We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baldi Hot Springs Day Pass with lunch or dinner included

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 67.00
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary

    The purity of the water will make you feel like you are floating in a oasis of healing, with birds singing all around and the sound of falling water that invites you to relax and recover your wellness and quality of life.

    You can relaxing in our 25 different thermal water pools, surrounded by rich and varied local vegetation, the singing of birds.This exuberant resort, at the base of the Arenal Volcano, has everything you need in one place, offering you the hospitality and variety of attractions to enjoy throughout the 12-hour day package filled with fun and relaxation.

    Boost your adrenaline by taking the dare ride these spectacular water slides which start at the highest point of our pool resort and experience a complete wonderful adventure with your whole family combining nature and recreation.

    Stop At:

    • Baldi Hot Springs, Ruta 142, Arenal Volcano National Park, La Fortuna de San Carlos Costa Rica
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Baldi Hot Springs Resort Hotel & Spa, 142, Provincia de Alajuela, San Carlos, Costa Rica
    Departure Time
    Entrance, Lunch and Dinner
    12/11/2018 - 12/15/2019Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

    12/16/2019 - 12/15/2020Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

    Entrance and Lunch
    12/11/2018 - 12/15/2019Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

    12/16/2019 - 12/15/2020Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    Duration
    6h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Lunch or dinner
    • Include lunch and dinner in case that you choose and pay the package
    Exclusions
    • Alcoholic drinks
    • Transportation to/from attractions
    • You must indicate the time you want to take the feeding time, this is subject to availability and space.
    • The listed price does not include a $20 per person security looker
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Transportation is not included
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    Reviews (9)
    Filter reviews
    7 results
    Traveller rating
    3
    1
    2
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    3
    1
    2
    0
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 7 reviews
    Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

    My brother broke his hip and a disc in his lower spine on the middle waterslide at the resort. He had to be medically flown to San Jose we had to leave the resort 3 days early. The resort would not refund the money for...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    1  Thank Hazel2711
    greenlinecostarica, Manager at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

    Dear Hazel: We only offers the entrance not rent the room. This comment not is for our service. Could you remove please? Best Regards Green Line Costa Rica

    Reviewed 4 August 2019

    We did the day pass for the hot springs only. It was not crowded at all. Some of the spring areas we had all to ourselves. My daughter and son loved the slides while their father and I enjoyed relaxing in the pools. Very clean...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank Laura B
    Reviewed 4 August 2019

    The pools were nice and very clean. Each was a different temperature and there were some waterfalls as well. There is also a kids' area as well as slides. The buffet lunch was yummy! We wanted soda though and that wasn't included. $10 for 2...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank LisaF2587
    Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

    Enjoyed my time at Baldi Hotsprings. I liked the pools but service was not great. Also there should be a warning sign on the water slides and perhaps a lifeguard at night. The slides are gnarly, not for the faint of heart.

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank Joe K
    Reviewed 14 April 2019

    This place has the most beautiful gardens surrounding a cascade of hot spring pools. The pools are different shapes and temperatures and terraced along the length of the property. With so many choices you can explore to find your favorite spot. With a volcanic sauna,...More

    Date of experience: March 2019
    Thank Barry M
    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    dbantle2014
    9 May 2019|
    Answer
    Response from jodygodfrey | Reviewed this property |
    I think the day pass is good until 10pm. There is a hotel on site and many nearby. I found 4 hours there plenty.
    0
    Votes
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: 000-0800-100-6999