Tours and Tickets
City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
4

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

By City Sightseeing Dubai
Cover Dubai’s landmarks easily—and out of the sun, if you wish—with a 1-day city sightseeing hop-on hop-off pass. Settle on a double-decker’s open-air or cool air-conditioned deck, and view the landmarks along several routes with audio commentary. Use the stops to experience the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Marina, and more; enjoy extras including a night tour; and upgrade to a 2- or 3-day regular or premium pass.
from
₹6,400.95
per adult
from
₹6,400.95
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 5-99
Duration: 2h 10m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, French, Spanish

Highlights
  • Discover Dubai’s highlights with ease with a 1-day hop-on hop-off bus pass
  • Sightsee along several routes and enjoy a night tour, included
  • View landmarks with onboard audio commentary in several languages
  • Enjoy free extras, plus upgrade to a 2- or 3-day pass to fit your schedule

  • 24, 48 or 72 hour Standard Tickets include the Bus Tour only.
  • Sunset and Night Tour
  • 1 Day Premium Ticket includes the 1 Day HOHO and Dhow Cruise
  • 2 Day Premium Ticket includes 2 Day HOHO, Dhow Cruise and The Lost Chambers Aquarium
  • 3 Day Premium Ticket includes 3 Day HOHO, Dhow Cruise and The Lost Chambers Aquarium
  • 3 Day Premium & Aquaventure includes the same as 3 Day Premium, along with the 1 Day Aquaventure
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop off
  • Food and drinks, unless specified

Book your 1-, 2-, or 3-day regular or premium pass and board the double-decker at any designated stop along the routes, including a night tour around Dubai’s city lights (included). Settle on the open-air upper deck or lower air-conditioned deck and view landmarks while listening to audio commentary via a headset. Stay aboard for the full circuit or disembark at stops to explore. See the Itinerary for details. See several landmarks including Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Mosque, Dubai Marina, the Gold Souk, Dubai Creek and more. Every pass includes additional privileges, such as a night tour, entry to Dubai Aquarium or Lost Chambers, and entry to the Global Village. Further upgrades include a dhow cruise, free entry to Dubai Museum, a QE2 Heritage Tour, Palm Jumeirah Cruise, and a ride on the Flying Cup, depending on which option you've selected.

Departure details
  • Location Name: For the full tour, hop-on at Stop 1 along the desired route. However, customers can join the tour at any of the tour stops along the route. The first tour stops are as follows: Red Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Blue Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Golden Route: Mall of the Emirates Pink Route: Atlantis The Palm Green Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Sunset Red Route:  Dubai Mall Bus Stop Midnight Blue Route:  Dubai Mall Bus Stop Location Address: Historic Route (Red Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Modern Route (Blue Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Marina Route (Golden Route): Mall of the Emirates Al Barsha 1 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Palm Crescent Route (Pink Route): Atlantis The Palm Atlantis Monorail Station Dubai, United Arab Emirates Cruise Terminal Route (Green Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sunset Red Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Midnight Blue Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Return Location: At the 'end' of the tour, the bus will return to the first departure point.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5694DUBAI

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Red Route: 1st departure from stop 1 - 9am, Last departure from stop 1 - 5pm. Duration - 80 minutes. Frequency - every 30 minutes.
  • Blue Route: 1st departure from stop 1 - 9am, Last departure from stop 1 - 5pm. Duration - 130 minutes. Frequency - every 60 minutes. Early start times available from some of the stops - check locally for latest information or check the map in the photos section.
  • Mobile and paper vouchers are accepted for this tour and can be redeemed at any stop along the route.
  • With your voucher, enjoy flexible access for up to 12 months from the travel date you select at check-out.
  • Sunset & Night Tour: Departs at 17:00pm from Dubai Mall, Full Loop takes 2 Hours. Please note this is not a Hop on Hop off tour.
  • For the 2 & 3 Day Premium Tickets - 3 and 4 year old children would need a standalone ticket to access the Lost Chambers and Aquaventure
  • Most travellers can participate

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
How much is City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour price starts from ₹ 6,199.38. Discover and book City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor
What is the City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour cancellation policy?
City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor
Which company provides City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour is hosted by City Sightseeing Dubai. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact City Sightseeing Dubai on Tripadvisor. Discover and book City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5694DUBAI

About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

llob2023
llob2023
00
A GREAT way to tour Dubai!!!
I'm from Boston Massachusetts and I can truly testify that the tour was awesome!❤ The totality of the experience wa
ClaudiuNeamtu
ClaudiuNeamtu
00
Ruined my day
City Sightseeing Dubai - Dubai Mall ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ View all City Sig
tony204
tony204
00
well worth doing
we had a 3 day ticket and did the red, blue and night tour. really good that they go to the top attractions and you
seolheing
seolheing
00
Great time
We had a great time with my husband doin a hop on hop off dubai it was nice and fun, i would like to thank you also
Raj P
Raj P
00
Good value
It was a good tour. The only problem was that we all come from different hotel and need to wait for every one to c
Travel618334
Travel618334
00
Amazing Modern City
Dubai is a clean, well thought out modern city where there is always something new to discover and enjoy
tracyt212
tracyt212
00
Great intro to Dubai with lots of extras
Having used these buses before in other cities we knew how good these buses are for first visits. We purchased our
Christina M
Christina M
00
Dubai City Sightseeing Hop On Off Worth It!
What a great way to see Dubai at your own pace! Do as much or as little as you like, but there is so much added to
reynards
reynards
00
Wouldn't bother with this again.
For what it is, I think it is very expensive, particularly considering how cheap taxis are in Dubai. Long distance
hidayguler
hidayguler
00
Dubai sightseeing
Emad Ishak thanks a lot for your help.it was a great explanatiin of tour and daily entertainment.much appreciated a
Donovan R
Donovan R
00
Sight Seeing in Dubai
Great way to see Dubai if your time is limited. Commentary was great and buses were on time and very convenient. Bo
Ian C
Ian C
00
You cannot do everything that is included in the time available but plenty included
We purchased the 3 day ticket tour which was very good but we could not do everything included. There are several r
patrisipos
patrisipos
00
Wonderful experience
We have managed to explore all lines and many sights with our 3-day pass. I think the audioguide is really well-mad
O9635OA_
O9635OA_
00
City Sightseeing (Gen)
I want to leave a positive review about a City Sightseeing employee named Gen. I wanted to buy a Theme Park pass ca
Liz208
Liz208
00
A great way to see the city
Thoroughly enjoyed our day spent on the hop-on hop-off bus with our first port of call being the river where we too
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
311 reviews
Excellent
153
Very good
76
Average
36
Poor
18
Terrible
28

carys301
Sheffield, UK10 contributions
These bus tours are advertised as fully air conditioned - they’re not!
They do have air conditioning units on them but they’re old and don’t do the job they should & need to!
The buses are adapted London double decker buses and at the point where the stairs take you up to the top open deck they have fitted a glass door, however when someone goes through that door it doesn’t securely close again - especially with all the bumps you get on a bus! Therefore there is very hot heat (we were there early Aug!) constantly streaming in almost negating the air conditioned air in the lower deck?!?!
Most of the windows downstairs have this black netting stuck to the glass which really hinders the view and ability to take decent photos (on one of the buses we took where we were sat there was significant water between the double glazed window which then caused condensation and a severe lack of visibility!)
We chose not to get off at any of the stops along the way because a) I had my scooter which would have caused a lot of hassle for me and the driver (in severe daytime Aug heat) and b) it was our last full day and we were too tired to get off to look around and were really just using the tour for photo opportunities!
If you are a person who likes to look around on foot at a multitude of different things then this is a good option to get around as your ticket lasts 24 hours and you just get back on the next bus that comes along from that bus company!
They do have a refrigerated box full of bottles of water for you to take for free and they provide you with headphones which you can plug in at every seat (in 12 different languages) that talks you through what you are driving past/looking at - this is more useful on the tour of “old Dubai”!
The modern tour lasted just over 2 hours to go from Dubai Mall all the way round and back again and leaves every hour on the hour.
The old Dubai tour takes just over an hour and leaves every 30 mins starting from 10am!
HOT TIP! If you’re accessing the bus tour through the Dubai pass, make sure you transfer your digital ticket into a paper or digital BUS ticket inside the DUBAI MALL 1st! As once you’re on the bus they can’t do anything for you and you will have to purchase a ticket from them instead! Now if this had happened to us at the beginning of the week we could’ve used the “spare” activity on our Dubai pass on something else but as it was our last day we lost out on it (and of course had to pay out for a ticket from our money!).
The tours (if you both the modern & old) worked out approx £20 per person (we got a 25% discount though because of what had happened with our pass, my mobility and because it was Aug & they don’t get many customers!)
Written 17 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear passenger, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your comments help us to improve our service every day. We are glad you enjoyed the route and the commentary and that you found it a good option for exploring the city. On the other hand, we understand and regret that you experienced heat. Temperatures can be very high in summer in Dubai. We would like to inform that our buses are original, new built for City Sightseeing Dubai. Our buses are also air-conditioned downstairs and upstairs, for the well-being of all passengers. All our buses have a door in the staircase to insulate and prevent the heat from coming down from the top, which is in the open air. We would also like to point out that all our buses have an enclosed air-conditioned top deck cabin to provide visibility from a height of 4 metres. We always recommend using this area especially in summer as it allows the best visibility with air conditioning. This area is a favourite with our customers in the summer months. We appreciate your suggestions and hope you will continue to trust in City Sightseeing at your next destination. Kind regards,
Written 18 August 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mouhcine B
1 contribution
Jun 2022 • Family
I love the dancing fountain at the night it was really, burj Khalid’s was really awesome..the red line was showing more old places but what was amaze me was I the in al seef while walking it was really intersing thou it was hot, in the blue it was interesting was the madinat to jumerah and burj Al Arab., but unfortunately the bus finshed early, but the staff was really helpful, the audio was good it was givin information I recommend to the tourist to do the tour hop on hop off city sightseeing seeing
Written 23 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear passenger, Thank you for taking the time to review our tour so extensively. We are glad you thought our buses are attractive and you enjoyed your trip with us. Dubai is an exciting city with a lot to offer. Our tours allow you to explore different parts of the city so you won't miss any of the main attractions. We are glad you enjoyed each of our routes. We also appreciate your kind comments to our staff. Our aim is to ensure that passengers have the best experience on board and it’s encouraging to hear you enjoyed your time in the city so much. We hope to see you again soon in one of our over 100 destinations worldwide! Kind regards,
Written 24 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

duane g
1 contribution
Sep 2022 • Friends
we are glad that we use the tour hop on hop off, the service was good we can able visit get off in different places.
we really enjoyed sightseeing inside the bus specially in modern places it was absolutely amazing.
come visit dubai and use hop on hop off
Written 8 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear passenger, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on Tripadvisor. We're glad you enjoyed exploring Dubai from our open-top buses. Dubai is a modern city that will never cease to amaze you. Furthermore, City Sightseeing offers the most convenient way to explore the highlights of the city. We thank you again for your comment and we look forward to seeing you at your next City Sightseeing Destination. Kind Regards,
Written 12 September 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

AlinaMara
Sibiu, Romania28 contributions
Very dissatisfied with this operator. We booked a one day ticket for our family of 7 members just to have a full day of frustrations. We started our trip from Marina to the Gold and Spices Souk. There was no sign for where the bus should arrive; we were just asking around people to find out where should we wait for it for the pickup. The tour to the Souk started in the morning and was ok. But on our way back it took the bus more then 3 hours to get back to the Marina. This is false advertising!!! They say a full tour should last between 1h-1h1/2. I get that we had to change routes on Dubai Mall and take the whole thing on the Palm but they should stop advertising for the 1.5h THAT’s FALSE! In the afternoon we had to take taxis because be realized we not gonna see anything from the Big Bus as it spends a loooot of time in traffic.
Definitely not worth it!!!
We got in touch with them for a refund and they only paid back for the taxis we had to use extra.
Not fair!!!
They should have refunded at least 50% of the amount we paid…
Written 20 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Alina, Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We appreciate your comments as they help us continue to improve our service. We are sorry to hear about your experience and that you didn't enjoy the tour. Regarding the timetable, our website mentions the duration of the tours and we are sorry if there is a misunderstanding. Crossing Dubai from one end to the other can take some time, as you have to use both routes and we know that Dubai has traffic at certain times of the day. In order to investigate your case, please send us an email to: info@cs-dubai.com indicating the channel of purchase and the details of your experience. Please attach a copy of your ticket and the reason for your refund request. We apologise again and hope to see you on board our buses soon. Kind regards,
Written 21 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

limeclaw
Perth, Australia2,555 contributions
Aug 2022
I like to get on the Hop On Hop Off bus to get an overview of the city and generally you get a pretty good commentary and a bit of background on the key sites in the city, however the commentary on these buses was quite vague.

The buses need some general maintenance. With some of the seats on the bus you were unable to change the language that the commentary was playing in, so even if you got a great seat, it was pointless unless you knew Spanish or Korean. The air conditioning on the bus/s needs to be fixed, the air vents were broken (see pictures) and you were still hot even when you were sitting in the air conditioned part of the bus.

The bus drivers do a great job, drive safely and sometimes make the announcements of the stops instead of the commentary and they are very courteous & friendly.

Bottled water is provided on the buses, however most of the time it is room temperature or hot, if you were lucky enough you did get a cold bottle of water which was a nice respite from the heat.

The buses don’t run as frequently on some routes, so you need to plan where you get off as you could be there for a while and we found most of the people on the bus just sat through the whole circuit. We found the pricing of the bus to be quite expensive, considering the poor condition of the buses and vague commentary.
Written 25 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear passenger, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience. We appreciate your comments as they help us continue to improve our service. We are sorry that you could not hear our commentary well at times. We would like to remind that our staff is at the main stops to resolve any problems immediately. They will ensure that no customer has any difficulty during the tour. Due to frequent use, some A/C vents may deteriorate sooner than expected. If this happens, they are immediately replaced with new ones. We are glad to report that our maintenance team has already replaced all of them and installed new units. We apologise if you have not noticed the air conditioning at full capacity. It can get very hot in Dubai in the summer. For that reason, we have intensified the A/C check-up every few days to make sure there are no further inconveniences. On the other hand, we appreciate your kind comments towards our staff. Our top priority is to take care of our passengers and have the best possible experience on board. We look forward to welcoming you on board again soon, whether in Dubai or in any of our destinations around the world. Kind regards,
Written 31 August 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Travellife
Adelaide, Australia23 contributions
Dec 2019 • Family
We found at busy stops it was like a madhouse with people iterally pushing and shoving to get in to the bus. At one stop we had been in line for 35 minutes, the bus turned up and people who had been there 2 minutes just ran and pushed in. At another stop we were already on the bus and it couldnt fit anyone on from the next stop, the crowd of about 30 there said they had already waited an hour amd were very angry, they refused to let the bus leave for 20 minutes and were abusing the bus driver. In the end we gave up getting off at stops and just rode it, in two days we got off at 5 stops, so definately not worth the money. We found the buses came about every 45 minutes on average, not the advertised 20 to 25 minutes.
Written 1 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to be the best sightseeing company in Dubai and it is always concerning when a customer does not have a good experience. I am sorry to hear of the problems you experienced on the tour. In high season due to the high volume of customer, we plan for increase number of busses to avoid longer waiting. Our bus frequency is 20-25 minutes but further delays might be expected due to traffic or road closures. Hence Dubai being in constant evolution, traffic can be a challenge at times, although we are constantly reviewing our routes to improve the flow. Kind Regards City Sightseeing Team
Written 3 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Christine L
Peymeinade, France112 contributions
Feb 2022
We are used to taking such buses when travelling but here in Dubai, we were very disappointed with the bad quality of service. The schedules are very too short because within a day, you can't enjoy a lot of sightseeings due to the fact that there is only a bus per hour (poor service) and the last pick-up is at 4.00 pm ! We had to take the metro to continue our journey.
The cost of 50 EUR is prohibitive; rather book Uber, it's cheaper.
Written 10 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions on Tripadvisor. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours on other occasions and are sorry to hear this tour didn't fulfill your expectations. We work every day to provide the best possible experience in Dubai for our passengers. We appreciate the feedback we get since it helps us to continue to improve our service. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused during your trip. We take note of your comments and hope to see you again soon at your next City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written 15 February 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jylittle
westmidlands185 contributions
