Tours and Tickets

Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva provided by KeyTours S.A.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
₹ 21,870.99
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
Read more
Updated 04/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 04/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Rue François-Bonivard 8
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    KeyTours S.A.
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Mont Blanc
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 3
    Aiguille du Midi
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Acontretemps Danse
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Mer de glace
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Rue François-Bonivard 8
    Rue François-Bonivard 8, 1201 Genève, Switzerland
    We will meet you at Geneva bus station. There is a sign for excursion, the bus will says Swisstours and will have the name of the tour. Our office Keytours is just in front: 8 rue François Bonivard in case you have any questions
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Rue François-Bonivard 8, 1201 Genève, Switzerland
Duration
10–12 hours
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Round trip by Coach with a Panoramic bus
  • Profesionnal Guide
  • Multipass ( cable and mountain train)
  • Have a lunch in a typical savoy restaurant
  • Bottled water
  • Ascension ticket to the top of the cable car ( Aiguille du midi or Brévent)
  • Ride on a cogwheel mountain train to the largest glacier of France
  • Acces to panoramic terraces with view over the Alps
  • Skip the line tickets
  • Entry/Admission - KeyTours S.A.
  • Entry/Admission - Aiguille du Midi
  • Entry/Admission - Acontretemps Danse
  • Entry/Admission - Mer de glace
Exclusions
  • Tips
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Not recommended for child aged 2 and under
  • Passport is necessary
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
7Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Wen Ching wrote a review Jul 2019
Cardiff, United Kingdom12 contributions9 helpful votes
Please avoid using KeyTours! We paid a premium price for the Chamonix-Mont Blanc tour but the bus, arrangements and tour guide was awful. First, the bus. At around 12pm, we arrived back to Starbucks to meet Neil, our tour guide, only to find out that there was no bus taking us
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Keytours_Geneva, Guest Relations Manager at Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva
Responded 4 Aug 2019
Good morning, we are very sorry to read your review, and we try to answer any good or bad reviews all the time. The tour you have booked includes the cable car, the lunch and the mountain train. Sometimes, if the bus has a problem, it happends that we have to replace it on the same day. We are subjected to technical problem. That's why at midday the bus wasn't there. You have to walk instead from the cable car to the restaurants which is a 8 minutes walk. As you heard on the tour, there is different options and not everyone on the bus has the same option. That 's why on the return there is 3 pick up points. On the map, the itinerary and the main streets is all drawn if you read or look at it. We are sorry you didn't like the guide and we hope that you enjoyed the wonderful views of Chamonix Mont blanc and the Alps. Best regards
Read more
The Equalizer wrote a review Apr 2019
130 contributions22 helpful votes
+2
We were family of 2 adults & 2 kids, booked the full day trip (10 hours) and paid 630 Euro!! Was supposed to be a guided tour but instead our guide Neil was rather rude in giving instructions that made us regret booking the trip while we were still on the bus! The view and the
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Keytours_Geneva, Responsable relations clients at Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva
Responded 18 Apr 2019
Dear, We are sorry to read you feedback and how you felt. That will be great to have the name of the driver. Other why, the excursion has a guide and we have priority on the cable car which is a really big difference between excursion and buy the ticket yourself. We still hope you had a great day. Best
Read more
Read 4 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: KeyTours S.A.
Q6293INraquelp
00
Would do it again
People working there are nice but this doesnt mean (unfortunately) tours are good, organisation should be improved.
Read more
FlyPlanet9
00
Post Covid Tour!
I was in Geneva on a work trip and had a free day off. Decided to book this tour just post them reopening after cov
Read more
Jai5559
00
Mr jailani
Still not received my refund because adverse wheater during our visit could you check for me gdyh hghigv vhhhui
Read more
Alice C
00
Very Nice
The best excursion Ever! Its trully amazyng and all the value is worth it! You Will have a very food time and be ha
Read more
nahid_khan01
00
Definitely recommend
We hired a car and drove to Chamonix from Geneve ourselves, and payed for the cable cart up mont blanc ourselves et
Read more
IrinaY185
00
Chateau de Chillon
Absolutely enjoyed my trip to Chateau. There is a lot to see and it took me over 3 hours to finish my tour. I wou
Read more
YTEVDITVED
00
Geneva City review
Very poor - I wouldn't bother with this. When we turned up it had been cancelled but no one had let us know. We wer
Read more
gahnneht
00
Such a shame!
It happens that you book a trip on a wrong date. So I booked another one on the right date. I got in contact by em
Read more
132ankitab
00
Great place, but don't take this tour to come here
Although the trip says that my return for the bus ride back to Geneva is at 6:15, what it does not say is that if y
Read more
reneh845
00
Amazing day in snow and rain!
My daughter and I were in Geneva for two days end of January. We were looking for an one-day excursion, and found t
Read more
beatrizaacosta
00
Recommend
It was a nice trip, I went with my uncle and my two cousins and we had a fun time, although it was raining a lot an
Read more
fredder7
00
Don’t miss this - breathtaking views, amazing experience, highly recommended !!!
I did the full day package including lunch on a Saturday in February, and it was AWESOME. Great destination, just t
Read more
LilyYe
00
Genève to Annecy
We had a great weather in the day so we were very lucky. The drive was about an hour and the tour guide kept talkin
Read more
191sherim
00
Beautiful little Venice in the Alps. Just stunning
Visited Annecy on a cold, crisp but sunny January day. Wow, was it beautiful. Rustic buildings, quaint shops, resta
Read more
191sherim
00
Amazing day!
We did the full package to Chamonix from Geneva, the train, cable car to Mont Blanc, and lunch. The view from the t
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 10–12 hours
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999

Travellers also viewed

Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva
from ₹9,204.39*
Popular: Booked by 8,269 travellers!
Independent Mont Blanc and Chamonix Half-Day Trip from Geneva
from ₹7,431.07*
Popular: Booked by 300 travellers!
Day Trip to Gruyères including Golden Panoramic Express Train
from ₹21,617.66*
Popular: Booked by 1,339 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Annecy Half-Day Tour from Geneva
from ₹5,826.63*
Popular: Booked by 2,126 travellers!
Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva
from ₹9,204.39*
Popular: Booked by 8,269 travellers!

Day Trips

Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva
from ₹9,204.39*
Popular: Booked by 8,269 travellers!
Annecy Half-Day Tour from Geneva
from ₹5,826.63*
Popular: Booked by 2,126 travellers!
Independent Mont Blanc and Chamonix Half-Day Trip from Geneva
from ₹7,431.07*
Popular: Booked by 300 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva