We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions: Tours & Tickets

Closed Now: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Open today: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Save
All photos (76)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good29%
  • Average12%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible25%
Travellers talk about
“castle tour”(3 reviews)
“nice city”(2 reviews)
About
If you appreciate quality, service of the highest class and seeing the main sights at the same time, the Copenhagen Panorama Sightseeing is the right choice for you. Our sightseeing tours focus on giving you the very best experience, a panoramic vue...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Contact
Vester Voldgade, Copenhagen 1599, Denmark
Indre By (Inner City)
Website
+45 32 96 30 00
Call
Improve This Listing
Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions Tours and Tickets
from US$ 14.38
More Info
from US$ 124.84
More Info
from US$ 52.21
More Info
from US$ 68.10
More Info
from US$ 52.21
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
19
20
8
13
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
19
20
8
13
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle tour nice city excellent tour tivoli gardens audio hamlet
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was raining, which made it less than pleasant but we waited patiently near the Little Mermaid and eventually the bus turned up. The windows were foggy in the first bus, but things improved when we changed buses. We had taken the boat option with...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank John N Robin W
Reviewed 14 September 2019

what a wonderful day. clean comfortable coach driven by an excellent driver Zac. Zac was later joined by a guide (teddy?) and together they made for an excellent tour. Very informative and very friendly. we have only positive things to say about the day and...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank U6862OPstepheng
MichalaStromma, Customer service coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear U6862OPstepheng, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to heat that you had a wonderful tour with our guide Teddy and our driver Zac. Moreover, very pleased that you found the tour very informative. Hope you enjoyed your time in Copenhagen. Best...More

Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

We found Copenhagen a little overwhelming but were delighted to spend a day on the Stromma tour bus to Hamlets Castle and two others. They gave us a beautiful ride along the coast road and we saw the best houses and scenery. Elsinore Castle where...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank JudithB291
MichalaStromma, Customer service coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Dear JudithB291, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip on our Royal Castle tour. We hope that Copenhagen was not to overwhelming, so it will keep you from coming back and enjoy the city another time....More

Reviewed 6 August 2019

We boarded the bus at Copenhagen’s Ocean Cruise Terminal after buying the tickets on line, had an interesting and pleasant journey to the Tivoli Gardens and spent some hours there including lunch. Went to board the Hop On Bus at the Tivoli station to go...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 222StephenM222
MichalaStromma, Customer service coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Dear 222StephenM222, Thank you for your review, We are glad to hear that you had some great hours in Copenhagen and enjoying lunch in Tivoli. We are of course very sorry to hear that you found one of our sellers rude and unhelpful, as we...More

Reviewed 15 July 2019 via mobile

We were attacked on arrival on our cruise ship. We had already decided to take this trip but the staff were keen to get us on board. We paid DKK 350 each for a day bus with headphone commentary, boat trip and Tivoli admission. Price...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank theflyingdoctor
MichalaStromma, Customer service coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Dear theflyingdoctor, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about your tour, which went of a little different then expected. incident like this unfortunately sometimes occur, but we do everything we can to find prevent this and find solution as soon...More

Reviewed 13 June 2019

DO not use this company they are terrible liars and unreliable. we booked the hop on bus from dock in Stockholm after coming out from our cruise the HOLLAND AMERICA they literally stopped us outside and lied that being a holiday there was no public...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Olga G
MichalaStromma, Customer service coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Dear Olga G Thank you for your review. We are of course very sorry to hear about your experience in Stockholm, but you have made a review for the destination Copenhagen. Have a great day and hope to see you in Copenhagen one day. Best...More

Reviewed 30 May 2019

Did the hop on hop off bus and canal ride, both good. Bus stops not always that easy to see, if getting on a different one to where you were dropped off. But didn’t wait longer than ten mins for a bus, staff very helpful...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Careycwhsg
MichalaStromma, Customer service coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear Careycwhsg, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you liked the bus and boat tour. Thank you for your feedback on our signs we will take that into account for future signs. Never the less are we very pleased to...More

Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

We first went on the “Carlsberg Route”. We were dropped off at the stop closest to the Carlsberg Visitor Centre, with the next bus due in an hour. The driver did not tell us that the visitor centre is closed until 2020. An hour to...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Fifer25
Reviewed 8 September 2018

We enjoyed the bus- the audio was usually good- we would just move to another seat is it was not. We were able to get a two day pass plus the boat tour for a one day price. It was a hot August so walking...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank lws1515
Elsebeth B, Customer Service Coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Iws1515, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the bus- and the boattour and had a nice time experiencing Copenhagen. Best regards Elsebeth

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Audio equipment was noce and clear. Bus was clean. Timelines were met. Guide was respectful, responsible, courteous, knowledgeable and funny. We went for the castle tour, the reality os that they are quite some ways away so the schedule is a bit tight so it...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank PedroSanti
Elsebeth B, Customer Service Coordinator at Stromma Copenhagen Panorama Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear PedroSanti, Thank you for your review. It is so nice to hear you enjoyed the Royal Castle Tour and had a pleasant experience. Best regards Elsebeth

View more reviews
Nearby
Indre By (Inner City)
This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
blend of charming old buildings and bold new
architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
venues of the inner city and its surrounding
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 125 nearby hotels
Scandic Palace Hotel
2,889 reviews
.08 km away
First Hotel Twentyseven
2,610 reviews
.14 km away
Hotel Danmark
382 reviews
.17 km away
The Square Copenhagen
3,137 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,183 nearby restaurants
Villa Vino
165 reviews
.10 km away
Lagkagehuset
289 reviews
.14 km away
District Tonkin
183 reviews
.12 km away
The Little Yellow Coffeeshop
108 reviews
.11 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,104 nearby attractions
Copenhagen City Hall
1,927 reviews
.12 km away
H.C. Andersen Statue
435 reviews
.07 km away
Radhuspladsen
396 reviews
.12 km away
Lur Blower Column
92 reviews
.08 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hsolow
1 August 2018|
Answer
Response from Josefine N | Property representative |
Hi, The tickets are only valid for the departure day, but Tivoli has long opening hours :) Best, Josefine
0
Votes
Google Translation
jhbarker2016
20 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Josefine N | Property representative |
Hi, The ticket is not for a particular departure so you can use it for whatever time you want on the day you buy it for. Currently we have about 10-30 min. frequency on our Grand Tour of Copenhagen. I hope you will enjoy... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
bgbeerbower
10 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Josefine N | Property representative |
Hi Bonnie B This Copenhagen Panorama Sightseeing tour is not a Hop On Hop Off tour. It is a 2 hour luxury sightseeing tour in Copenhagen. Our HoHo busses, both the red City Sightseeing and the green Open Top Tours are more... More
0
Votes
Google Translation