We travelled to Dubai with my daughter and son in law for mine and daughters special birthday. My husband and myself visited Dubai 10 years ago and thought the bus would be a good way of showing them the sights especially Atlantis aquarium and then mall aquarium. Looking at the prices and offers we paid for a two day premium ticket costing £280 for the 4 of us this included quite a few entry tickets including those as read mentioned. Day 1 we joined the bus red route near our hotel at just after 9 and after almost two hours arrived at the mall. We used our entry into the aquarium and the stayed in the mall for lunch about 1 and a half to two hours. We then change to the blue route to see some of the modern Dubai we were going to change to the yellow bus which would take us to the palm but time and traffic was against us so we decided to stay on got back o the mall to change back onto red route we arrived back to our hotel about 5pm ( bearing in mind we had only used 1 voucher). We decided Day 2 we would just aim for the palm and Atlantis to use our voucher. We again joined the bus early 9.15 again two hours to where we could change to blue which would take us to where we could catch yellow route bus to palm ....... after 4 hours on buses we were desperate for the loo so got off at emirates Mall after comfort break of 10mins got back onto yellow route Dubai traffic is horrendous and it was almost 3pm by the time we arrived at the palm we decided that there would not be enough time to go in as out last bus to get to our starting point was potentially two bus changes 3-4 hours away. We worked out that we had be sat on a bus in traffic for 6 hour at least with little time to see anything included in vouchers. I sure we could have had a couple of good trips for the same price or less that would have given us more time at places we wanted to see. On a positive all the staff were really helpful but I would be reluctant to recommend any Bus trip this one or similar. Unless you like sitting for long hours on an expensive bus ride
Written 25 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, we are sorry to hear the problems you've experienced on the tour. While it may seem kinda expensive, our packages provide a much greater value since we are not just offering a hop-on and hop-off tour but as well as giving free inclusions such as the access to Museum, Creek, Water Canal, Marina and Palm Jumeirah Cruises, Dubai Mall and Lost Chambers Aquarium, Flying Cup and more. Availing all these activities separately will definitely costs more compared to our packages. Moreover, City Sightseeing Tour covers all interesting places that Dubai can offer which guests cannot access through the use of Metro. The 2 hour travel time for each loop is always explained to our guests and it is even mentioned on our brochure. Traffic is indeed a big challenge not just for us - Bus Tour Operators but for each and every one in Dubai; yet, we are constantly finding ways to improve the flow of the tour. City Sightseeing Team
Written 26 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kevin Feather
London, UK63 contributions
We’ve used the City hop on hop off buses in many country’s and have always enjoyed them. But the buses we travelled on here in Dubai are in need of repair. Most of the side windows downstairs had ‘blown’ and were full of condensation, so many vistas/views were obscured. Yes, the bus has an open top section with clear views all around but it was almost 45C and we personally weren’t able to get up the steep stairs. The other real issue was the air conditioning, as it was very poor and incredibly hot compared to using the local bus. The bus timings were not good and often over an hour between buses and at one point sort of stuck on the bus (as hadn’t planned to hop out) while driver went for lunch! Fully understand the drivers need to take breaks but if they had just said this was going to happen we could of decided to get out at this stop after all, for a look around.
Written 22 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We appreciate your comments as they help us continue to improve our service. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours on other occasions and are sorry to hear you were disappointed with this one. We understand your discomfort with the glasses. This is because of impact of the extreme weather. Our maintenance team are taking care of it. Temperatures in Dubai can get very high. Our maintenance team continually checks the air conditioning to make sure it is working properly. Especially in summer, we recommend to enjoy the views from the closed cabin upstairs with air conditioning. Regarding the frequencies, timing are followed as mentioned on our maps and website, but they are subject to road conditions beyond our control. We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We would like to inform you that our tours continue the schedules without interruptions. Even when our drivers take a break, there is always another new driver to continue the route. In case you have any question, our staff is at your disposal at the main stops to clarify any doubts and help you. We take note of your comments and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope you have a great experience next time. Kind regards,
Written 24 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharyn
17 contributions
Oct 2021
I foolishly prepurchased a two-day ticket for my husband and me to enjoy a convenient way to sightsee around Dubai. I had no way of knowing how difficult it would be to find and reach a Big Bus stop and the limited route available. The narration is prerecorded and decent. The bus is double decker with a/c inside, but it's hard to see both sides from inside so I opted for the upper level open-air section until I couldn't tolerate the heat any longer.

The Big Bus might be worth one trip to get oriented and perhaps stop at one of the open locations but it's cheaper to take taxis the second day or hire a private guide to really see what interests you.
Written 21 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Camelscallme, Thank you for taking your time to share your opinion. We are sorry to hear that you had that experience in Dubai. We would like to inform you that we are the company City Sightseeing, which also offers a tour of the main sights of Dubai, but we are not the same company you mentioned. Next time, please do not hesitate to book our services, we assure you that you will have an excellent experience. We hope to welcome you onboard soon! Kind regards.
Written 27 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 240

2023 City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour