Tours and Tickets
from
₹2,742.07
per adult
from
₹2,742.07
per adult

Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99, max of 30 per group
Duration:1h
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:Mobile
English


  • Singapore Duck Tour
  • All taxes
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drinks
  • Hotel pick up and drop-off


Departure details
  • Singapore DUCKtours, 3 Temasek Blvd, #01-330 Suntec City, Singapore 038983
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5994SINDUCK

  • Please note that the sequence of the tour is subject to change; in the event that this occurs, you will be given advance notice prior to the tour.
  • Tours are conducted in English hourly from 10am - 6pm.
  • Mandarin tours are not available from 15 Feb 2020 till further notice.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Due to Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix, DUCKtours between 29 Sept - 3 Oct, Land tour will be re-routed. No access to City Hall, Civic District, War Memorial. Tour will be routed to Kampong Glam and Beach Road
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

A note from Singapore Duck Tour
  • Customers are advised to download the Big Bus app to find out more about our new health and safety measures and for real-time bus tracking information. Alternatively please visit the Big Bus website.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Singapore Duck Tour?
How much is Singapore Duck Tour?
Singapore Duck Tour price starts from ₹ 2,733.81. Discover and book Singapore Duck Tour on Tripadvisor
What is the Singapore Duck Tour cancellation policy?
Singapore Duck Tour cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Singapore Duck Tour on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Singapore Duck Tour?
Singapore Duck Tour is hosted by Singapore DUCKtours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Singapore DUCKtours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Singapore Duck Tour on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5994SINDUCK

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Singapore DUCKtours
    3 Temasek Blvd, #01-330 Suntec City, Singapore 038983
    See address & details
  • Pass by
    Singapore DUCKtours
    Singapore Flyer
    Gardens by the Bay
    The Helix Bridge
    Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
    Merlion Park
    Old Supreme Court Building
    Civilian War Memorial
    Fountain of Wealth
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

liora173
liora173
00
Terrible experience
We confused about the time of the check in and although the next trip was almost empty they crew insist that we wil
00
Misinformed and crass tour guide
I am a Singaporean who has been living overseas for a while so when I brought my boyfriend here for the first time
00
One word: Excellent!
My family and I had a great experience on the DUCKtours on Day 2 of the Lunar New Year. The two Captains and the gu
melindayeo1982
melindayeo1982
00
Raining. But fun filled experience!
It was raining but I did not want to disappoint my kids. We went ahead with the tour. Though we can't really see an
A2741SGwilliaml
A2741SGwilliaml
00
Duck tour
Great experience! Good for family hangout! Staffs are friendly and service oriented! Awesome and fantastic trip! Wi
Issac R
Issac R
00
Feel Good. Feel Happy
Very educational. Very informative. Thank you for making this an enjoyable trip to my family. Special thanks to Sam
Kelly G
Kelly G
00
First night in Singapore
After reading several reveiws on trip advisor, and going on a hop on hop off tour in Vegas, I decided to take the t
Peter T
Peter T
00
A very good way to see Singapore!
We actually bought tickets which enabled us to go on three different bus tours of Singapore over two consecutive da
850taliat
850taliat
00
fun!
beautiful vew of singapore from the river! you can see a diferent point of vew then from land. good service. pri
Michelle H
Michelle H
00
Great tour for price
This is an ideal tour for adults and kids, offers loads of information about the city and its attractions. The tou
Bunianese
Bunianese
00
Took tour again after 2 years
We had a great time because the guide is so informative. Although we are locals and this is our 2nd time onboard th
DKtoAD
DKtoAD
00
Boring
We were planning to do a "bum boat" tour, but came across the "Original Duck Tour", and thought we could save some
brulei520
brulei520
00
Review from a Singaporean
To start with, Singaporean has discounted rate by presenting your NRIC. A good deal there. I was there with my Chi
melfen87
melfen87
00
Learning Experience
Have to buy a ticket for the duck tour and after that you are given a time slot and you have to stand and wait for
hovnav
hovnav
00
No humour
I booked this tour having done the one in London which had hilarious commentary. The commentary on this one was jus
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
60 reviews
Excellent
30
Very good
14
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
9

MichWee
Singapore, Singapore192 contributions
It was our first time on the Duck Tours and it was surprisingly fun! We enjoyed viewing iconic landmarks such as MBS and the SG Flyer in an unconventional way - both on land and water. This allowed for many phototaking moments. The pace of the tour was just right too, and it's amazing that we got to view so many attractions in such a short time! I would also like to commend our guide, Salim who made our experience a memorable one. Salim is a passionate and friendly guide! He engaged both young and old on the tour with many interesting facts about the landmarks that we were viewing, as well as played a mini trial game with us. He is full of energy and we enjoyed listening to his sharings. Such tour guides definitely make a difference to these experiences. The Duck Tours is highly recommended!
Written 15 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Mich, Thank you for the amazing review. Its great to know that you have had an incredible time with us on DUCKtours! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time with us and we will convey your compliments to Salim! Your Singapore DUCKtours Team
Written 20 October 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elin
Handen, Sweden3 contributions
Feb 2020 • Friends
Went on the duck tour in Singapore yesterday and it was an amazing experience! Really enjoyed it. The guide was really entertaining and informative, gave us fun and unusual info about Singapore. She even offered to take photos and gave us directions where to go after the tour. The best part was while the duck was in the water and went around marina bay, you get a great view of the skyscrapers and the lion statue. Especially good if you, like us, have quite a short time in Singapore and would like to see all the main attractions. People of all ages were on our tour and we really recommend everyone regardless of age to do this!!
Written 12 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

AngieTay
Singapore, Singapore496 contributions
First time taking the duck tour and it is super nice and fun. My niece enjoyed herself very much, listening to information that we local might not know too.

