We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Features Animals
All photos (18)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“sea eagles”(2 reviews)
“other guests”(2 reviews)
About
MiLady is a 54DS French yacht with a dark-blue hull and white couches and wooden interior. She offers 1, 2 and 3 night charters to see the best of the Whitsundays. Snorkel on beautiful fringing reef and see the iconic Whitehaven Beach when the...more
Contact
Shingley Beach Drive | Abell Point Marina North, Airlie Beach, Queensland 4802, Australia
Website
+61 408 278 417
Call
Milady Whitsunday Sailing Tours and Tickets
from US$ 4,300.93
More Info
from US$ 2,683.78
More Info
from US$ 5,436.37
More Info
from US$ 1,369.41
More Info
from US$ 1,720.37
More Info
from US$ 4,300.93
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
85
12
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
85
12
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea eagles other guests whitehaven beach kieran master nature cabin dolphins skipper crew boat
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

It was a very windy day with large swells. Going thru the channels was very hard. we had motor on going to island as steve said he would not put sails up to go out. I have limited mobility and I think this was not...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank whitehavenbeach
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I did the one day tour and I have nothing to say that it was an amazing experience. While we where sailing to the island other boats overpassed us so fast that I definitely realized that my decision was the perfect for me. If you...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jsanchor
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Easy to book...lovely sailboat, everyone enjoyed the sail.Highly recommend this sail.They greet you with a glass of champagne...Topped it off with an espresso Martini!😎

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Pattyfromsl
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for your review and I had to test drive those espresso Martinis so glad you liked them and the crew.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing afternoon. Very relaxing to just cruise along and watch the water and sunset. We were lucky enough to see some dolphins. Love it!! Will be back

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank samantha h
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Grear to hear. Thanks for your wonderful review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely amazing time on Mi Lady. The yacht is beautiful, spotless and has everything you need! A visit to Whitehaven Beach and snorkelling with Georgie the Maori Wrasse we’re just a couple Of the highlights. Grant and deckhand Vera made our sail very enjoyable, great...More

Thank mpestell
MiladyWhitsundays, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for a wonderful review and sounds like you had a great time. Welcome back on board any time and I'm sure George will be glad to see you again. Will let Grant and Vera know too. Many thanks again.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a great way to spend a lazy afternoon with a gorgeous sunset cruise. Nothing better than enjoying lovely drinks and nibbles whilst under sail! The crew are really friendly and informative and great to chat to. We had three generations onboard from 5 to...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank gregalchin
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

That's great news. Whenever we get asked what age should guests be, we find it hard to answer. Good to know everyone enjoyed it.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was solo. The owner/operator did absolutely nothing to make me feel included in the conversations. There were two older couples and rest were younger. They all banded together and he could have easily made an effort to include me but he didn't. It made...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Linda R
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Sorry to hear that Linda. I'm not sure what date you sailed? Glad you enjoyed Providence V - she is something special.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The place and the tour is perfect. The scenery is absolutely incredible and really worth a visit. But there is really not added value to do it with this kind of motor-sailing boat ... so better to choose a real sailing boat to sail or...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 34moi47
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Sorry to hear you felt this way. We have recently redone our menu and had lots of good feedback. Providence V is a schooner - not a motor-sailing boat. Nor have we had many - if any complaints about the crew.

Reviewed 8 September 2019

4 of us (2 couples) went out for the day on Providence V, very relaxing, saw whales close up, spent a few hours at Whitehaven, and great goggling at Hook Island.Kieran and Vera were great and looked after us. This is a the best way...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Dave M
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

That's great Dave. Glad you saw whales which always makes for a special sail and that the crew looked after you so well. Thanks for taking time to write a review.

Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

Didn’t realise when booking no cancelation and due to a change of circumstances even though we emailed trip advisor and gave 48 hours notice that we couldn’t make it no refund so

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank salliech
Lindsay S, Owner at Milady Whitsunday Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Hi there. We can ask on your behalf if you had good reasons for cancelling so please let us know booking number.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 10 nearby hotels
Airlie Beach Motor Lodge
206 reviews
.35 km away
at Marina Shores
472 reviews
.44 km away
Whitsunday on the Beach
179 reviews
.76 km away
Heart Hotel and Gallery Whitsundays
236 reviews
.79 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 127 nearby restaurants
Cafe One 3
371 reviews
.50 km away
Mira Cafe & Restaurant
25 reviews
.57 km away
Little Vegas Burger & Bar
780 reviews
.66 km away
The Kiosk Cafe
72 reviews
.49 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 174 nearby attractions
Salty Dog Sea Kayaking - Day Tours
219 reviews
.27 km away
Coral Sea Marina
146 reviews
.00 km away
Shute Harbour
288 reviews
.27 km away
Pioneer Adventures Whitsundays
6 reviews
.00 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Milady Whitsunday Sailing staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines