Tours and Tickets

Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
₹ 23,542.76
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
Read more
Updated 12/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 12/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Al Ain
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Al Jahili Fort
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Oasenstadt Al Ain
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 5
    Jebel Hafeet
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
+
Important Information
Duration
9h
Inclusions
  • Private professional English speaking guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in a Private Vehicle
  • Transport by Private air-conditioned vehicle
  • Buffet Lunch or Set menu
  • Camel Market visit
  • Al Ain National Museum Entrance
  • Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum visit
  • Bottled water in the vehicle
  • Entry/Admission - Jebel Hafeet
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Pickup will be in a Private suitable air-conditioned vehicle with Private Guide.
  • Children up to 5 years of age must be provided with a child safety seat. Kindly let us know if you have an infant 5 years and below joining the tour. Infant seat will be provided without any additional charges.
  • Dress code: lightweight summer clothing is suitable for most of the year, but sweaters or jackets may be needed for the winter months, especially in the evenings. Good quality sunglasses are advised. Hats are advisable when in direct sunlight.
  • Guests visiting the UAE during the Summer months (June – September) are advised that peak daytime temperatures sometimes reach 42 – 45 degrees Celsius. Humidity levels can also exceed 90 percent during this period. We recommend all our guests to take adequate precaution.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • The local tour operator reserves the right to cancel any part of the scheduled programs because of government decisions, public holidays, weather conditions, or other similar circumstances.
  • As part of ongoing COVID-19 virus preventative measures, some of the Tourist sites which are included in the given itinerary remain closed, so alternate visits / photo stops will be arranged.
  • Guest can discuss with our tour guide and customize the itinerary, guest have to pay directly if any additional entrance ticket applicable which is not included in the above itinerary.
  • In the light of the precautionary measures buffet service is not allowed at this time, So lunch will be option of Set menu or A la carte ( Subject to change)
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
5Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Mat S wrote a review Jun 2019
Bobbington, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Great day from start to finish, prompt pick up time from hotel in Dubai, safely driven to Al Ain, had plenty of time at each sightseeing spot, expertly guided by the the very knowledgable ‘Snezhana’ Thank you for a memorable day.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai
Responded 10 Jun 2019
Dear Mat S, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our Al Ain City Tour that you have recently joined with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and of course reading your so positive experience. Great that you were satisfied from start to finish with "prompt pick-up", "safe drive", "plenty of time at each sight" and our "knowledgeable guide Snezhana". We have forwarded your praises to her to keep her motivated to improve her skills for future guests. We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
RAHFamily wrote a review Apr 2019
West Leederville, Australia82 contributions50 helpful votes
We took a trip out to Al Ain from Abu Dhabi and whilst it promised to be an enjoyable day, unfortunately there was a sand storm and viewing was very hampered. (Obviously not the tour operator's fault....) A number of places were interesting including the Camel Souk and Jebel
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai
Responded 9 Jun 2019
Dear RAHFamily, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our Al Ain City Tour that you have recently joined with us. We regret reading that your day in Al Ain was unfortunately a sandstorm day making your experience a bit less enjoyable as it should have been. However, as you say, unfortunately we are unable to predict or change the weather and we always see the positive things in life :) We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Read 3 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
rdc722
00
5stars
Went this morning on a tour with them. I had the guide all to myself :) She talked about a lot of cool facts as we
Read more
Aigerim K
00
Great experience
Over all a great safari trip in Dubai ,the driver Javed was amazing and fun,the camp activities were perfect.Thank
Read more
suryaputts
00
VIP experience
Definitely recommend the VIP experience if you're running short on time and want to skip long lines during peak tim
Read more
509smartt
00
Disappointed
We were so excited to go to the highest view in the world, yet, our disappointment was so much higher, very expensi
Read more
441cretua
00
Abundance of amazing food & views
This is truly an amazing experience. Everything is on point, from the pick up in the Armani hotel lobby, to the sta
Read more
rachmurph25
00
Negligence of customers
Hello, I began my night with some friends as a very civilized occasion in what turned out to be a disaster. Last ni
Read more
jrosectravels
00
The directions to the ticket counter were not get clear, but the experience was amazing!!
It is worth every penny to book the Sky VIP if you are thinking of going to the Burj Khalifa. Not only do you not n
Read more
Wander626773
00
Marvelous as usual
It was not my first time today in Atmosphere lounge but every time I visit I feel so good there. The atmosphere, d
Read more
amyeT6698YD
00
Awesome Experience
Our tour guide Sarah and driver Barosz were very accommodating to our family which included a 4 month old infant. I
Read more
monika79_79
00
Camping under Stars
The whole experience was amazing; the camp, activities and staff We will definitely be back Big thank you to Omar
Read more
margaritamS4429YN
00
Best experience
Rama was excellent !Honestly best experience! Highly recommended.. Having a night it’s your girls with Dubai views
Read more
radeo25
00
morning coffee in the sky...
we decided to have a morning coffee in the lounge and we got a reservation on the window side, its a good idea to g
Read more
Fidan D
00
OMG! What can I say....❤️❤️
Spectacular! An out of this world kinda experience and all credits goes to this amazing package. We chose Sky VIP
Read more
MidwifeTravels
00
Spectacular desert experience
The desert setting is stunning, torchlit dining after dark - vegetarians willingly and abundantly catered for, foll
Read more
jennifersU8629SD
00
Highly recommended SYED
It was an amazing day that i experience Desert Safari,i love the services that Syed has given to us, he pick up us
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999

Frequently bought together

from ₹4,375.18*
Popular: Booked by 3,793 travellers!
Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour
from ₹2,346.93*
Popular: Booked by 12,192 travellers!
Full-Day Tour of Abu Dhabi City From Dubai, Day Trip with Guide
from ₹4,123.99*
Popular: Booked by 14,567 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai