We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Abu Dhabi
Post
Inbox
Search

Abu Dhabi Small group city tour from Dubai with Grand mosque, Heritage village

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 39.00
Date
2 travellers
Overview
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary

    Abu Dhabi city tour - Abu Dhabi sightseeing tour from Dubai

    Route Duration: 10 hours

    Stops on the Abu Dhabi city tour - Abu Dhabi sightseeing tour from Dubai:
    • Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
    • Heritage Village Ruwais
    • Saadiyat Island
    • Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Center
    • Al Wahda Mall
    • Louvre Abu Dhabi
    • Emirates Palace
    • UAE Presidential Palace
    Attractions on the Abu Dhabi city tour - Abu Dhabi sightseeing tour from Dubai:

    Dubai Marina Mall

    Operates: Pick up between 08.00 -09.00 am on weekdays and Fridays pick up will be between 09.00-10.00 am as the Grand Mosque open only after 16.00 hrs on Friday. Drop off back to your hotels in Dubai approx. by 20.00 hrs Dress Code to remember: All the visitors must wear proper clothing, this includes covering up to feet and wrists. Loose long trousers, long skirts, and long sleeves that reach to ankle/wrist are acceptable. Women must cover their head with a scarf. Shorts, tight clothing, and transparent clothing are not acceptable. Dress code for men : Men must cover themselves with shirt and full pants. No shorts allowed. No transparent clothing Pickup time start from Saturday to Thursday: 08.00 AM from Deira and Bur Dubai hotels. The hotels in Down Town and surrounding areas at 08.30AM approximately. The pickup time would be at 09.00 for those guest staying in New Dubai (Barsha, Marina, Jumeirah Beach, T-com, JLT, Palm Island etc) since New Dubai is geographically more close to Abu Dhabi and there is no way to go to Abu Dhabi without touching new Dubai. Pickup time for Friday: 09.00 AM from Deira and Bur Dubai hotels. The hotels in Down Town and surrounding areas at 09.15AM approximately. The pickup time would be at 09.30 for those guest staying in New Dubai. The guest staying in Deira and Bur Dubai may take almost 45 minutes to one hour to reach New Dubai. Local agency will email at least 12 hours prior to your tour with exact pick up time and point of pickup. Please check your email. The guest do not have email access may contact on the local agent given number or WhatsApp number between 08.00 am - 08.00 pm UAE time with your BR code Tour operators are prohibited by law to pick-up the guest from residential apartments, therefore request to report at a close by hotel. No request to pick up from apartments will be entertained. Wheelchair not accessible Dates Market not visited due to customer complaints due to high pricing, substandard products, its a widely known place for the guides and drivers to earn money as the dates are sold 200 percentage higher than the market price Islamic art center is a beautiful name but it has to nothing with Islam or its culture, it is a shopping mall where the tour guides and drivers are paid high commissions.

    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.
    Departure Time
    8:00 AM
    Duration
    10h
    Return Details
    You may disembark at any of the available stops.
    Inclusions
    • Ferrari world photostop
    • Yas Marina circuit photostop
    • Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Abu Dhabi entry included
    • Heritage village Abu Dhabi inside visit
    • Emirates palace drive along
    • Presidential palace Abu Dhabi drive along/ photostop
    • Optional : Al Wahda Mall for lunch stop
    • Lunch stop (at clients own expense)
    • Mineral water bottle (500 ml) during the tour
    • Glass making and pottery at the Heritage village
    • Pick up and drop off at hotels in Dubai city
    • Saadiyat Island developments
    • Louvre museum photostop
    • Pick up and drop off from hotels in Dubai city
    • Pick up from Dubai cruise terminal
    • Professional lisenced tourist guide to guide you throughout the day
    Exclusions
    • Entry inside Ferrari world, Louvre Museum, Emirates palace
    • Lunch during the tour - options for lunch offered at own expense
    • Souviniers
    • Arabic dress set for the mosque entry available in the coach by paying dry cleaning charges
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    36Reviews1Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 28
    • 6
    • 1
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    It was an okay day trip to Abu Dhabi. First of all, communications happened by using WhatsApp. Bit strange. I booked the trip for Wednesday, 13th of November 2019, and till Tuesday evening (12th of November) I had no idea where and when to meet. So was a bit sceptical, but
    Read more
    Response from ABCTOURSDUBAI333, General Manager at Abu Dhabi Small group city tour from Dubai with Grand mosque, Heritage village
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Oh it is surprising that everything went well with the Tour Excellent Guide, pick up on time, visited all places, allocated time for lunch then why it’s an “ ordinary tour” . In regards to the watsapp we have send the detailed message well on time and you have apologized that you were not available to see the message, for that as well you are punishing us. If we had an option to attach the screenshot we would have done that. You went in one of the most expensive buses in Dubai and 20% of seats where left empty for the comfort of the Guest. You can look around Dubai and advise if any company offering SCANIA Buses , I would say No, because it costs 3 to 4 times than regular far eastern built buses. Our Tour guides are Professionals and trained well to deal with all Tourists. Kindly note that our advertisement clearly mention that we don’t offer tickets for Ferrari World and Louvre however we stop there so that the Guest can enjoy one kind of its architecture. You have booked the lowest priced package, we have another program available where Louvre Tickets and Ferrari tickets are included but its more expensive than that what you paid. Can you please tell us any company in Dubai that offer a program of 10 Hours that turned to 12 hours we visit all places. In regards to 36 people we don’t go for too many places for pick up we only keep a maximum of 4- 5 pick-ups for the comfort of the Guest. Now we leave this review to the world let them decide that are we entitled only for a 3 Star or it should be a 5 Star. Thank you.
    Read more
    Great tour Of Abu Dahabi with samll group of people. Guide was very friendly and having great knowladge about Any Everything about tour.
    Read more
    Response from ABCTOURSDUBAI333, Guest Relations Manager at Abu Dhabi Small group city tour from Dubai with Grand mosque, Heritage village
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Thanks a lot for your kind review. We are honored. Best Wishes
    Read more
    Excellent service nice friendly tour guide very helpful picked us up on time dropped us off on time Thank you ABC tours 5***"" Service.
    Read more
    Response from ABCTOU, General Manager at Abu Dhabi Small group city tour from Dubai with Grand mosque, Heritage village
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Thank to you for telling the world about your experience. As you know your two minutes that you spend for the review is great support for us. thank you
    Read more
    It is just what it advertises, a quick peak at the key attractions with just enoguh time to visit the spectacular Grand Mosque, which is the highlight of the trip. We were entertained by a massive rain and windstorm as we were leaving the Louvre. But then it was sobering to
    Read more
    This was an incredible trip. Driver and guide were prompt to pick us up and showed us along with the rest of the group the top sights in Abu Dhabi. These included the Grand Mosque, Heritage Village and Ferrari World. Great information and many fun photo stops along the way. It
    Read more
    Previous
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999