Happy to get wet for people who sit closer to the sea, but nothing to be worried, it dried up quickly
Written 17 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

TracyK1993
Singapore14 contributions
Feb 2020
This was our 4th duck tour and by far, the most informative! Our guide Salam was easy to understand, asked our boat some entertaining questions and was quick on his feet when it started to rain sideways. Our driver Capt. Tan did a great job driving slowly so we could see all the sights and get all the photos we wanted. We have been here for 4 years already, have taken family and friends to this, and are sure to do this tour again.
Written 21 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Pietro M
Phnom Penh, Cambodia110 contributions
Quick one hour water and land ride around Marina Bay and the surrounding land area.

Our tour guy was very friendly and knowledgeable about the history and area and I learned quite a bit new despite having already gone on some similar tours of the city.

You get some great views around the bay and they even take your picture for you which is nice. Just about an hour or so trip so can easily be slotted into your day. Kids will especially love it.
Written 9 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Shani M
1 contribution
Oct 2022 • Couples
We confused about the time of the check in and although the next trip was almost empty they crew insist that we will buy new tickets.The satisfaction of the customers should be more important than the policy..I'm not asking for a refund but to be put on a trip where there are free places. I really don't understand their reluctance to help when they know that the trip was empty anyway and it's not made them lose money at all
Written 18 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Shani, We are sorry that you have a less than pleasant experience. We would like to share that we have specific instruction on the ticket that all guests needs to arrive 30 minutes prior to your tour to check-in and redeem your ticket. In the event If you are late, it will be considered as no-show and we will not be able to reschedule your tour or issue refund. We hope for your understanding that as seats have been reserved for you and your partner, the seats actually go to waste and no one else could fill those seats. As communicated with you, the next tour was a private hire, client has booked the crafts and we will not be able to add other guests on even if it may seem empty. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share it with us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Your Singapore DUCKtours Team
Written 20 October 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rizalyas Mikhail
Jakarta, Indonesia946 contributions
Feb 2019
Following this tour is highly recommended because it is comfortable and unique, also suitable for all participants from various age groups. I remember taking this tour with my grandmother, aunts, brothers and cousins, so 3 generations could enjoy this tour: D

I remember taking this tour from Suntec City. Unique, because at first, 'The Duck' is shaped like a car that runs on the Singapore highway that presents the luxury and modernity of the city. Satisfied walking around, we get a track that is 'off-road', yes, it turns out it was the beginning of the sea track from the Duck. The Duck continues to move to the edge of the river then, yes, we land on the surface of the water. Even this amphibious vehicle changed its mode into a ferry boat that surrounds Singapore's waters. The Singapore icon, Merlion, was visited. Coupled with the explanation of the tour guide, this trip also became educative.

Recommended!
Written 5 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Peter H
2 contributions
Oct 2022
The guide "Alan" spent the vast majority of the time extolling the virtues of the (current) Singapore government and plugging products from brands who clearly paid to have it done. It was awful. My Singaporean wife kept saying "I'm so embarassed" and after finishing the tour, the first thing I said to our visiting family members who went on this ride because we suggested it was "I am *so* sorry about this".

The guide finished off with "thank you for paying all this money to my big boss in London". Seriously?

The route itself was was fine - if the guide would have remained quiet the entire time, it would have been OK.

Whenever someone asks "what touristy thing should we do when visiting Singapore", my new standard answer is "there's plenty to do, but whatever you do, do *not* do the duck tour!"
Written 9 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Peter, thank you for taking time to review our tour and we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Appreciate if you can drop us an email at feedback@ducktours.com.sg with your booking reference number / booking details so we can look into this incident as this is the first time that we had such feedback on this guide Alan. Your Singapore DUCKtours Team
Written 10 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tropidechis
Sydney, Australia9 contributions
This was no tour. It was sound torture. The noise of the engine was so loud that it was impossible to hear anything that the guide said. Not one word! I could not even hear my wife talking next to me. My Apple Watch recorded the sound at 95 to 98db throughout the trip, a level that requires hearing protection. Exposure to a sound level of greater than 95db for more than 50 minutes carries a high risk of permanent hearing loss. This was the most unpleasant tour I have ever been on
Written 25 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Tropidechis, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The DUCK vehicle which you were on were the 1960s - 1970s Vietnam-war amphibious vehicle and was retrofitted for sightseeing use. The "loud music" was due to the old engines which came with the vehicle. We are constantly reviewing on measures to manage the "loud music" so as to improve the tour experience. Thanks for your valuable feedback! Your Singapore DUCKtours Team
Written 27 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mr Simple
98 contributions
The tour will be 30 minutes in the water at first and slightly under 30 minutes on land. It was fun and the guide made it comfortable for us by providing tissues for us to dry off after the boat entered the water at the Splash point. There was also a mini game on board where we could win prizes and that was fun.

Great service and boat, interesting commentary, highly recommended!
Written 19 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 57

Singapore Duck Tour provided by Singapore DUCKtours | | Tripadvisor