EuropeItalyTuscanyProvince of FlorenceFlorencePlaces to visit in FlorenceTours and Tickets

Florence Walking Tour Including Aperitivo - with unbiased reviews

Florence Walking Tour Including Aperitivo

Save
Share
This product is currently unavailable. This could be for reasons including it's out of season, currently sold out, or no longer operating.
From
 
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Low Price GuaranteeNo Booking Fees
Overview
Think of Florence and you think of a concentration of art and architecture. And you’re right: over half of Italy’s wonders are here! Despite its international fame and greatness, Florence is also a small city, whose history is interwoven with that of its passionate citizens for almost a thousand years. Let your guide unravel its unconventional side!
Itinerary
Important Information
Departure Point
Piazza Santa Maria Novella, 50123 Florence, Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy
Duration
2h
Return Details
Piazza della Repubblica, 10R, 50123 Firenze FI, Italy
Inclusions
  • 2 hour Florence tour with professional guide
  • Aperitif
  • Earphones for bigger groups
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Entrance tickets to churches or museums
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Please show up 20 minutes before the tour departure
  • Most travellers can participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
11Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Es Tulier wrote a review Oct 2019
4 contributions
We met our guide Rossella and other travelers in Livorno for our trip to Florence on a tour bus. The ride is about an hour long, but Rossella made the trip go quickly with her insightful information about Florence and the key sights. She also filled in background about history
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Response from Freedom41697695005, Guest Relations Manager at Florence Walking Tour Including Aperitivo
Responded 16 Oct 2019
Dear Esdras and Sonia We are delighted by your genuine feedback, thank you so much for that! Both the cities where you have been are spectacular and truly must- see! We wish you to get the opportunity to come back soon because we still have a lot to show you! Best Ciaoflorence Staff
Read more
Erin J wrote a review Jul 2019
4 contributions
Best tour and tour guide! I learned a lot about the gems of Florence, the castle and lots of little fun acts.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Jenny B wrote a review Apr 2019
8 contributions3 helpful votes
I can't speak for the other reviewers, but I thought this was a great tour—perhaps because our tour guide was exceptional. My husband and I had a great time on this tour, and were joined by a very sweet couple from Brazil in Italy for their honeymoon. Our guide, Consuelo, was
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Response from CiaoFlorence, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Florence Walking Tour Including Aperitivo
Responded 8 Apr 2019
Dear customer Thanks a million for your review and for the wonderful words spent for Consuelo, we have passed her the message! We strongly hope to get the chance to take you around again! Meanwhile we wish you all the best! Best Regards Ciaoflorence Staff
Read more
Ronald O wrote a review Jul 2018
43 contributions17 helpful votes
We had trouble finding the exact location at the Santa Maria Novella Square. The instructions said that it would be at the tourist spot without clearly defining that they meant the tourist kiosk. Also, we found out at the start of the walk that it would be a combined English and
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Shuterbug wrote a review Feb 2018
26 contributions13 helpful votes
Many of the main attractions in Florence are within walking distance from each other, you can follow the crowd at your own pace. No tour guide needed unless you don’t mind a slower pace where everyone is asking questions in your group. Do read the history of this area before
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
1
Key Details
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
TripAdvisorknow better book better go better
© 2019 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site... more
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.
CURRENCY/REGION
US$USD
India