Tours and Tickets
Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus)
4.5
SPECIAL OFFER

Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus)

By Sight Seeing Bangkok
About
from
₹2,510.22
₹2,359.61
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99
Duration: 5h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: German, English, French, Spanish
More


  • Sightseeing tour by air-conditioned vehicles
  • Professional guide.
  • Hotel pickup & drop off (please select the correct pickup area during booking)
  • Entry/Admission - Big Buddha Phuket
  • Entry/Admission - Chaithararam Temple (Wat Chalong)
What's not included
  • Personal expenses.
  • Lunch.
  • Gratuities


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Sun Leisure World, The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Patong Phuket Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road Kathu, ตำบลป่าตอง phuket, ภูเก็ต 83150, Thailand
    You can also join our tours at PHUKET Meeting Points - Phuket Sandbox By Sun Leisure World, The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Patong Phuket Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road Kathu, Pa Tong, phuket, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Pickup details
  • Free Door To Door Pick up for our tours at the following locations with NO CHARGE - Patong District area (3 KM radius area) with namely Patong Beach, Kata Beach & Karon Beach. Please select the correct pick up area during booking of your hotel location is at different beaches. You can also join our tours at PHUKET Meeting Points - Phuket Sandbox By Sun Leisure World, The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Patong Phuket Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road Kathu, Pa Tong, phuket, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Near public transportation
      • Infants must sit on laps
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 91960P29

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Most travellers can participate
      • Please wait at Hotel Lobby 15 minutes before the time specified on this voucher to start.
      • Any late from your side may be re-allocated to a later time if available, Otherwise this will be auto canceled with charge 100%.
      • Driver can be late by 15-30 Minutes due to Traffic or any unwanted clauses.
      • You can Show either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity to our Guide.
      • We are SHA Plus certified. ​ A certificate awarded to an organisation proving that they have approved Covid-19 health and preventative protocols in place and that 70% or more of all employees have been fully vaccinated.
      • Minimum 2 pax is required to start for Join Tour, we might cancel the tour with full refund or bring you forward to the next schedule if minimum travelers not meet.
      • 48 hours is needed to arrange for tour with special language other than English, we have the right to cancel with full refund if booking is made less than 48 hours
      • When visiting temples visitors should ensure they are suitably dressed. No short pants or sleeveless tops, as a general rule knees and shoulders should be covered
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      Which attractions will I visit with Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus)?
      How much is Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus)?
      Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) price starts from ₹ 2,337.09. Discover and book Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) on Tripadvisor
      What is the Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) cancellation policy?
      Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus)?
      Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) is hosted by Sight Seeing Bangkok. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Sight Seeing Bangkok on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 91960P29

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You'll start at
        Sun Leisure World
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        Sun Leisure World
        Stop: 30 minutes
        See details
      • 2
        Karon Viewpoint
        Stop: 30 minutes
        See details
      • 3
        Big Buddha Phuket
        Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 4
        Chaithararam Temple (Wat Chalong)
        Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 5
        Old Phuket Town
        Stop: 30 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Sun Leisure World
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Sight Seeing Bangkok
        1,471
        Bangkok, Thailand
        Joined in July 2011
      • blondieitaliano
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Loved Bangkok!
        Great trip to Bangkok to see the temples. Especially liked seeing the Emerald Buddha and the Reclining Buddha. The Mandarin Oriental is an exceptional hotel. Really awesome!!
        Written 2 March 2024
      • 445holidayfan
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Personal guided tour with driver of 3 Bangkok temples
        Our guide Panu was so helpful and informative. He ensured everything ran smoothly including having driver pick us up promptly at all locations with cold drinks and towels ready in the car. He also provided an extra service by being our personal photographer which allowed us to have the best photos possible at each location. Best memories for us and well worth the price for the personal tour.
        Written 29 February 2024
      • jmF3829OQ
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great way to explore a few temples outside of the city
        Almost had a private tour, Som and Mim were great tour guides, lots of information also freedom to roam not rushed at all. Overall very friendly and relaxed experience.
        Written 27 February 2024
      • niloofare2024
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        nice and I will recommend!
        The tour guide was so friendly and patient. Everything was well-organized and it was a very nice experience and time saving to visit all the landmarks in one day! Everything was almost on time (actually it depends on the people who you go the tour with). Just the price was a little high and as the tour was around 7-8 hour we expected some traditional snacks or something cold to stand with the hot weather provided by tour. It wouldn’t cost that much for the tour.
        Written 26 February 2024
      • Bonniben
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful experience
        Victor and the driver went above and beyond to help us see the city and to get us home. We saw so much in one day. It was week worth it.
        Written 21 February 2024
      • 949yvonneu
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Two temples tour
        Our tour guide Wan was great. She was on time, extremely knowledgeable and very funny. We enjoyed spending time with while enjoying the cultural experience of the two beautiful temples.
        Written 19 February 2024
      • Y7367QNolgap
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Good time management, needs improvements in information about the sites visited.
        The tour was well thought of, however, not enough information about the sites was provided, just basics. The part on the bout - the guide was in one of two boats, providing some explanation just to a few people around him. It would be nice if the guides would have a microphone so everybody could hear the talk.
        Written 19 February 2024
      • A2070PBlarryk
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great time at the Famous Bridge over River Kwae
        It's kind of a long ride but the guide was very helpful and did his job well. Great lunch. Great history and beutiful scenery. No complaints!
        Written 19 February 2024
      • Culture62566347190
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dress up is not part of the description
        3 1/2 to 4 hour excursion took almost 6 hours. Mostly because we had to spend 45 minutes at dress-up shop so the tour operator could make a commission. Otherwise it would’ve been great.
        Written 17 February 2024
      • Relax40458210707
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great trip
        Lovely guide and enjoyed seeeing the 3 temples - we were very lucky to catch the Chinese New Year celebrations at the City Gate stop.
        Written 15 February 2024
      • Robyn S
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Disappointed
        The tour was cancelled due to one of the sites being shut down. Waiting in my refund. It would have been nice if they offered something else.
        Written 15 February 2024
      • Traveler61983743186
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Simon Cabaret ……… Good Night Out
        This was a great evening out. Very welcoming members of staff from the moment we arrived. Very entertaining show, many laughs. Great fun. After the show the performers line up outside for the opportunity to take pictures which was good as no photos or videos are allowed to be taken inside the theatre. Even though it was a great evening towards the end if taking pictures / selfies with the performers just keep in mind they will demand money, upwards of 500 baht. Going forward this should really be mentioned as you feel a little pressured as it comes across they are wanting to take pictures for memories. Overall, it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend it but just keep the above in mind
        Written 1 February 2024
      • LundyW1
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        A good experience but could give it a miss for tourists who are not into WWII history.
        The guide that was assigned to our group was Mr Rach. He was very helpful throughout the tour and made effort to explain the history of the places we visited. The highlight of course was the Bridge on the River Kwai and the train ride on the death railway. Other than that, the Jeath war museum is very run down. The exhibits were in poor condition and photos were copies made. It could have been better curated, but probably due to budget limitations. I didn't mind payment 300B$ extra for the long tail boat ride which was fun. Also another 300B$ to secure a seat on train ride that was over an hour. The lunch buffet was acceptable. Personally I felt that there should be more time given at stop points in places of interest. The group was given only 10 mins at Bridge of the River Kwai area before we had to move on. Also, the ride in the van was not so comfortable. Bear in mind that the trip each way out of Bangkok was over 3 hours. Overall, the trip was an experience and great for those who appreciate history. If you are spending many days in Thailand and have the time to spare, this tour can be recommended. Just need to manage your expectations and the day will be fine.
        Written 30 January 2024
      • nj119
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Totally amazing place, and action packed!
        Totally wild place. The fights were spectacular. Ringside seats at no extra charge. Action packed, totally fun and exciting. This would be a 5*, but for one issue: the last fight of the night. It was an American Vs. a Chinese fighter. The crowd was all chinese people and I was the only person cheering the American. The American (Rage Howard) totally won. Knocked the other guy down several times and dominated the fight. Because it was an all Chinese crowd, the judges called it a draw. That just isn't right. I spoke to the fighter and his trainer afterwards, and they completely agreed that it was a nonsense call. Other than that, amazing place.
        Written 27 January 2024
      • Passport23537305191
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Fun night out
        Enjoyed our night out. The dancing was fantastic, the gowns are all breathtakingly gorgeous and all in all we had a great time
        Written 24 January 2024
      See all 1 review
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      4.5
      4.5 of 5 bubbles531 reviews
      Excellent
      352
      Very good
      103
      Average
      40
      Poor
      11
      Terrible
      25

