We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

United Safari Travel: Tours & Tickets

Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good0%
  • Average12%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
1 week ago
“Everything worked perfect”
4 weeks ago
“Overall recommended Tour Operator”
About
Tour Operator specialising in safari/tour packages in Victoria Falls, Chobe National Park (Botswana), Hwange National Park (Zimbabwe) and Livingstone Zambia as well as around Zimbabwe trips. Village tours and activities around Victoria falls like...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
309 Parkway Drive, Victoria Falls 021328, Zimbabwe
Website
+263 71 270 4344
Call
Improve This Listing
United Safari Travel Tours and Tickets
from US$ 160.00
More Info
from US$ 13.00
More Info
from US$ 48.00
More Info
from US$ 230.00
More Info
from US$ 155.00
More Info
from US$ 134.00
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
from US$ 535.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
12
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

It was very cool to see how some of the African villagers live. We got some great photos and met a very nice woman. I would recommend this.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank stacey n
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Stacey Thank you for recommending us, we really appreciate your effort of giving us a feedback. Kind regards

Reviewed 1 week ago

I have booked with them several times, and although I confused our dates they were wonderful and understanding, perfectly on time and very friendly. If I am back I am definitely using them again :)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2019
Thank AnnaMSteinherr
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for the feedback and recommending our services

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly driver and assistant. They had to wait for us because customs was ridiculous. Had info about the area and knew where we were going.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Benziedog
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for the feedback, we really appreciate your contribution. Regards

Reviewed 1 week ago

Pick up at Victoria Falls, fast border transfere and another stamp in Passport use KAZA visa. Half day by boat, amazing what you see, crocs, Hippos, Elephants etc. After boat cruise a full lunch buffett in a Lodge ( all you can eat ) than...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Porsche911SC
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for the feedback, we really appreciate your contribution. Regards

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we get safe and punctually transfere from/ to Airport Walking Safari in Victoria Fall, the Dancers at the gate where a nice surprise A Helicopter ride with only 2 pax. Very great view Chobe National Park 1/2 day boat/ 1/2 Safari Jeep incl. Drinks and...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Porsche911SC
United Safari T, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for recommending us, we are delighted to hear your feedback.

Reviewed 1 October 2019

I booked a full-day game drive for 8/25/19, and the morning cruise on the Zambezi was lovely. The first part of the game drive was awe-inspiring, but it then turned dangerous and scary. Our jeep got stuck and, after the delay, the driver drove recklessly...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank iowafarmgirl87
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Thank you for the feedback, we are really sorry for the experience you got on this day. We tried to find out what went wrong, unfortunately, we got your response a bit late so we could not establish why there were some challenges on...More

Reviewed 19 August 2019

Hwange National Park lacks some cats (lions, tigers, leopards etc.) and spending three days without seeing any cats and paying big money for that is a little bit disappointing... United Safari Travel should clearly say that these animals are very hard to spot in this...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2019
Thank vvytukas
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Thank you for the feedback, we will consider your advise on adding information in greater details on the product information. We are also open for answering customers who wish to probe more information. Also, it is unfortunate that you did not see any cats but...More

Reviewed 14 August 2019

Very pleasant and friendly. Car too small for 6 people, driver and his assistant included in numbers. Luckily for us we had two small bags, otherwise I have no idea where the luggage would have gone. Very crowded trip to hotel.More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Margaret N
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Thank you for fairly reviewing us, on the issue of being 6 in a small car, we tried not to delay you so we had to put them in another a car that was going since we were waiting and assisting other 2clients in another...More

Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

I had only four days and a half in Victoria Falls, so I contacted the agency and Maxwell helped me plan my itinerary based on my interests and EVERYTHING went smooth and exceeded my expectations. The quality of the tours was super, the pick ups...More

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank mdz3407
MaxwellGamunorwa, General Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2019

United Safari Travel team highly appreciates your review and will continue to do more to satisfy our clients. Thank you.

Reviewed 5 April 2019

In my opinion the best value airport transfer service avaliable between Victoria Falls airport and town. Our flight was an hour late but Rachel and Leo were so patient and friendly in a spacious minibus ideal to accomodate my wife's fold up manual wheelchair. They...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank markyaylett100
United Safari T, General Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2019

Dear Mark Aylett Thank you for recommending our services, we really appreciate it and thank you for choosing us.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 19 nearby hotels
Victoria Falls Hotels & Tours
10 reviews
.75 km away
Elephant Hills Resort
1,142 reviews
.84 km away
Rainbow Hotel Victoria Falls
694 reviews
.85 km away
Shearwater Explorers Village
676 reviews
1.29 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 43 nearby restaurants
Pariah State Victoria Falls
145 reviews
1.25 km away
The Palm Restaurant
791 reviews
1.49 km away
The Three Monkeys
1,056 reviews
1.51 km away
Shearwater Cafe
1,689 reviews
1.47 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 166 nearby attractions
Shearwater Victoria Falls Day Tours
9 reviews
1.36 km away
African Exodus Safaris
5 reviews
1.36 km away
Elephant's Walk Shopping and Artist's Village
130 reviews
1.34 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from United Safari Travel staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines