We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sri Lanka Tour Drivers: Tours & Tickets

Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
All photos (132)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good6%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
About
Sri Lanka Tour Drivers is a Sri Lanka based transportation provider with over 50+ drivers running actively over the island, not to mention we have served our 300+ clients since 2014 with our tour services. We design the best tour package that suits...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Contact
47/1,Watarappala Rd,Mount Lavinia | 47/1,Watarappala Rd,Mount Lavinia, Colombo 11670, Sri Lanka
Website
+94 77 799 7122
Call
Improve This Listing
Sri Lanka Tour Drivers Tours and Tickets
from US$ 2.50
More Info
from US$ 40.00
More Info
from US$ 6.25
More Info
from US$ 250.00
More Info
from US$ 60.00
More Info
from US$ 125.00
More Info
from US$ 75.00
More Info
from US$ 15.00
More Info
from US$ 43.75
More Info
See all tours & tickets
97Reviews4Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 80
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We visited Sri Lanka on 25th Oct for a 6 day tour .Self Holidays was our Tour planner and they arranged whole trip very well. The accommodation was big, clean and food was also good. Inwill not say too good as there are limitations since they eat rice n curry mostly in Sri Lanka
Read more
Excellent taxi service over long distance. Clean, very comfortable and safe. Knew all the best places to stop.
Read more
Response from Jaufer S, Owner at Sri Lanka Tour Drivers
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Explore383616, Thank you for choosing Sri Lanka Tour Drivers. We are delighted to know that you had a good tour of Sri Lanka! Always remember we are here to help you out again. Thanks, Sri Lanka Tour Drivers.
Read more
I booked and paid 40% deposit with Sara at the end of March, after the bombing in April, I decided to cancel our trip, giving the company 4 months notice. Sara had said my deposit was used to pay for the hotels and the hotel aren’t refunding but happy to keep in credit until we
Read more
Response from Jaufer S, Owner at Sri Lanka Tour Drivers
Responded 26 Aug 2019
Thanks for your feedback!!! We put our best efforts and worked on the customization for about a month to get your confirmation. But we are shocked and surprised to see the feedback, when we already cleared the terms at the point of cancellation. When you sent us the email for cancellation, we checked for the possible cancellation refund, and then we replied that you can postpone the trip and we can keep the credit. Yes, generally even in the case of 1 month notice, we refund full amount but as the bombings affected the economy badly, hotel industry decided that they will refund the amount only for April and May month arrivals. Your arrival was scheduled in August, which was almost after 4 months of the bombings. But after our conversations, we asked for a month time to things got sorted, so that we can get the maximum refund possible. As we clearly told you that time only that we would be only able to refund the part payment of your advance amount. Around 20th of july, we refunded 40% of your advance amount which was the maximum possible refund from our end. We understand your concern about the full refund, but you cant ignore the fact that after the bombings the economy got affected badly. We have paid ur advance amount not only to hotels but to the driver and the transporter as well, whose kids were starving due to the bad effect over tourism industry. We cant ask for full refund from them. We are not the only person who is planning your package but a complete team - hotels, transport, our staff. We tried our best to get the refund for you. We always tried our best to get the best solution for you but i guess there was misunderstanding at your end - considering the fact that we initially told u that we would only be able to refund the part payment and not the full advance.after you agreed on our email we proceed your refund Hope you understand the situation and can change your point of view about our services. ALSO, PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THE AMOUNT PENDING IS STILL A CREDIT NOTE, WHENEVER YOU WISH TO TRAVEL IN FUTURE YOU CAN REDEEM THE CREDIT NOTE. WE HAVE REFUNDED THE AMOUNT WHICH HAS NOT BEEN CLAIMED BY HOTEL AND TRANSPORT, THE REST CAN BE CLAIMED BY CREDIT NOTE WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELING IN FUTURE. Thanks & Regards, Srilanka Tour Drivers Team
Read more
I have visit with my frineds after bomb blast now sri lanka safe .also this company very responsible for everything nice arrangements I have paid 40% advance balance on arrival Perfect everything Thanks jaufer and sri lanka tour drivers
Read more
Response from Jaufer S, Manager at Sri Lanka Tour Drivers
Responded 28 Jul 2019
Dear Sapron, Thank you for sharing your beloved review. We are really happy that you didn't let Sri Lanka down because of what happened earlier. We are waiting to welcome you again here! Thank you, Sadurshan.
Read more
We enjoyed our trip to the beautiful Sri Lanka. The country is green all over. My boys loved the wildlife and amazing nature. Sri Lanka is a safe county. The people are kind and polite. The tour company was great and flexible in arranging our trip. We requested to cancel a
Read more
Response from Jaufer S, Manager at Sri Lanka Tour Drivers
Responded 28 Jul 2019
Dear Saeed-Hassan, Thank you for your beloved review. Thank you for choosing Sri Lanka as your tour destination. We are always waiting and looking forward to welcoming you again to Sri Lanka. Thanks, Sri Lanka Tour Drivers.
Read more
Previous