      Jacqueline A
      18 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Feb 2020 • Friends
      Truly disappointing. We were out of area and agreed to a transfer fee which we were happy to pay. We were unaware however that we would have to endure a 2 hour crawl picking people up prior and feel this should of been communicated at the start so we could of easily arranged alternative transport by taxi . We did so on the return to avoid enduring the same torture at our own expense despite paying for a return with the tour. The 560 bahts in a taxi was money well spent . The journey time being 30 minutes. The tour involved being taken to a number of view points to take photos for 10 minutes and was frankly rushed and underwhelming. The transfer to visit the Big Buddha and temple was worthwhile. The final stop in Phuket town was equally uninspiring and the tour rep made some rapid suggestions for eateries but no firm direction and coupled this with a comment that we had 40 minutes to get something to eat but advised before ordering anything that we clarified the cooking time with the restaurant as they would not wait for us. Rather a considerable challenge to eat lunch and shop within 40 minutes in a place you are unfamiliar with. Personally I would recommend you get a private driver and do your own tour . Two days earlier I had made such an arrangement in Phuket with a limousine driver through our hotel for 3 hours costing 1600 baht for 2 of us. In summary wouldn’t recommend this tour - stay on your sunbed
      Written 27 February 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for your kind suggestion but you are just putting in a wrong tours location, let me clarify 1. We just pick up people from only three to four location that also in patong and karon which can not take 2 hours - our maximum pick time is 30-40 minutes 2. Our all viewpoints stop over time is 30 minutes minimum - you have written 10 minutes and our guide help you to take picture which is exactly not our tours. 3. Our final stop is a famous local restaurant where food cost you 30-50 thai baht per plate and this local restaurant is quite famous in thailand. we do not include this time for our tours as we understand our customer may be hungry and they need some local recommendation. we defiantly recommend all this things Last whatever place is written in our itinerary took 5 hours and you can not go in 3 hours as we run in 3 times a day and we know the exact time. Please do not write a wrong review for a popular tour and also do not misguide other traveller with wrong information what you may have somewhere else.
      Written 28 February 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Travel Fairy
      2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2020 • Friends
      We booked this tour online, 2 days after arriving in Phuket. The booking process was very intuitive and straight forward, the email confirmation was received minutes after the payment was processed and someone contacted us after a couple of hours to organize pickup from hotel.
      In the morning of the excursion, a minivan collected us from the hotel (we paid 200THB pp extra as we were in Surin) and went around the nearby resorts to collect the rest of the people, including our guide - Kim.
      The drive between the attraction points was comfortable, the time allocated to each was sufficient and Kim was both informative and extremely entertaining.
      I highly recommend this tour to everyone.
      Written 14 January 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thanks for your feedback .We are glad to provide our quality service and we hope you had a great leisure time during your visit to Phuket city tour.
      Written 15 January 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      GrungeMannus
      Budapest, Hungary2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We could see the top sights of Phuket in a well organized tour for a very reasonable price (one way ride to Big Buddha with Grab).
      Our tour guide Daisy was really helpful taking photos of us and recommending a good restaurant in Old Town. Time is enough most of the time, maybe we could spend 30 minutes more in Old Town (but at least it was included in the trip - not all of the options offer Old Town visit as well in a half day tour).
      Written 8 March 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear traveler thanks for writing to us . We hope you enjoyed our services . Continue travelling and keep on sharing your experience
      Written 9 March 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Leila C
      2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2020 • Family
      See all the landmarks in one day without spending too much time at any specific one. We didn’t feel rushed, it was perfect. Good value for money. The guide was super friendly. Would recommend staying behind at Old Phuket Town at the end as it is really vibrant at night with a bit of a hipster scene going on. If doing the tour on the weekend you can end the night at the Weekend Markets for a 200 baht taxi ride.
      Written 12 January 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear traveler thanks for writing to us . We hope you enjoyed our services . Continue travelling and keep on sharing your experience.
      Written 12 January 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Andalucian99
      London, UK99 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      Booked this trip as part of a 2200 THB package which also included James Bond Island by long tail boat and Phi Phi Don by speedboat.
      We took on a number of sites in a half day tour. The Big Buddha vista was worth the ticket price alone. Views from miles around really showed the beauty of Phuket.
      The stopover at the old town was good to see and the beach vista view too really good.
      The visit to the bee factory and the cashew nut factory less impressive and a tourist trap. The stop at the Jewellery shop too was another shopping excuse.
      Other than that I was happy to spend half a day in a bus full of strangers, listening to the Greek guys was funny and the German couple too found the shopping element slightly unnecessary.
      Written 13 March 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thanks you for your feedback we value your response and hope that you had a great experience throughout your tour. We have noted your points and will surely check with our team. Thanks for opting our services .
      Written 16 March 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      hairstylist1970
      1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2020 • Couples
      The tour location visits were fine, as what was expected, but the problem was with our tour guide. After being picked up from our hotel, we drove to the pick-up point to collect the guide. She hopped in the car and turned on her phone and did not acknowledge us for 10 min while she was responding on Facebook or instagram (from a previous job most likely)!
      Once done, she finally started speaking to us and unfortunately her Thai accent was so strong we could hardly understand her English. When we asked questions she just gave an awkward smile or silly laugh, which confirmed to us her English was poor.
      This tour was rushed and we felt like the guide was hurrying everything to get to her next gig. I also noticed between location sites, she had taken photos for us using her phone and ours, and preceded to upload pics of us on her instagram or Facebook without our knowledge or consent in the car while driving to the next site. I asked her what she is doing with photos of us, but we could not understand her response!
      This guide was appalling and should be de-registered ASAP. We don’t know her name because she did not tell us. I would seriously reconsider booking with this group unless they guarantee the guide can converse and act professionally in your chosen language. We would like to claim a part refund - as this is the worst unprofessional tour we have EVER been on!
      Written 8 March 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear valued customer thanks for your review . Kindly provide your booking number for our reference , we need to authenticate about the tour . Our city tour is the best seller in trip advisor and we have our committed team working behind it . Any way thanks for booking with us . We can only refund once we get the booking number and then check with our team. Thanks for writing to us
      Written 10 March 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Brian662
      Arbroath, UK96 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great city tour while in Phuket Thailand and taking in a trip to the Big Buddha. Arrived there in the midst of a rain storm which soon passed. Beautiful place and the work is still ongoing and they hope to complete it within the next few years. Well worth a visit while you are in holiday. Full city tour cost 1300 baht each but don't spend any more than 600 baht each. Which is approx £15 each.
      Written 15 February 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Ben B
      7 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023 • Couples
      THIS IS NOT A TOUR. This is a shared taxi service with a brief/vague intro as we pulled up to each stop.

