Tours and Tickets

Hammam & Massage in Medina'Riad provided by Destination Services

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Hammam & Massage in Medina'Riad

Save
Share
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favourite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 59.35
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Duration
2h
Inclusions
  • Transfers
  • ritual of Moroccan' Hammam
  • Break with Mint tea
  • Relaxing Massage with essentiel oils (30mn)
Exclusions
  • Guide
  • Meal/foods unless specified
  • Tips
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Only for adult.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
0Reviews
1Q&A
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travellers have to say about this operator.

By: Destination Services
Kristie B
00
Wonderful Tour of Marrakech
We had a wonderful private tour of Marrakech. We met the guide and driver close to our hotel and went to all of the
Read more
Sandra M
00
Enjoyed the dinner & the show!
This was part of a stop as part of a tour group we were traveling with and we enjoyed the dinner. The show afterwar
Read more
Rebecca S
00
Unorganised
This without a doubt was my worst excursion. Booked through a tui rep I thought its be pretty safe. The plan was to
Read more
AmandaMandyy
00
Cancelled
I wasnt able to attend as it was cancelled due to lack of interest. Prior to this i called constantly to get pick u
Read more
gis849
00
Excellent ride
Great driver, nice music, he did his job very professionally. A nice truck, plenty of room, and we even got some ba
Read more
Philip H
00
Holiday visit with partner
We booked this excursion prior to our holiday to Marrakech. She had organised the trip and we were supposed to cont
Read more
Wendy L
00
A bad tour and bad response from Tour company
I hate to post bad reviews, usually I just chock it up to experience but this time I felt like I had to speak up. W
Read more
Symon V
00
Nothing special
Poor value and basic entertainment. You get a 5 course meal, mainly vegetables and cous cous based with a bit of ch
Read more
Alison M
00
Not worth the money
We were so looking forward to an amazing evening with the promise of typical Morrocon food and amazing show. We wer
Read more
megbac87
00
Camel Rides and Authentic Cuisine
What a pleasant experience! We were a bit nervous to book this activity only because there were no prior reviews fo
Read more
UmairR
00
Stay Away from Destination Services
Booked a full day « Marrakech Immersion » tour through viator. Tour guide and driver arrived 20 minutes late to pic
Read more
Keitumetse Nolw... N
00
Very rude Driver
This was booked as part of our holiday package. We arrived at the meeting point a few minutes late and this driver
Read more
GordonYoung
00
Arabian adventure
This was my second trip to this evening extravaganza, my first 7/8 yrs ago. Of course it is a tourist trap but not
Read more
Sophia B
00
Amazing Service!
Myself and my boyfriend came to Agadir and stayed at the Sofitel Thalassa Sea and Spa and we were greeted by Rachid
Read more
martinaki92
00
Marrakech discovery full day with lunch
I’m so disappointed about this tour of Marrakech. Ok, we had a transport, but our guide doesn’t spoken very well En
Read more
Key Details
  • Medina of Marrakesh
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999