We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 15.71
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Pass By: Fuente de Neptuno, Paseo del Prado Plaza de Canovas del Castillo, 28014 Madrid Spain

    La fuente de Neptuno es una fuente de estilo neoclásico que ocupa el centro de la glorieta a la que popularmente da nombre, dentro de la Plaza de Cánovas del Castillo, en la ciudad española de Madrid. Esta fuente monumental fue propuesta en 1777 y su construcción, empezada en 1782, finalizó en 1786.

    Pass By: Prado National Museum, Calle Ruiz de Alarcon 23, 28014 Madrid Spain

    The Prado Museum is the main Spanish national art museum, located in central Madrid. It is widely considered to have one of the world's finest collections of European art, dating from the 12th century to the early 20th century, based on the former Spanish Royal Collection, and the single best collection of Spanish art. Founded as a museum of paintings and sculpture in 1819, it also contains important collections of other types of works

    Pass By: Parque del Retiro, Plaza Della Indipendecia 7, 28001 Madrid Spain

    The Buen Retiro Park, Retiro Park or simply El Retiro is one of the largest parks of the city of Madrid, Spain. The park belonged to the Spanish Monarchy until the late 19th century, when it became a public park.

    Pass By: Street Gran Via, 28013 Madrid Spain

    Gran Vía is a street located in central Madrid, Spain. It leads from Calle de Alcalá, close to Plaza de Cibeles, to Plaza de España.

    The street, sometimes referred to as the "Spanish Broadway", is one of the city's most important shopping areas, with a large number of hotels and large movie theatres; however, in recent years, many of these theatres have been replaced by shopping centres.

    Pass By: Stadio Santiago Bernabeu, Avenida de Concha Espina 1 Bernabeu Stadium, Tower B, 28036 Madrid Spain

    The Santiago Bernabéu Stadium is a football stadium in Madrid, Spain. With a current seating capacity of 81,044, it has been the home stadium of Real Madrid since its completion in 1947.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Punto de Información Turística Paseo del Prado, Plaza Canovas del Castillo, s/n, 28014 Boulebard, Madrid, Spain
    Duration
    1h 30m
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Special sightseeing tourist tour around the best places and monuments in Madrid last approximately 1 hour 30 minutes.
    • Multilingual guide with live explanations (Spanish, English and French)
    • Audio system in: Spanish, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese.
    Exclusions
    • Non mentioned services
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Daily from 10.15am to 4pm every hour in:
    • Neptuno Sq, next to the tourist office
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Infant seats available
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (162)
    Filter reviews
    17 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    0
    1
    2
    10
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    4
    0
    1
    2
    10
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 17 reviews
    Reviewed 2 days ago

    So many points to list: 1. No signage as to where the bus pick up point is (place de España). You have to use psychic powers. 2. The guide on the bus was speaking over a microphone in Spanish which means that we couldn’t hear...More

    Date of experience: October 2019
    Thank Stephanie M
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Bus came 20 mins late and the only reason we wanted to take this because it's supposed to stop in the stadium for 20 mins. Not only this didn't happen, we couldn't even take picture from the bus because the view was blocked by trees....More

    Date of experience: September 2019
    Thank Journey821376
    Julieta115, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Madrid BusVision, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    We regret that the experience was not to your liking and we are grateful that you have informed us about the BusVision team.

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We had bad experiences with VPT Tours from Madrid, Spain from Madrid to Segovia and Aliva. They didn’t do what they promised. They spoke Spanish to their people more than guests from USA. Maria who toured us did terrible job by cheating us on make...More

    Thank sambonnl
    Julieta115, Guest Relations Manager at Madrid BusVision, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    We regret that the experience was not to your liking and we are grateful that you have informed us about the BusVision team.

    Reviewed 7 July 2019

    This tour was free since I bought another tour with the same company. You basically get a 90 minute drive-through of the key Madrid roads and sights with a 15 minute stop outside Real Madrid Stadium. Guide alternated between Spanish and English, which was okay,...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank Michael C
    Julieta115, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Madrid BusVision, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

    We regret that the experience was not to your liking and we are grateful that you have informed us about the BusVision team.

    Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

    Waste of money, even though it was just 15€. The guiding narrator (in the headphones) was completely off sync with where we were and they didn’t work at all on the bottom level of the bus. Wouldn’t recommend this to anyone.

    Thank emvop
    Julieta115, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Madrid BusVision, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

    We regret that the experience was not to your liking and we are grateful that you have informed us about the BusVision team.

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    mommyrose2013
    15 August 2018|
    Answer
    Response from irmag1811 |
    It’s not!!!! Information is confusing by the way, we tried to get off in stadium and they didn’t allow us.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: 000-0800-100-6999