Dubai Tours
Dubai Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise with Live Entertainment
4

Dubai Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise with Live Entertainment

By Rayna Tours
About
The gleaming skyscrapers, modern shopping malls, and luxury hotels of Dubai Marina look even more impressive when illuminated at night. With this tour, set sail around the marina on a traditional dhow ship and admire the glittering city skyline from the water. While on-board, tuck into a delicious buffet dinner and enjoy live traditional entertainment.
from
₹3,425.52
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-80, max of 999 per group
Duration: 3h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Stunning views of the Dubai Marina illuminations from the water
  • Delicious buffet dinner on-board with soft drinks included
  • Live music and traditional entertainment as you dine
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Dubai hotel

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off if transfer option selected
  • Buffet Dinner (Veg and Nonveg options are available)
  • Welcome drinks, Water, Tea & Coffee
  • Live entertainment - Tanoura Show with Soft background music
  • Relaxing cruise on Dubai Marina
  • Traditional Arabian dhow experience
  • Iconic sights from a new angle
  • Entry/Admission - Dhow Cruise Dubai Marina
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Alcohol Available for purchase at an additional cost.


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Al Rahim masjid, Al Seba St - Al Rahim - Dubai Marina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Boat Name Aisa -2- Boarding starts at : 8:15pm Location: Location: West Marina signature hotel & apartments, land mark: behind Al Rahim Mosque https://goo.gl/maps/YkSdfe2LuU7Ritbj7
Pickup details
  • If pickup option selected then Only we provide the pickup services from centrally located hotel Pick Up at 07:00 pm Drop off at 10:30 PM
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Infants must sit on laps
      • Pushchair accessible
      • Near public transportation
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9443P4

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Most travellers can participate
      • Children must be accompanied by an adult
      • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9443P4

