We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences: Tours & Tickets

Closed Now: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
All photos (54)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good10%
  • Average2%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
About
Discover Florence comfortably sitting in a MINIVAN with the live commentary of an officially licensed and registered tour guide at your side, who will show you the beauties of the city and its surroundings. Or join one of our FLORENCE WALKING TOURS...more
Certificate of Excellence
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Corso Dei Tintori 6, 50122, Florence, Italy
Santa Croce
Website
+39 055 239 9493
Call
Improve This Listing
ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences Tours and Tickets
from US$ 49.49
More Info
from US$ 60.74
More Info
from US$ 47.24
More Info
from US$ 100.11
More Info
from US$ 66.37
More Info
from US$ 133.86
More Info
from US$ 32.62
More Info
from US$ 168.73
More Info
from US$ 28.12
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
158
33
10
17
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
158
33
10
17
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skip the line accademia gallery great walking tour enjoyable tour florence tour chianti wine tour hour tour san gimignano booked this tour private tour highly recommend this tour guide luciano knowledge novice euros art
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Tour was very good itself. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The organisation and communication from Accord was really poor. Joining instructions were awful, and you do have to queue. We waited in line for at least 45 minutes. In honesty €21 On top...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Nemedd
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Our tour guide, Francesca, was amazing. She was knowledgeable and friendly, and having her guidance made our visit to the Duomo come to life. It’s so much better with a tour guide because you learn so much instead of just wandering blindly looking at beautiful...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Donna C
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Our group was comprised of only myself, my spouse and my parents in law and it was wonderful! Our guide spoke excellent English and she was well versed in the dome’s history. Since our tickets had a specific entry time, we got to bypass the...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Braden E
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded today

Thank you for leaving us your review, we are glad to hear that you liked the tour and that you would recommend it to anyone!

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Our tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable about Florence's history. I would recommend this tour

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Paige R
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded today

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review! So glad you enjoyed our guided tour.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

From the first our guide was all we could want in amiability and knowledge but she also brought us her own sense of excitement in being in the presence of masterpieces of the ages.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank D2BinJersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Weekend in Italy did not send me my ticket. The voucher you sent was invalid. A waste of money. I want a refund.More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Debjohnwoozle
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded today

We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your voucher issued by weekend on Italy. Surely we could have helped if we were aware of it. Please contact us by email at info@accordsolutions.it and we will be happy to assist you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did this tour today. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately having done the climb it was a storm when we reached the top. I expect the view would be amazing when clear. However we found we could buy timed tickets for €18...More

Thank B449ZAandrewm
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for leaving us your review. In answer to your doubt of paying for this tour we could assure you that you did the right choice as if you had not bought our tour with only the ticket you mentioned, you would certainly had...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Focused of course on the Michelangelo sculptures, starting from the very interesting ones that look unfinished but are actually finished works. Can see individual chisel marks from large to small giving some insight into how the works are created. Tour guide gave helpful background and...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank JEM-NJ
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars! We are glad you enjoyed the tour and appreciated the guide explanation!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this tour through GetYourGuide, which was as it says on the ticket. According to my voucher it included skip the line tickets and a guide in Spanish. Well the tickets that I was charged for were free that day, and as there was...More

Thank cuauruiztoledo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At first it was difficult to find our meeting place, but eventually we found the tour guide. The area around the Duomo was very crowded with people. Once we got in line for the tour groups, the line moved definitely faster than the general admission...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Chester Q
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving us your review, we are glad you enjoyed the tour and the view from the top of the dome! On very busy days it can be a little harder to see our assistents straight away at the meeting point, however they...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Santa Croce
Stop and stare at the beauty and symmetry of the
Basilica of Santa Croce any time day or night.
Unraveling around it are a number of architectural and
artistic masterpieces, from the Synagogue to the
Central National Library. As a hub for young people,
the area gets busy with people who want to have fun: a
continuous flow of tourists and locals become animated
by songs and dances.
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 414 nearby hotels
Palazzo Roselli Cecconi
172 reviews
.04 km away
Hotel Balestri
445 reviews
.20 km away
Plaza Lucchesi Hotel
1,974 reviews
.23 km away
Hotel Santa Croce
948 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,254 nearby restaurants
Beer House Club
493 reviews
.04 km away
Del Fagioli
1,473 reviews
.06 km away
Ti Do Una Pizza
136 reviews
.08 km away
FOODY FARM Firenze
1,224 reviews
.02 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,912 nearby attractions
Monumento a Dante Alighieri
85 reviews
.15 km away
Museo Horne
68 reviews
.08 km away
Ponte alle Grazie
64 reviews
.15 km away
Casa Vasari
15 reviews
.07 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rick_Yvanovich
29 June 2018|
Answer
Response from DrPacakRoman | Reviewed this property |
If you booked through Get Your Ticket app it still posible to cancel via this app. And yes there are about 430 steps to climb up.
0
Votes
L2cruise
26 June 2017|
Answer
Response from AccordTours | Property representative |
Hi thanks for your message. The departure is at 4.00pm from Piazza Cavalleggeri. The duration of the tour is 4 hours. If you have other questions please feel free to contact us. Thanks Accord
0
Votes
Google Translation