We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Cave and Hvar Tour - 5 Islands Tour from Split and Trogir

Highlights
  • Admire the Blue Cave, with included entry fees
  • Take advantage of snorkel equipment and swim in the Adriatic Sea
  • Travel between five islands with a driver/guide
More
Blue Cave and Hvar Tour - 5 Islands Tour from Split and Trogir
From US$ 114.79
Check Availability
  • Overview
  • What to Expect
  • Important Information
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
Select Date and Travellers
Blue Cave and Hvar Tour - 5 Islands Tour from Split and Trogir
From US$ 114.79
Overview
It can be difficult to travel independently between five Croatian islands, but this small-group tour makes it hassle-free to see all in one day. Visit natural sights like the Blue Cave, Budikovac Island, and Stiniva Bay. Swim and snorkel with provided equipment in the clear waters of the Adriatic. Take time to sightsee on Hvar Island and in the town of Komiza.
What to Expect
Meet with your small-group tour in Split or Trogir to begin your full-day excursion. Travel to Bisevo Island and view the Blue Cave. Continue on to the Vis Island, where you can sightsee in the town of Komiza. Make your way to the cove at Stiniva Bay and Budikovac Island for swimming and snorkeling with provided equipment.
Move on to Hvar Island, where you will pause for lunch at your own expense. Spend your time in Hvar Town exploring the area.
At the end of the day, your tour returns to Split or Trogir.
Reviews (76)
1 - 5 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excellent Excursion on the Croatian Waters

My best friend and I took a 3 week European trip last summer (July 2018) and our first stop was the beautiful country of Croatia. We booked this excursion ahead of time and were glad we did because the docks are full of boats and...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank fiercekittie
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
5 island of Croatia

Tour is Perfect for solo travelers. I met many nice people durimg this trip. Islands are beautiful, sea is clean and warm. Boat is comfortable with friendly crew. Owner help me with tips while bookimg this.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank MyaRakes
Reviewed 28 December 2018
Boating in Croatia

This was our first boat trip in Croatia and it was fantastic. Boat was great, new, comfortable and with only 10 people on it. Skipper was a guide also and he explained all about places we visited. Locations are also nice. 5 stars from me.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank cyprienperrin
ZvoneMayer, Manager at Mayer Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2018

Thank You on Your review. I hope we will see You again when You visit Split.

Reviewed 25 November 2018
Day visit to 5 islands

Blue cave was perfect choice in late October,no swimming but islands hopping i good thing because it is the best way to spend dayonsea.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank TimoHeinz
Reviewed 4 November 2018
Nice tour with friendly tour guide

Ivan was attentive, friendly, and professional. Unfortunately, we were not able to go to the Blue Cave on the day of our tour due to the water condition. Ivan compensated by taking us to another cave at the same island. My most memorable experience during...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank 80Triplet
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PKSuperman
14 January 2019|
Answer
Response from JayC76 | Reviewed this property |
It might be a bit long for a child under 4. There are 30-45 minute periods of cruising at high speed from one island to another. It really depends on the child. There are also usually other guests enjoying an adult... More
0
Votes
InK4
My reservation is 671000127 for Blue Cave and 5 islands. We felt this tour was our highlight of our Croatian trip. We were there as scheduled and it was windy and cloudy. It also got suddenly colder than previous day. I thought they would cancel if it is dangerous because the wave was very choppy. I was concerned about our uncle couple since he told us his motion sickness. Fortunately he took a peel and was Ok, but all of us were very disappointed the driver of Meyer company decided to go different islands to be safe. He said he would go if weather gets better, but I had an impression that he needed to take us since he wanted earn his wage somehow. Before we get back to Split he took us Trogir which I told him we visited the day before. So we feel we completely wasted today and I’d like to get a full refund.
21 October 2018|
Answer
Response from Maria P | Reviewed this property |
Yes, they feel it's ok to make re-arrangements from what is advertised and what you paid to receive. You should have had the option to not go at all given the weather and if you can't get to see what the tour sold you on in... More
0
Votes