We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All photos (1)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good40%
  • Average0%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible0%
10 Jun 2019
“Claude Monet Gardens day trip”
18 May 2019
“Monet house and gardens, GIverney”
About
Paris Business and Travel offers you great excursions in Paris and its surroundings. Our well experienced guides will drive you everywhere in Paris and France to make you discover the best sights and landmarks of France especially in Paris. You will...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
92500 Rueil-Malmaison, France
Website
+33 1 84 20 88 01
Call
Improve This Listing
Paris City Tours Tours and Tickets
from US$ 28.10
More Info
from US$ 78.24
More Info
from US$ 111.31
More Info
from US$ 25.85
More Info
from US$ 75.32
More Info
from US$ 112.42
More Info
from US$ 67.45
More Info
from US$ 101.18
More Info
from US$ 44.96
More Info
from US$ 112.42
More Info
from US$ 56.21
More Info
from US$ 67.45
More Info
from US$ 123.67
More Info
from US$ 157.40
More Info
from US$ 133.80
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
22
9
2
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
22
9
2
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I really enjoyed the Eiffel Tower at night and so worth having tickets to the summit. We did not get to do the river cruise beforehand as we did not get a change in time, however the guide made it right by giving us tickets...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Travel737237
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

There is no skip the line, so Arc de Triomphe tickets are a scam. By the time we went for the cruise, someone has already used one of our tickets. As we received the tickets only via email, they clearly sold the same ticket twice....More

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank TravelingMan_JJW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is a beautiful piece of architecture and so much history. The view from the balcony was amazing straight down the Champs-Elysées.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Andree H
Reviewed 1 September 2019

The visit was ok..... but I received the tickets only 6 days after my booking. I had not the opportunity to look in my mails on the day that we used the tickets......they did not believe me that I payed the tickets, so I had...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank JohanVanBaelen
Reviewed 27 August 2019

NO crowds in it !!! Very clean ,fashionable minimal decor ,fancy atmosphere , plate service ,helpful waiter , gourmet dishes ,hearty meals.We tried the pork & fish & they were delicious.No simple food for kids( course all tourists bring their kids with them ).We wished...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank lyancy
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We had an amazing time, The guide was very professional , informative and helpful Easy to find meeting place Skip The Line entrance, so you get right in with out waiting in a long line! An amazing day organized perfectly!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Syedra71
LoveTravel766693, General Manager at Paris City Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear, Thank you for your precious review. We wish to see you back with us for your next trip to Paris. Regards

Reviewed 23 August 2019

The beautiful views at the summit. Helpful staff. Eiffel tower itself is fantastic. We did also the cruise which is just beside the tower.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank samuelku
LoveTravel766693, General Manager at Paris City Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear, Thank you for your precious review. We wish to see you back with us for your next trip to Paris. Regards

Reviewed 20 August 2019

This experience was not terrible, but not anything out of the ordinary. The Eiffel Tower experience was nice (but I think you could have gotten the same thing with if you showed up as soon as the open without the group). As for the Louvre,...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank KelliEastCoast
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

We couldn’t hear the guide on the boat but it was a very nice ride. The skip the line for the Arc was VERY well worth it! It’s a must see!

2  Thank JohnCoby
LoveTravel766693, General Manager at Paris City Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2019

Thank You for your review of your experince. We are happy to be able to offer you a good experince. We wish to see you back with us for your next trip to Paris.

Reviewed 7 August 2019

1st off we had to wait in line in the hot sun...we were hearded and jam-packed into the elevator....the people didn't seem very friendly or accommodating...neither was the menu....is had nothing for kids to eat...So after all that we couldn't take in the sites...we had...More

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Michael M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Paris City Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines