We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Day Trip to Ouzoud WatterFalls from Marrakech: Shared

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 16.85
Date
2 travellers
Options
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Cascades d'Ouzoud, Ouzoud 22576 Morocco

Hear how their name translates as "grinding grain" in the Berber language and how they rank as the highest natural waterfalls in north Africa.

The mountains are over 100 meters in height, offering a spectacular view. During the tour, discover beautiful green landscapes home to monkeys and birds.

Duration: 4 hours
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
1: Grand Café de la Poste, Angle Boulevard El Mansour Eddahbi et Avenue Imam، Marrakech 40000, Morocco
2: Savoy Le Grand Hotel Marrakech, Avenue Prince Moulay Rachid, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
3: Diwane Hôtel & Spa Marrakech, 24 Rue yougoslavie، Marrakech 40000, Morocco
4: Hotel Riu Tikida Garden, Circuit de la Palmeraie,, Route des Jardins de la Palmeraie (Annakhil), Marrakesh 40007, Morocco
5: Hotel Agdal, 1 Boulevard Mohamed Zerktouni, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
6: Hôtel Tichka Salam, Route de Casablanca, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
7: Albank Chaabi, زنقة بوطويل، Marrakech 40000, Morocco
8: Hôtel Restaurant Café de France, jamaa el-fnna، Rue des Banques, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
9: Argana, Jamâa el-fnna, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
10: Place des Ferblantiers, Touareg Rue de Barrima، مراكش 40000, Morocco
11: Hôtel Tazi, 79 Passage Prince Moulay Rachid, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

Traveler pickup is offered
we pick up all travellers from their hotel or Guest hauses in center of Marrakech
Departure Time
8:00 AM
Duration
10h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (please leave us an informartion about your preferred starting point)
  • Local guide if option selected
  • Lunch if option selected
Exclusions
  • Drinks
  • Food and drinks
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Infant meals not included
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 17 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
0
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
5
0
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing day trip to this spectacular waterfalls with lunch included. Just a bit busy and warm but definitely worth it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Y8369LEandreag
MoroccoDesertFunTrip, Owner at Morocco Desert Fun Trip, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest : Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this great review , i'm so happy that you enjoyed your day . All the Best

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The whole experience was fanastic. The guide was very good and lunch was decent. Lots of walking so comfy shoes a must.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Cynthia D
MoroccoDesertFunTrip, Owner at Morocco Desert Fun Trip, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us , i'm very happy that you enjoyed your day . All the best

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The trip is long and boring. That’s not the issue though. Unfortunately, as soon as we get there a guide rushes the group all the way to get to the waterfall as quickly as possible. Most people can’t enjoy the view or take pictures. Then,...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank EGmany
MoroccoDesertFunTrip, Owner at Morocco Desert Fun Trip, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest , Thank you for your feedback , we are sorry that you did not have the great experience also for guided tour that not much your needs and expectations . All the best

Reviewed 12 August 2019

We were picked-up directly at our AirBnB in the Jardins de la Palmeraie at the exact time. Our driver, Rachid, was really nice but spent all 3 hours of driving there on his mobile phone. There is a lot of people but the swimming is...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Michel C
MoroccoDesertFunTrip, Owner at Morocco Desert Fun Trip, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us . Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 19 July 2019

Try to get money out of you whenever possible. If you are looking to do this without a guide then don't use this company. You get dropped off in another location where you don't know where the beginning of the trail is. This forces you...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank claire4455
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Explorer52649
28 July 2019|
Answer
Response from arystrans |
Yes we can pick you up from Riad Moussalima
0
Votes
Key Details
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: 000-0800-100-6999