call
Improve This Listing
Con-x-ion Tours and Tickets
from US$ 17.41
More Info
from US$ 13.93
More Info
from US$ 43.87
More Info
from US$ 27.85
More Info
from US$ 13.93
More Info
from US$ 17.41
More Info
from US$ 41.78
More Info
from US$ 12.53
More Info
from US$ 34.12
More Info
from US$ 12.53
More Info
from US$ 11.14
More Info
from US$ 34.12
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (1,955)
Filter reviews
1,924 results
Traveller rating
1,471
247
48
45
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
1,471
247
48
45
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brisbane airport sunshine coast door to door service aussie world always on time friendly driver flight was delayed efficient service pick ups highly recommend this service no fuss transfer service gold coast these guys public transport value for money surfers paradise
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,924 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Trusted reliable pickup Easy to contact & book via phone Picked up early though! Waited for ages at another venue pickup point very annoying & awful fuel fumes when waiting with bus idling Vehicle rather old, not very comfortable Driver wasn’t very assuring about how,long...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Judy_Melb
Reviewed 3 days ago

Pick up baggage...proceed to connexions shack....'Kim' cheerfully says it has left and there will be a one hour 20 wait for the next one. Take train which is just great and highly recommend. Phone connexions to complain and am told to email in. Email is...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Maggy S
Reviewed 4 days ago

Thank you for making this so simple for me as a solo traveler to make it from the airport, to and from theme parks and back to airport to catch my plane home. Will deff use this service again if in the area.More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank abbielm35
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Good day abbielm35, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your transfer experience on your Gold Coast trip. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with convenient transfers during your holiday. We look forward to taking the stress out...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

The driver was 20 minutes late and we had to find him and inside the bus smelt musty. The first hotel we pulled up to drop people off was misunderstood by the driver and another passenger. As a result we pulled up to the wrong...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank evan83c
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Good day evan83c, I hope this message finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on your transfer experience. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you had with the service. If you have the time, please send your booking...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked con-x-ion prior to our arrival to Noosa over the phone. Everything was very easy received a confirmation email of pick times ,both when I arrived at Sunshine Coast airport and also from our hotel on departure. When we arrived at Sunshine Coast ,...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jimt498
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good day jimt498, I hope you're having a nice day. Thank you for taking the time to write Con-X-ion a review and for highly recommending our services. I am very pleased that you find our booking process easy and your transfers arrived promptly. We look...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly service, quick transfers The only negative was that I was dropped off 500mts from my hotel, I had to go into other hotels to find out where I had to go. Just to clarify....there were protests in the street. That side away, it...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank timpon_60
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good day timpon_60, I hope you're having a lovely weekend. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your Con-X-ion transfer experience. I'm pleased to hear you're satisfied with the quick transfer and friendly service you received despite our driver not being...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Worked really well, transfer door to door. Nought else to add. Noughtbeale to add. Nought else to add.More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank HaydnL
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good day HaydnL, I hope you're having a great weekend. Thank you for taking the time to review your Con-X-ion transfer experience. I'm pleased to hear your transfer worked really well and we hope to see you again when you travel next. Take care and...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Con-x-ion were on time at both ends of our journey - clean buses, pleasant drivers. Couldn't ask for more.More

Thank Flyer30215018428
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good day Flyer30215018428, I hope you're having a wonderful day. Thank you for taking the time to review your Con-X-ion transfer experience. I'm pleased to hear your positive feedback on our service and we hope to see you again when you travel next. Take care...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Will only travel with Conxion on time every time drivers fantastic nothing is too much trouble gold star from meMore

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Sherpa818560
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good day Sherpa818560, I hope you're having a lovely weekend. Thank you for taking the time to write a gold star review of your Con-X-ion transfer experience. I'm glad to hear your feedback on our drivers. Thank you for trusting only Con-X-ion for your transport...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A HUGE shout out & Thank You to the ever so lovely and honest gentleman who took me to my resort in Noosa last Sunday. I had the pleasure of having him as my driver last time I visited the Sunshine Coast in June as...More

Thank sundaysap
cxnaustralia, Customer Service Administrator at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good day sundaysap, I hope you're having a nice day. Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review of Con-X-ion. I am very pleased that you had a pleasant transfer experience with your driver and our team was able to sort out...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
Ashmore Palms Holiday Village
601 reviews
2.75 km away
Nerang Town & Country Motel
62 reviews
3.37 km away
Mantra at Sharks
276 reviews
3.78 km away
Earls Court Motel and Apartments
102 reviews
3.89 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 294 nearby restaurants
Chilli & Basil Thai Restaurant
25 reviews
.95 km away
Fishbone Takeaways
31 reviews
.94 km away
Dosa Hut
8 reviews
.88 km away
The Parkwood Tavern
117 reviews
1.33 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 53 nearby attractions
The Club
105 reviews
1.87 km away
Float Life
14 reviews
2.99 km away
Circus Arts Gold Coast
33 reviews
3.56 km away
Go Bowling
28 reviews
2.44 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
amandawaddell
14 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from happyeater2001 | Reviewed this property |
Con-x-ion does return transfers from all major theme parks, including outback spectacular.
0
Votes
Ricci_Hidalgo
17 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from samsonSydney | Reviewed this property |
Are u going to Meriton Hershel st If so it’s great
1
Vote
Brian P
6 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ConXion A | Property representative |
Hi Brian, Thanks so much for your review we appreciate your positive feedback and are more than happy you enjoyed our service. - Have a great day!
0
Votes