We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Geneva
Post
Inbox
Search

Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 252.85
Date
2 travellers
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Rue François-Bonivard 8
Or, you can also get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    KeyTours S.A.
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Mont Blanc
    Stop: 2 hours -
    See details
  • 3
    Aiguille du Midi
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Acontretemps Danse
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Mer de glace
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
You'll return to the starting point
Highlights
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Rue François-Bonivard 8, 1201 Genève, Switzerland

    Traveler pickup is offered
    Please be ready between 8 and 8h20 in the lobby. The driver will do pick up in different hotels in this laps of time. The bus will says Swisstours. Don't forget your passport
    Departure Time
    8:30 AM
    Duration
    10h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Round trip by Coach with a Panoramic bus
    • Profesionnal Guide
    • Multipass ( cable and mountain train)
    • Lunch - Have a lunch in a typical savoy restaurant
    • Bottled water
    • Ascension ticket to the top of the cable car ( Aiguille du midi or Brévent)
    • Ride on a cogwheel mountain train to the largest glacier of France
    • Acces to panoramic terraces with view over the Alps
    • Skip the line tickets
    • Entry/Admission - KeyTours S.A.
    • Entry/Admission - Aiguille du Midi
    • Entry/Admission - Acontretemps Danse
    • Entry/Admission - Mer de glace
    Exclusions
    • Tips
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Not recommended for child aged 2 and under
    • Passport is necessary
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    5Reviews2Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Please avoid using KeyTours! We paid a premium price for the Chamonix-Mont Blanc tour but the bus, arrangements and tour guide was awful. First, the bus. At around 12pm, we arrived back to Starbucks to meet Neil, our tour guide, only to find out that there was no bus taking us
    Read more
    Response from Keytours_Geneva, Guest Relations Manager at Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva
    Responded 3 Aug 2019
    Good morning, we are very sorry to read your review, and we try to answer any good or bad reviews all the time. The tour you have booked includes the cable car, the lunch and the mountain train. Sometimes, if the bus has a problem, it happends that we have to replace it on the same day. We are subjected to technical problem. That's why at midday the bus wasn't there. You have to walk instead from the cable car to the restaurants which is a 8 minutes walk. As you heard on the tour, there is different options and not everyone on the bus has the same option. That 's why on the return there is 3 pick up points. On the map, the itinerary and the main streets is all drawn if you read or look at it. We are sorry you didn't like the guide and we hope that you enjoyed the wonderful views of Chamonix Mont blanc and the Alps. Best regards
    Read more
    +1
    We were family of 2 adults & 2 kids, booked the full day trip (10 hours) and paid 630 Euro!! Was supposed to be a guided tour but instead our guide Neil was rather rude in giving instructions that made us regret booking the trip while we were still on the bus! The view and the
    Read more
    Response from Keytours_Geneva, Responsable relations clients at Chamonix Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva
    Responded 17 Apr 2019
    Dear, We are sorry to read you feedback and how you felt. That will be great to have the name of the driver. Other why, the excursion has a guide and we have priority on the cable car which is a really big difference between excursion and buy the ticket yourself. We still hope you had a great day. Best
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 10h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999
    Travellers Also Viewed
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from...
    718 Reviews
    from US$ 109.97*
    Mont Blanc and Chamonix Half day Trip
    18 Reviews
    from US$ 82.52*
    Chamonix Montblanc Day Trip from...
    45 Reviews
    from US$ 83.58*
    Chamonix Sightseeing Tour from Geneva
    10 Reviews
    from US$ 216.88*
    Frequently bought together
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from...
    718 Reviews
    from US$ 109.97*
    Annecy Half-Day Tour from Geneva
    99 Reviews
    from US$ 65.54*
    Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise
    221 Reviews
    from US$ 70.88*
    Chamonix Montblanc Day Trip from...
    45 Reviews
    from US$ 83.58*
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from...
    718 Reviews
    from US$ 109.97*
    Mont Blanc and Chamonix Half day Trip
    18 Reviews
    from US$ 82.52*
    Chamonix Montblanc Day Trip from...
    45 Reviews
    from US$ 83.58*
    Geneva City Tour
    163 Reviews
    from US$ 54.43*