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Rayna Tours
        12,272
        United Arab Emirates
        Joined in August 2012
      • 484ruihanh
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Good experience
        our tour guide is Amir shahazd. General good tour, it would be nice to have longer tour and more designated spot. Good to have in UAE
        Written 16 June 2024
      • GrandTour26663163138
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Visit to Dubai
        Vist to Dubai was nice, journey started from Sharjah to Abu Dhabi with Driver Mr Altaf Hussan was amazing and great, safety and precautions were took very nicely and also he received us on time at every pickup and drop location.. it was great ride with them
        Written 16 June 2024
      • Trip64308297492
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mr Altaf Hussein is best
        Mr. Altaf Hussein was are driver. He was very helpful and knowledge. Took good care of us. We had good fun with him. Superb trip
        Written 16 June 2024
      • jetsetjess1990
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A great way to see Abu Dhabi
        I had a fantastic day on the City tour! Our guide Zahid was super friendly and helpful all day. We got to visit some amazing sites on the tour and take some beautiful photos. The bus was air-conditioned and comfy. I would highly recommend.
        Written 15 June 2024
      • L2685CErahulb
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Abudhabi City Tour
        Amazing experience in Abudhabi with beautiful places like Ferrari World, Mosque and Abudhabi city. Our guide was so good in explaining. We enjoyed a lot in whole day.
        Written 14 June 2024
      • Bonolo D
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Beautiful
        I had the best time with Malik I could do this all day over and over he was really nice and welcoming I highly recommend. I learnt the history and the coming designs in one day
        Written 14 June 2024
      • Excursion64168486260
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        The experience was below standard, very expensive considering the quality of the small bus, t
        This was a message sent to the front desk of Rayna Tours: Following our WhatsApp from yesterday, informing that we were unhappy with the quality of the bus in which we were transported (small windows, weak air con, uncomfortable) we would like to add some more information: 1) the driver had a very reckless and fast way of driving and we are quite certain that he fell asleep for a couple of seconds while driving and when he stopped at a traffic light; the guide will be able to confirm it; it was a dangerous situation. 2) as the tour started more than 1 hour later than expected, everything had to be done in a hurry, in time to be at 6 pm in the mall to see the water show. All that gave us little time to enjoy the several stops. 3) the guide was always polite and answered all questions asked. He knew what he was doing, and maybe he was uncomfortable with our discomfort. 4) we stopped in interesting places and the tour was well designed. 5) as mentioned before, the car was inadequate for a tourist tour. Besides being small and uncomfortable, the windows were too small, and when the guide invited us to look to the right or the left, all we saw was the road and cars, because there was no angle to see above it. At least for those not sitting by the window. Concluding: in our opinion the experience was below standard, very expensive considering the quality of the small bus, the dangerous situation the driver put us on, and the fact that we started the tour 1 hour later. The tour was well designed, the guide was very competent and the person that sold us the tour (in the Aloft Hotel) was also very nice, polite and competent. We will not recommend this tour.
        Written 13 June 2024
      • rubena794
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great Dubai safari in the sands
        The views were amazing and the car drive was full of excitement! Our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable throughout the trip ! Haroon khan
        Written 11 June 2024
      • poltrst
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Thank you so much Akhtar for business trip!
        Incredible team-building activity! Akhtar ensured our group bonded over the mesmerizing desert landscape and adrenaline-pumping activities. A unique way to unwind and foster connections outside the boardroom.
        Written 11 June 2024
      • blackstenusl
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great trip with Akhtar!
        An unforgettable experience! Akhtar's guidance made me feel safe and at ease throughout the desert safari. The serene beauty of the desert coupled with thrilling activities created a perfect solo adventure. Highly recommend!
        Written 11 June 2024
      • ddnd2024
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Desert safari with friends !
        Absolutely thrilling! Akhtar made our desert safari a blast with his knowledge and humor. From dune bashing to camel rides, every moment was filled with excitement. A must-do for any friend group seeking adventure!
        Written 11 June 2024
      • dfhf2024
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Junaid Nawazish made our Abu Dhabi tour unforgettable!
        Junaid Nawazish made our Abu Dhabi tour unforgettable! His knowledge of the city's history and culture enriched our experience. From the majestic Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque to the bustling markets, every moment was magical. Junaid's warm personality and attention to detail made us feel like VIPs. Highly recommend for couples seeking a romantic adventure!
        Written 11 June 2024
      • parthv934
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Thrilling and adventurous
        The event was very well organized and had good food. Our driver Ikram Raja was amazing the desert safari was absolutely thrilling.
        Written 10 June 2024
      • gabrielazV1842YK
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very nice
        Super nice, super driver Sunil Kumar. we recommend, a unique experience. In addition to being a great driver, he is also a good photographer.
        Written 8 June 2024
      • rodrigonovelli
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Instagram @Morando_em_Dubai
        I discovered the tour on the @Morando_em_Dubai Instagram page. They recommended it to us and it was truly an incredible experience. I'm going to all the tours they recommend and I'm loving it. They are a reference for Brazilians visiting Dubai.
        Written 7 June 2024
      See all 12,272 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      4.0
      4.0 of 5 bubbles213 reviews
      Excellent
      132
      Very good
      27
      Average
      10
      Poor
      14
      Terrible
      30

      Miguel Torres
      Dubai, United Arab Emirates14 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      We booked a dhow cruise dinner and agreed to pay our bill in the boat.
      Once everyone boarded curiosly the staff asked everyone to eat without even the boat sailing. Then the staff asked me to pay the bill which I did. AFTER 5 MINUTES, one of the staff told me that the boat will not move due to bad weather and for any refund I should speak to the booker. For me its fully understandable but CHEATING is not!!!! They already knew that boat is not moving but they made sure everyone ate and paid the fees so they can secure everything before announcing the cancellation. Everyone in the boat is furious and what's making it ridiculous is one dhow just passed by us with guests inside!
      Written 10 February 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Ismailbandook
      Pune, India964 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      We sat in the lower deck as we could not physically climb the steps to the upper open deck. Moreover we were told by others that it was very hot and stuffy in the open air.
      The window glass was fogged with the condensation of water and we couldn't see anything much outside. There was no commentary explaining the views or details of the buildings around.
      The buffet food was insipid and the drinks over priced.
      The brief dance show by a male Egyptian artiste was quite good but we had seen much better shows in Cairo.
      The saving grace was the excellent transfer from the van to the boat by wheel chair as I have a nobility issue.
      Written 16 September 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr. Ismail, Greetings from Rayna Tours! Thank you for the feedback provided. We regret not meeting your expectation. Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience. Please be assured that this case is not our typical level of service. We remain fully committed to providing you the highest standards of service. Your feedback will play a vital role in our development and your comments will be carefully examined and worked on by our team. I Apologize once again on behalf of the whole team. Thank you for your time.
      Written 3 November 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Sujit S
      2 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jun 2022
      I had booked a dhow cruise from this company, when my Sister & family had visited me. The sales agent showed me beautiful pictures of the event including the ship named "Unique Cataraman". I paid AED250 per head for this cruise dinner considering it was not another wooden boat, which would have been much cheaper especially if I had chosen Groupon or Cobone deals.

      When we reached the location there was no identification for the tour and there were few other tour operators who said they have no idea about Rayna tours. Finally one guy came asking my name and we were taken to a rickety boat, which was not what they showed. we boarded the boat and there was no welcome drink. the staffs were walking here and there and one lady came up with a camera and asked us if we are interested in taking photo. we then asked her to provide some water as the we all were very thirsty. She informed one of the staffs to provide the welcome drinks. there was no response and we all waited there in our table. once the boat started to move the food was served as buffet. this was the most horrible food I ever had in my life.

      The trip was a complete disaster and we all were extremely disappointed. Once we left he place we had gone back to our hotel and later we went out for late night food as we couldn't have a proper dinner.
      Written 12 June 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr. Sujit Suren, Sincerely regret to hear about your experience with your Dhow Cruise experience. Could you please share with us your Bill # , Booking Reference # at feedback@raynatours.com in order to look into this right away and come back to you with an amicable solution. Thank you for your understanding. With warm regards, Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written 13 June 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      John J
      Melbourne, Australia10 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2023 • Family
      Booked Marina Dhow Cruise with pick up at 7pm and return by 10.30pm. We were advised the day before by WhatsApp whilst travelling from Australia that pick would be 7.45 which of course we missed. Sat in Hotel lobby for an hour then told that the driver had broken down and would arrive ‘around’ 8.20. He finally turned up at 8.35. We asked what time we would be back at our Hotel and was told ‘around midnight or perhaps later. The tour was booked only because it seemed a great way to begin our stay in Dubai and allowing for the long trip from Australia was just early enough to allow us to enjoy the cruise. My daughter spoke to the Rayna representative on the phone and explained that due to the inordinate wait for pickup and the lateness of the cruise we would all be too tired to enjoy it. The reply was ‘There will be no refund so you must get on the bus’. Of course sadly we had to decline the offer.
      Not a great start to our much anticipated Dubai holiday. There is a mention in booking that the tour takes ‘approx’ 3.30hrs and they can ‘modify’ tours by 30 to 60 mins due to traffic conditions but not I think 1hr 35mins that we endured and the tour extending into the next morning was asking way too much especially from the elder members of the family such as myself.
      So disappointing but what can one do.
      Written 8 December 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Sir / Mam Greetings from RAYNA Destination Management Thank you for writing back to us regarding our services and, we apologise for the inconveniences caused. We shall look in to this situation and come back to you. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written 9 December 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      R C
      New York City, NY50 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      May 2024 • Couples
      We were approached by the Rayna Tours rep Jay Kumar Ramchandani at our Hotel, the Hilton Canopy. He was not the usual rep, Jamila ?. there. This Jay guy was very rude and pushy. He gave us a "discounted" rate of 250AED per person for the upper deck. He promptly started pitching me to buy real estate through Rayna.....wtf !!???!! He also gave my number to another Indian woman that called me about real estate investing.....bizzare. The pickup was an hour late, the seating was horrible. By the time we got there, we were escorted to our seats and even though a corner table was available, we were not allowed to sit there. The food was terrible and the service worse. The staff were entirely Desi (Indian, Pakistan, Bangladesh) with bad, sourly attitudes and kept rushing us through our food. When we got dropped off, the a/c in the vehicle broke down and 9 of us including a baby were stuck in 96F temps for an hour.
      Written 8 June 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Sir / Mam, Greetings from RAYNA Destination Management. Thank you for writing back to us regarding our services and, we apologies for the inconveniences caused. We would like to hear more about this situation, kindly we request you to reply back to feedback@raynatours.com with your booking reference # or Bill # and we shall look into this situation. With Warm regards, Guest Experience Team. Rayna Destination Management
      Written 10 June 2024
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      agarwalgood1
      67 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      Thought Dubai Marina is beautiful with spectacular views, the dinner cruise experience was very average for us. They have a very chaotic seating arrangement specially in the front part of the cruise. People flock into the cruise front for photo opportunities and this creates lot of discomfort for the guests seated there. They should leave this place vacant for photography due to obvious reasons but just to accommodate more people the seats are placed there. People would surely click pics at the beautiful marina and no place is available at the cruise for this purpose. Dinner quality and variety is very poor. One may not like it even if they are hungry. Better to enjoy the views rather than eating that poorly prepared food. Liquor is paid however cold drinks are complimentary. Live show by an artist was good to watch. Overall a disappointing experience for us. If you are booking a Marina cruise, look for other options.
      Written 9 October 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr Agarwalgood1 Greetings from RAYNA Tours Thank you for writing back to us regarding our services and, we apologies for the inconveniences caused. We would like to hear more about this situation, kindly we request you to reply back to feedback@raynatours.com with your booking reference # or Bill # and we shall look in to this situation. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written 10 October 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Angela W
      Waltham on the Wolds, UK91 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023
      Well organised and excellent pickup and return service with driver Ahmet giving a well informed guided commentary on the sights on our way to the Marina.
      Food was good and plentiful although got cold fairly quickly in the breeze as we sailed around the harbour and island.
      One tip would be sure to wear warm clothing as it is somewhat cooler on the water than on land.
      Overall…a must do when in Dubai
      Written 4 January 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Ms Angela Wishing you a happy and phosphorous New year At the outset, we would like to thank you for selecting Rayna Destination Management as your Service Provider and are glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in service delivery. We hope to be of service again to you and your family in the near future. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written 5 January 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Praveen Pollekat
      Salmiya, Kuwait1 contribution
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2023 • Family
      Very bad experience :(, . We were a family group of 6 who had travelled to Dubai for celebrating our new year. Rayna's inexperienced sales team completely messed it up for us. They shared a wrong menu and mentioned to us that limited alcohol is included in the package , on which we based our order confirmation. To our surprise we were offered a completely different menu with chargeable alcohol on board which was not at all satisfactory for us!!. Also we had booked for a birthday cake, which was booked very well in advance and paid completely, but they missed it and ruined our planned birthday celebration. There was no proper complaint registering facility nor the in charge persons had any decision making authority to address our grievances. We were asked to use the customer feedback WhatsApp group to register our complaint . We denied paying the alcohol charges on board and after much follow up and negotiation on next days we received a mere 15% discount & cake cost which in no way covered the inconvenience and disappointment we faced on a new year with our family, friends and kids. It seems they are operating many things at same time and the team is overloaded to attend properly.
      Written 12 January 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr. Praveen, At the outset, we would like to thank you for choosing Rayna Destination Management as your service provider and we regret to understand that we were not able to meet your expectations in service delivery and we apologies for the inconveniences caused. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding. We assure you that we take these issues seriously, and we will use your feedback to make the necessary improvements to our services and required actions. We hope to be of service again to you and your family in the near future. With Warm regards, Guest Experience Team Rayna Destination Management
      Written 13 January 2024
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Tahir Saleem
      1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Feb 2024 • Family
      Booked them directly via their telephone help desk for the Marina boat tour for 4 adults 2 kids for dhs 800. First thing, there was no consistency on the charges, the Rayna App says something else...on telephone they were charging more, on the hotel help desk it was something else. So it was like fishing for whatever price customer take the bait.
      Okay now the boat tour itself was alright, as it's the same route taken by almost all operators. Since it was an Indian tour company the boat operators were Indians as well and so as the music, and the food.
      My grief is specially with the quality of food, it was terrible terrible terrible. I don't mind Indian cuisine being myself a British Asian, but my God it was horrible.
      My advice to anybody else booking is please make sure to inquire about the food before booking.
      Written 14 March 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Queenly Kyei
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jul 2021 • Family
      Our guide was Muzmil Fazal, and he was amazing! He made conversation with us, treated us well and even told us about other destinations in Dubai we could visit. The entire experience was enjoyable, but I especially appreciated how caring and knowledgeable our guide was. I will definitely book a tour with Rayna Tours the next time I travel to Dubai.
      Written 2 July 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Qthetraveler, Greetings from Rayna Tours! We are overjoyed that you chose Rayna Tours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review too, it is much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Customer Support Team
      Written 3 July 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 201

      Dubai Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise with Live Entertainment provided by Rayna Tours

      All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dubai
      All things to do in Dubai
      Day Trips in DubaiAmusement Parks in Dubai
      RestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire