Tours and Tickets

Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle provided by Roberts Hawaii

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle

Save
Share
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favourite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.
Likely To Sell Out
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 20.27
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Duration
5h
Inclusions
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Waikele Outlets Shopping Shuttle will ONLY require transportation pick-up time from Waikiki when making a reservation for One Way or Roundtrip transfers.
  • For the transportation back to Waikiki, guests will need to confirm a return time directly with the Waikele Outlets Shopping Shuttle Staff at the service kiosk desk at Waikele Outlets Shopping Center located at 6-1 outside the Solstice Sunglass Outlet.
  • Children under the age of 4 are FREE and must be seated on an adult's lap. If you require a seat for a child under the age of 4, the above rate will be applicable.
  • ADA ACCESSIBLE:
  • Due to limited availability, we require that ADA vehicle reservations be made a minimum of 48 hours prior to date and time of service. We will make all reasonable attempts to accommodate the needs of the disabled traveler. For electric wheelchairs or scooters: The combined weight of the wheelchair and guest cannot exceed 500 lbs, the maximum width of the wheelchair cannot exceed 29 inches.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
22Reviews
4Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Robert B wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia6 contributions5 helpful votes
Unbelievable. We have now been on the shuttle for an hour and are still threading through Waikiki picking up guests from different hotels. Never a mention that this was to be done. What could have been a thirty minute trip will now be at least an hour and a half. People around
Read more
Helpful
Response from GKMIV, Manager at Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Aloha Robert, Please accept my apologies. Our brochure shows pick-up and times at seven hotels. Normally it dosen't take that long. However, it depends on guest at each location. Can I ask what day your Waikele Shuttle was taken. I would like to check into what happen? Again my apologies and we appreciated your review. Mahalo,
Read more
Jaimee B wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The bus there.. all happy and chatty bus driver... The return bus was delayed and late due to many people wanting the 4:45pm. So they ordered another bus which took 50 mins to come. The driver Dave was nice on the way there to the outlet obviously to try and get tips and then on
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Response from GKMIV, Manager at Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle
Responded 24 Nov 2019
Aloha Jaimee, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all review and give us an opportunity to improve. I sorry up had a poor experience and we will look into making improvement. Mahalo,
Read more
Clarrie C wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Not enough seats for husbands to sit on and wait.Not enough eating and coffee areas to sit and have a break. Shops need to supply bench seats to sit on.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Response from GKMIV, Manager at Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle
Responded 27 Oct 2019
Aloha Clarrie C, Thank you for your review and comments. We will rely your comments to the Waikele Shopping Management team. Malaho,
Read more
thebwordtravels wrote a review Oct 2019
Geelong, Australia18 contributions1 helpful vote
My sister and I were in Hawaii recently and chose to head to Waikele Shopping Outlets and took the Roberts shuttle. I have a couple things to note for future customers: (please note that I've taken other roberts shuttles before and they have NOT been like this) 1. The driver
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Response from GKMIV, Manager at Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle
Responded 27 Oct 2019
Aloha, Thank you for review. I apologize for poor service displayed by or Kiosk representatives and the initial driver on your way to The Waikele Shopping Outlet. I would like the opportunity to look into what happened. If you can provide me the date and time of the pick up from the Hilton Garden Inn . Mahalo
Read more
Scally417 wrote a review Oct 2019
Sydney, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
We decided to use the Roberts shuttle to the outlets as we thought it would be better to go with a large company for reliability. We wished we didn’t. The staff were non-responsive and rude. If you asked a question you were lucky to be acknowledged and get an answer (not that
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Response from GKMIV, Manager at Waikele Outlet Shopping Shuttle
Responded 23 Oct 2019
Aloha Scally417, Please accept my apologizes. I would like to check into what happened. If you could give the date and time. That would help me investigate. Also, sorry it took me so lone to respond. Mahalo,
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Roberts Hawaii
1986christik
00
Great views if no clouds
We love visiting the canyon. Great hikes if it’s not raining. Watch the weather because if there are clouds you can
Read more
SandraWPetrin
00
Perfect way to visit comfortably
We did the circle tour of Oahu with Roberts tours and our bus driver, KoKo was fantastic. He gave us information t
Read more
Wander600259
00
Oahu Grand Island Circle Tour
Today we took a Hoku Tour of Oahu with Uncle Kevin. We traveled in a comfortable, clean tour bus, and learned many
Read more
rhowell92
00
Beautiful locations but boring tour guide.
This tour was a disappointment. It was a Robert's booking and I hope there are other tours that do a better job of
Read more
glennmU1143WZ
00
Feb 27 Pearl Harbor Tour
Great tour of Pearl Harbor and Honolulu! Our tour guide, Makani, was great! He gave us lots of interesting facts ab
Read more
kkfaye26
00
Big Island Tour
We were very impressed with Roberts Hawaii Grand Circle Tour. This was our first experience on a guided tour. I w
Read more
N8663ZAjerryb
00
Mr
Nice for an evening out. We were part of the show, engaged throughout the event. Magic was top notch and the specia
Read more
rhwebb2016
00
Oahu Grand Island Tour
Amazing!!! Simon was our tour guide and he was awesome. Would highly recommend this company. We had a new bus and
Read more
Tina K
00
2 Hour Ride to Waikiki Hotel
Arrived at Honolulu Airport 2/15/2020. Picked up baggage from carousel #21 and walked over to Roberts Hawaii nearb
Read more
Raymond C
00
Great service
It was a great surprise that the driver was waiting for us at the airport. The driver was also on time to pick us u
Read more
BRUCE Z
00
A great rainy day on Oahu
We took this circle island tour in January 2020. No one told us we were going in their rainy season, but this was a
Read more
sandralR1666DU
00
Grand circle tour!
Everything we saw was amazing! Tour guide Felix very knowledgeable but sometimes too much information. We loved Fel
Read more
C4194JZandrewg
00
Pearl Harbor half day bus trip
Despite a startling number of stops in Waikiki - we must have had 7-8 stops; and a driver who loved the sound of hi
Read more
Dream49758377709
00
Long day on a bus
We did a tour with this company while in Kauai and it was a lot of driving and listening to the driver talk and not
Read more
Henry R
00
Island Must Do!
We had friends book us on this island tour & it was amazing!! Not one bad thing to say & our driver & tour guide (W
Read more
Key Details
  • Waikele Premium Outlets, Roberts Hawaii, and 1 more
  • Duration: 5h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999

Travellers also viewed