Tours and Tickets
Lindos village relaxing tour
3

Lindos village relaxing tour

By Kariba Travel
About
from
₹2,481.78
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 19 per group
Duration: 7h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
  • Port pickup and drop-off
  • Transport by air-conditioned bus
  • Only small groups
  • Free map of Lindos with useful information in English
  • Extra stop for Panoramic photos!
What's not included
  • Food and drinks
  • Guide
  • All Fees and Taxes


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • After booking this experience, we will be contacting you for the exact details of pick up
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Port pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
      • Rhodes Tourist Port (Cruise Terminal), Touristiko Limani, Rodos 851 00, Greece
      • Mandraki Marina & Port, Plotarchou Plessa 2, Rodos 851 00, Greece
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Stroller accessible
        • Near public transportation
        • Infants must sit on laps
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 29368P25

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
        • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
        • Most travellers can participate
        • Children must be accompanied by an adult
        • Dress code is smart casual
        • Hat
        • Cameras for photos
        • Bring your swimsuit if you plan to swim in Lindos
        • Water shoes are a good idea if you plan on crossing the tunnel walk
        • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travellers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        How much is Lindos village relaxing tour?
        Lindos village relaxing tour price starts from ₹ 2,467.25. Discover and book Lindos village relaxing tour on Tripadvisor
        What is the Lindos village relaxing tour cancellation policy?
        Lindos village relaxing tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Lindos village relaxing tour on Tripadvisor
        Which company provides Lindos village relaxing tour?
        Lindos village relaxing tour is hosted by Kariba Travel. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Kariba Travel on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Lindos village relaxing tour on Tripadvisor

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 29368P25

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • You'll get picked up
          See departure details
        • 1
          Lindos
          Stop: 5 hours
          if you are looking for a convenient way to visit the famous Lindos village and want to have plenty of free time for exploring on your own, then this day trip is for you ! Its the best choice for those who are looking plenty of time for swimming in the lovely sandy beach of Lindos, discover the spectacular view of Acropolis of Lindos and relax to the most beautiful village of Rhodes.
          Read more
        • You'll return to the starting point
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Kariba Travel
          89
          Greece
          Joined in February 2019
        • williamo878
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          value for money trip
          booked this trip through tripadviser , nina was an excellent guide and very knowledgeable , a full day but never bored , would highly recommend this tour
          Written 17 September 2023
        • ChristopherW2285
          0 contributions
          2.0 of 5 bubbles
          The seven springs trail needs to be checked for the safety of the visitors by an authorised organisation.
          After reading reviews and from visiting the seven springs ourselves. I would like to say that the organisation or tourism board should run a check on this place, especially the hiking trails. The trails are certainly badly signposted, covered with fallen trees, steep dangerous slopes and certainly not suitable for flip-flops. People came to us asking for directions. A safety check should be made on this place before a serious accident happens!
          Written 1 September 2023
        • alyerpal2015
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great day out.
          Brilliant day out with the family. My 12 and 14 year old girls loved it. Some real thrills. Cost of food and drinks inside was not excessive. Plenty of beds about for those that will chill in the sun. Really glad we visited. Transfer bus to and from Rhodes town was a bonus. We got there for it opening and stayed the whole day. Felt it was understaffed but those that were on did really well and were friendly. Queuing wasn’t excessive.
          Written 29 August 2023
        • PaulineB848
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good experience
          The views was amazing, where appropriate footwear. You don’t have to climb to the top. Restaurant and souvenir shops.
          Written 16 August 2023
        • VICKYLVSMJ
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great day out
          I went with my family, I'm probably not the best one to review because I didn't go on anything. So it was a good day out €108 for the 4 of us paid on the door. Lockers were good with wifi locks on a bracelet, cost €6 but you get €4 back. Managed to get two pizzas and two chips for lunch at one of the huts which fed the 4 of us, it is crowded at lunch time but we got a table and food came quickly. Prices where ok for food. We bought drinks in the shop to make it cheaper. The rest of the family loved the rides. The staff were very competent. During the day we were there there was a 20 min power cut. They reacted very well instantly stopping people from going down slides. It was quite eerie for a bit and people started cooling off in the pools. Oh the walk up to the park entrance is VERY steep so be prepared for the epic walk in the heat. I was disappointed with the wave pool. Waited and waited and waited but the waves never happened while I was hanging around there. However I wasnt too bothered as I moved over to the lazy pool and floated around happily several times. The views from here are stunning. The whole water park is on a hill so everywhere you go is an effort of going up or down slopes or steps.
          Written 27 July 2023
        • 233linnd
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Worth spending a day
          Many different slides, something for everyone, most parts of the waterpark is clean, except the toilets maybe.. Ok food, a bit pricy, music playing all day, wear bathshoes, that is a must!! Can be bought at the supermarket in the waterpark.
          Written 19 July 2023
        • Brianngog
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Superb
          We took the Kariba Travel Rhodes Island Tour as part of our Wedding Anniversary Celebration and although the original Date had to be cancelled due to Health Reasons with a weeks delay, the wait sure was worth it. Full day 0905 - 1725 the whole Experience was Superb. The Mini-Bus Driver and the Tour Guide were both Excellent with the Latter’s extensive knowledge of the Island second to none. Well worth the Cost and if you are looking for an Excursion then look no further than Kariba, they sure will make your time well worth it.
          Written 15 July 2023
        • F9833FPgiorgiad
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Incredible tour of Rhodes
          An absolutely amazing tour of the island. The guide was really knowledgeable, sharing stories, myths, bits of culture as you’re driving. The places we visited were absolutely breathtaking. We even got to feed deer which was a lovely surprise, and had my best Greek Iced coffee of the trip in the bar next to Kritinia Castle (which also had puppies you could play with). Wine tasting had some of the best wine I have ever tried. Sometimes it would have been nice to have a little bit more time in some locations as I would have liked to stay longer. Overall five stars.
          Written 30 June 2023
        • 274issyl
          0 contributions
          3.0 of 5 bubbles
          Dangerous
          You will not leave without an injury. Badly hurt my elbow falling out of ring as water is far too shallow at end of ride
          Written 21 June 2023
        • L1878NYdianem
          0 contributions
          3.0 of 5 bubbles
          Pretty place to visit.
          Simi was a pretty picturesque little place, plenty shops and places to eat. Found the time there more than enough to see/do what was needed.
          Written 17 June 2023
        • phookaboo
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great trip
          Great trip, the bus was very comfortable. Pick-up was prompt, I felt there was enough time at both attractions.
          Written 13 June 2023
        • 842andrinap
          0 contributions
          3.0 of 5 bubbles
          Not enough time
          Hotel pick up was very handy but this tour had a few issues… 7 springs itself is pretty but unremarkable with very poor signage. We chose not to take the tunnel to the waterfall and struggled to find our way there. The waterfall is man made and not particularly striking. The walk through the forest was lovely and would be nice and cool during summer. As a free experience to visit it was pretty and nice to be in nature for a bit. Lindos itself was fantastic but as we had 1.5 hours at 7 springs it only left 3 hours in Lindos which made the whole experience very rushed. There just wasn’t enough time. We went in May so it wasn’t very busy but in Summer I can imagine that a lot of time would be taken up with queuing for the acropolis (unless you pre-book tickets). I personally felt rushed and didn’t get to explore the beach or the town as much as I wanted to. I think if you want to see Lindos then choose a different tour.
          Written 31 May 2023
        • MariaC14555
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent
          It was an amazing day out! The tunnel was exciting and we took so beautiful pictures at the lake!! Lindos is a unique and spectacular beauty. The bus was bright new and clean and the driver very friendly!
          Written 20 May 2023
        • travel_saskia_219
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Nice half day trip!!
          Lindos is one of the most beautiful little greek village I have ever seen! A total MUST DO! The Akropolis goes extra...the entry costs 12 euros per person. The seven springs were also a nice thing so see! Dare to go into the tunnel! It is totaly worth it!!
          Written 1 May 2023
        • jennifer3103
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          not worth the money
          ive wrote about lindos. but the 7 springs not worth a visit.i didnt even get the camera out. it was that worth it.walking up and down the forest. the waterfall was dissapointing. not worth the walk as for the springs ive seen bigger puddles.
          Written 27 April 2023
        See all 89 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


        3.0
        3.0 of 5 bubbles1 review
        Excellent
        0
        Very good
        0
        Average
        1
        Poor
        0
        Terrible
        0

        goldsworthy118
        Neath Port Talbot, UK41 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jun 2019
        Beautiful looking place but you can't see much due to the crush of people. If you want space on the beach get there early. The bay is sheltered so a sun trap and the water is warm.
        Written 17 June 2019
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you very much for your comments! We provide to our customers since 1993, excellent service with our Mercedes Vip mini buses and our English/German speaking drivers. As you know, Lindos village is the second visited place of the island that's why is very popular. We arrived in Lindos around 10.30 am so you had plenty of time to go to the beach early in the morning.As for the beach, you had also a second option if you didn't want to swim in Saint Paul's Bay(which is a small sandy beach), you could enjoy the main beach of Lindos which has many umbrellas, cafe & restaurants.
        Written 18 June 2019
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Lindos village relaxing tour provided by Kariba Travel