We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All photos (34)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good17%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible38%
Travellers talk about
“toilet break”(2 reviews)
About
We offer variety of tours from walking tours around Dubrovnik, day tours to Montenegro, Mostar or Korcula to boat tours to Sipan.
Contact
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Website
+385 91 285 2212
Call
Improve This Listing
Atlas Croatia Tours and Tickets
from US$ 66.27
More Info
from US$ 75.26
More Info
from US$ 84.25
More Info
from US$ 33.70
More Info
from US$ 84.25
More Info
from US$ 90.99
More Info
from US$ 69.64
More Info
from US$ 15.80
More Info
from US$ 75.26
More Info
from US$ 64.03
More Info
from US$ 70.77
More Info
from US$ 75.26
More Info
from US$ 84.25
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
47
21
13
7
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
47
21
13
7
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car stop toilet break enjoyable tour our tour guide trsteno arboretum filming locations game of thrones filming cost kuna old city jet2 trogir fiord slano commentary split ferry igor
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a very good experience with this company. We were on a Thomas Cook holiday and were concerned that the excursions we had booked might not have went ahead cos of everything that has happened. However, we had no problems whatsoever and enjoyed all...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Relax829831
Iva-Atlas, Guest Relations Manager at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We're so glad, that with all the commotion, you still were able to enjoy your holiday. Hope to see you again in Croatia :)

Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife, son and I really loved the tour centered around Game of Thrones. We got a chance to see exact spots where specific scenes were taken. Our tour guide would show us a snapshot from the show and then the spot where it was...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank andruxin
Iva-Atlas, Guest Relations Manager at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We're glad you enjoyed our tour and hope to see you again on one of our other tours :)

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a fun time experiencing the inland areas of Istria. As a local guide, Radko provided a lot of insight into the historical forces that formed the culture of the region, from ancient times, through the Yugoslavian era, and into the present. We stopped...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 502dons
Iva-Atlas, Guest Relations Manager at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind and informative review. We're glad you enjoyed the tour and hope the rest of your holiday in Croatia was equally enjoyable :)

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a lovely time here the views are breath taking. We had a coffee in the café over looking the bay then we took the boat to the church on the island which has a good really museum inside. Then the boat takes you...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Donna4446
dcvetkoatlas, Online Sales Specialist at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, Our excursion to Montenegro always remains in nice memory to guests. Glad you could experienced it too. Hope to see you soon on some of our other excursions :)

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took two tours, Split and Trogir and Dubrovnik day tour. The weather as we started the Split/ Trogir Tour was poor and the rain was heavy. Fortunately as we arrived in Trogir the sun came out and our guide provided some excellent information, next...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank John J
dcvetkoatlas, Online Sales Specialist at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. John, thank you for your kind words. Hope you return to Croatia and experience other excursion we offer :)

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I read all the reviews given in the bus and all were disappointed some demanding a 50% refund Thentour was an hour late from the outset due to reasons beyond control but no hotel was informed so the tour participants were left in the dark...More

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Michael-Coolum
dcvetkoatlas, Online Sales Specialist at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, I would like to apologize for all inconvenience you have experienced on our excursion. We are aware that not everything goes smooth all the time. Therefore we appreciate your review because we want to improve things and try to make them better each...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This day trip from Dubrovnik was great. Our tour guide Daniel was very friendly as was our driver. Daniel made the bus ride enjoyable (which in turn made it feel shorter than it was) by telling stories of the history of Croatia and Bosnia. It...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CanadianTurtles
dcvetkoatlas, Online Sales Specialist at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, we are glad you enjoyed our trip to Mostar and hope in near future you will return to Croatia and explore our beautifull country on one of our excursions. Best regards,

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our guide Peter (or Petr) was great and we enjoyed the tour. Ston was tiny and there not much to do there, the wine tasting was excellent and Korcula was beautiful but we had a little too much time there. The Korcula guide was OK...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ria K
Iva-Atlas, Guest Relations Manager at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ria, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our trip and hope you had a lovely stay in Croatia :)

Reviewed 8 September 2019

The trip to Mostar was very enjoyable. The guides were excellent and really gave a good idea of the history of the place...the ancient and the more recent. I wish we had more time here as we had time for a short wonder, some shopping...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank T8470SWdianad
Iva-Atlas, Guest Relations Manager at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. It's nice to hear you enjoyed out trip. We are aware of the whole border crossing issue, but unfortunately there's nothing we can do about it. We are glad you were still satisfied with the rest of...More

Reviewed 6 September 2019

My husband and I did this tour on Monday 5th August 2019. Our tour guide, Nikola, was very informative and told us lots of stories about the filming of GOT, as well as showing us all the sites. At times, it felt like we had...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Dominey246
Iva-Atlas, Guest Relations Manager at Atlas Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the tour, and that you felt like you were in King's Landing :) Hope you'll visit Croatia again, and maybe see other places where GOT was filmed :)

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
delhitraveller265
22 May 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ronan900 | Reviewed this property |
Hi! I used Atlas only for their airport service as they are the only shuttle available from Dubrovnik, however, having paid for the bus, we waited for an hour (when 3 buses were scheduled during the time) however when it... More
0
Votes