      All of the English speaking passengers struggled to understand Daisy (she was lovely and friendly, as most Thai are, but her English was poor), the non-native English speaking passengers didn’t engage with Daisy at all.

      The first 90 mins is spent picking everyone up.

      The only stop that wasn’t rushed was the visit to the cashew factory (not listed as a scheduled stop on the itinerary). The factory clearly pays tour companies to send business their way (the carpark was rammed). They even sticker you up as you walk in to make it easier for them to allocate commission.

      We didn’t learn anything about the island. The look out points were no more impressive than the view from our hotel balcony. Absolute waste of an afternoon.

      When told we only had 30 minutes to experience the whole of Phuket Old Town (after spending longer than that at the nut factory) we let Daisy know that we we’d make our own way back to our hotel in Kamala.

      It would’ve been faster/easier/more enjoyable to hire a driver for the day. At least then we would’ve been able to go at our own pace (skip the cashew factory), have our own space, and not have to listen to Bruno Mars on repeat for 4 hours.

      Please don’t waste your holiday. Hire a local driver.
      Written 24 January 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Sir/Madam, we are sorry to know that you have not enjoyed our experience, this is our one of the best experience and I am sure you have experience some difficulties, we only follow itinerary and do not promote any thing for commission we visit 3 view points, old town phuket, wat Chalong and big buddha, if we have not visited any of this place pls ask us for 100% refund , regards
      Written 25 January 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Aileen R
      Mainz, Germany28 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2020 • Family
      This is a well organized, very communicative, punctual, informative and most especially entertaining tour I've ever booked. As we live quite far from the city center, the tour operator called me 5 minutes after booking at my hotel, to inform me of when and where we meet. They were also punctual in pick up and very courteous. Our guide, Kim told us all the important facts we need to know about Phuket and Bangkok. In between, he showed us videos on the original name of Bangkok in a song and the most famous children song, the "Chang Chang song" which, by the way always rings in my ear up to now. I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you.
      Written 22 January 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear valued customer thanks for your response . We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us . Hope you had a great time.
      Written 22 January 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Cookie
      Sydney, Australia260 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Feb 2020
      We really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was absolutely outstanding, very cheerful, gave a good amount of information about the destinations we were visiting in the bus, and was always offering to take photos of us. The tour itself was very well planned, we enjoyed all of the destinations visited and felt like a good amount of time was spent at each. Unlike many of the city tours on offer, this one doesn't visit anywhere unethical and it doesn't stop at all the jewel shops, food factories etc to try and sell you stuff. It was a great way to get around and see the sights in Phuket.
      Written 7 March 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We are delighted to read that you had an amazing time . Your kind words on our products and services are highly appreciated and we are sure that our team will be delighted to read your comments.
      Written 8 March 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 446

      Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (SHA Plus) provided by Sight Seeing Bangkok