We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gray Line Sydney: Tours & Tickets

Features Animals
Save
All photos (443)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good17%
  • Average4%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“mountain tour”(82 reviews)
“scenic world”(105 reviews)
“jenolan caves”(45 reviews)
About
Discover a new world, meet new people and explore a different way of life. There are many who can take you sightseeing, but only with Gray Line Sydney will you feel like a local at each and every destination you visit.
Contact
Wheat Road | King Street Wharf, Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
Central Business District
Website
+61 2 9657 4747
Call
Improve This Listing
Gray Line Sydney Tours and Tickets
from US$ 168.51
More Info
from US$ 41.15
More Info
from US$ 124.85
More Info
from US$ 131.82
More Info
from US$ 110.90
More Info
from US$ 159.72
More Info
from US$ 159.72
More Info
from US$ 138.80
More Info
from US$ 138.10
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
701
173
42
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
701
173
42
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain tour scenic world jenolan caves day tour echo point blue mountains featherdale wildlife park three sisters bus driver hunter valley port stephens great tour river cruise cable car bondi beach parramatta river his knowledge
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 971 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

The tour may be great in general, but me and my wife had a terrible experience. The Blue Mountains Scenic Park was closed due to threat of fires, but Greyline and our driver decided to not inform us until after we left Sydney. We felt...More

Thank Phuong T
rdsydney, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear Phuong T I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your tour yesterday. Your driver only advised you after he left Sydney about the National Park situation at the same time we were advised. This is not a hiking tour - we have never advertised this...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I had booked the Jenolan Caves and Blue Mountain tour. The Jenolan caves was cancelled due to the bush fire and for everyone’s safety. Still our tour guide Darren, made other arrangements for our day. We go to spend longer at Blue Mountains. The trains...More

Thank Choco_robba
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We truly enjoyed the two day combo Sydney City tour with Sydney Harbor Cruise and Blue Mountain Tour. Our guides were AMAZING! Glenn In day one was very knowledgeable and the city tour was much more detailed than we every imagined. EXCELLENT. Day 2 guide...More

Thank melodykulsic
Reviewed 4 days ago

We had a great tour (bus) guide which made the tour more interesting and fun. Was a bit dissapointing on the things we were able to see. Canberra is okay but I was expecting a bit more. Visit to parliment house was the higlight for...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kushantha P
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really enjoyed the tour.Very informative.Glenn was amazing and never get tired talking throughout the tour and I really like it when he was sharing personal experiences with some of the Sydney highlights so the whole trip was never boring.Lucky to have him as our Tour...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Aileen G
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pick was on time and buses well kept. Drivers very friendly and well experienced also kept the voice over quite funny. The 1/2 day Sydney city was good with stops for taking good photos. Blue Mountains was a full day trip but also very good...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Dreamer186730
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The trip was WONDERFUL!!! Tony made it such an informative and fun experience. I loved it. I wish all our guides were this special. The Zoo was the best!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank er750336
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our trip to the Blue Mountains turned out to be amazing day trip. Part of it was definitely because of our tour guide Tony. He was warm and funny, extremely knowledgeable, and kept us totally entertained. Our trip didn't go completely as planned when the...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank David O
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour was long, tiring and flipping fantastic. Tony was a great guide giving useful information in a humorous way keeping us all amused. Ask him to announce that phones are kept silent as several people took family calls loudly even on FaceTime without any...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 18teresac
Reviewed 8 October 2019

We were so excited to get in this tour but if we were doing it again we would do the Blue Mountains on another day. The first half of the day was so rushed. The description of the tour clearly states where and when the...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jenniferaI6606FG
View more reviews
Nearby
Darling Harbour
The original docklands of Darling Harbour have been
transformed into a tourist mecca with entertainment
for the whole family. Cockle Bay Wharf offers dining
options from budget to upscale and million dollar
views of the harbour. Young crowds gather on weekends
for nightlife that ranges from salsa clubs to Dj’s.
Families can visit the Chinese Gardens of Friendship
or the Sydney Aquarium, one of the largest in the
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 199 nearby hotels
Hyatt Regency Sydney
3,115 reviews
.09 km away
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Darling Harbour
3,013 reviews
.18 km away
Metro Apartments On Darling Harbour
755 reviews
.20 km away
BreakFree on Clarence
1,124 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,682 nearby restaurants
Hunter and Barrel
333 reviews
.11 km away
Kingsleys Australian Steakhouse
381 reviews
.18 km away
Helm Bar & Bistro
485 reviews
.03 km away
I'm Angus Steakhouse
1,038 reviews
.16 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,074 nearby attractions
Darling Harbour
10,960 reviews
.18 km away
Cockle Bay Wharf
231 reviews
.16 km away
Madame Tussauds Sydney
1,721 reviews
.13 km away
WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo
1,837 reviews
.15 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AfnanZafar
15 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rodkim | Reviewed this property |
All day trip. Did not go to the cave. Lunch was included.
0
Votes
cindyd2017
21 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GrayLineSydney | Property representative |
Hi Cindy, Thank you for your questions about our Blue Mountains tour - the answers are as follows: 1. Do you pick up from Merton Suites on Pitt? - Our nearest pick up is at the Rydges World Square - Pitt St entrance at... More
0
Votes
janvassallo
8 May 2017|
Answer
Response from GrayLineSydney | Property representative |
Good Afternoon, Thanks for contacting us in regards to your upcoming tour. We pick up from a number of hotels in the City, however I will need more information from you before I can help with your questions. Would you... More
0
Votes