We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2-Hour Small Group Cruise from Barcelona

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 56.09
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Your boat is moored in the prestigious Port Vell, located in the heart of Barcelona. Surrounded by galleries, museums, shops, restaurants, bars and the beach, Port Vell is central to just about everything! Where this vibrant city meets the sea, you have the perfect place to start your 2-hour sail.

    With your skipper and first mate, you will board a modern yacht and after a safety briefing head out of Port Vell, passing the incredible super yachts as you go. Once past the glamorous marina, you will set sail along the Barcelona coast soaking up the sun in a relaxing atmosphere while viewing the amazing Barcelona skyline, including La Sagrada Familia, Barcelona Cathedral, Montjuic, Port Olympic and the beaches. If you want to be an active crew member you can enjoy several opportunities to become a real sailor – your skipper will show you how to hoist the sails and take the helm - this yacht has two helms! You can also take the opportunity to sunbathe onboard with a refreshment in hand or take a dip into the open sea.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Barcelona Watersports, OneOcean Port Vell Moll de la Barceloneta 1, 08039 Barcelona, Spain
    Duration
    2h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Hire of yacht including fuel
    • Life jackets
    • Native qualified instructor and 1st mate
    • Beverages
    • Snacks
    Exclusions
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Please remember to bring towel and swimwear
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Life jackets supplied for ages 6 plus. Please inform if children going on-board are under this age so we can arrange suitable life jackets
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    14Reviews3Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 11
    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Nice boat but disappointing trip. Skipper not very friendly,on his phone most of the time. Didn't make an attempt to sail the boat,used the motor.Headed back in after 1 1/2 hrs. Not what I call a 'sailing experience' as I am a sailor myself. Our skipper was Raymond btw.
    Read more
    Response from BCN_Watersports, Manager at 2-Hour Small Group Cruise from Barcelona
    Responded 2 weeks ago
    Hi Lou You have the wrong company, we do not have a skipper called Raymond and the only bad reviews we get is when people confuse us with Watersports Barcelona, we are Barcelona Watersports.
    Read more
    The highlight of our trip. Thank you Faith, particularly, who was a fabulous host. Thoroughly enjoyable and a must-do in Barcelona.
    Read more
    Just wanted to say thanks to Faith for this moment we had with you even if we got seasick due to the after storm.
    Read more
    We were a group of 20 people, we have rent 2 boats (1 sailing and 1 motor boat) for 3h, it was really really great. Perfect skippers, perfect timing, boats very clean, with music, and beverages. I fully recommend
    Read more
    I can't recommend Seb and his team highly enough. We had a fantastic adventure speeding along the coast from Sitges to Barcelona for sunset. The organisation was super easy and efficient and the team who helped us friendly and fun. It was a work trip and everyone was thrilled.
    Read more
    Previous
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: 000-0800-100-6999